Ideal Party Reviews

4.87 Rating 121 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ideal Party

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Chef Munier is simply the best! Despite many constraints with our clients' dietary requirements, Chef always provides a diverse menu that is exciting, tasty and appropriate for our corporate culture. Always a pleasure to work with Chef - thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Bertrand's attention to detail, planning and site visits all helped to make our wedding anniversary party at home go extremely well. He had an excellent team of staff around him and a very professional approach at all times. The food was absolutely superb and served as bowl food enabled us to maximise on numbers. Thank you to 'ideal party' for ensuring our event was such a success Marie-Clare"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic canapes ! Well price and time delivery was perfect, the guest love the hot and cold selection, I will order again on your website . regards Patrick"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Efficient and friendly."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have found Ideal Party efficient reliable and the food excellent."
Posted 2 years ago
"Food provided by Bertrand Munier was exactly what we hoped for. Presentation was outstanding. Canapés we ordered arrived fresh, on time and practically packed in boxes. Great way of providing your guests with a fancy pre dinner food without a hassle. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Bernard delivered the canapés personally, and they looked and tasted delicious. We also had two waiting staff for the evening who were very professional, cheerful and did a great job. We will definitely use Ideal Party again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Hot canapes: mushroom tartelette, sausage rolls and cheese croissants all excellent Cold: prawn-mousse and stilton-mousse both very good. prociutto too dry. Cold: tom-mozz and salmon both excellent Sandwich: salmon and beef were excellent. Goat cheese not very popular. Sweet: all too sticky so hard to remove from tray without breaking. Lemon tart not tart enough -- could be much more zingy/lemony. Macaroons delightful. Eclairs not as popular."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your comment, the reason for the lemon tart to be stick on the tray is because we need the canapes to be safe during the transport and the lemon tart need to be removed with a small knife or with a spatula. I will do an investigation with my staff why you couldn't remove it from the disposable packaging . thank you again, best regards
Chef Bertrand Munier
Posted 2 years ago
"Exquisitely presented, on time, stunning flavours, guests/clients were SO impress not just with the way the food looked but the delight when they tasted it. Strawberry basil melon on tiny bamboo skewers - divine! Small canapés were mouth-wateringly flavoursome . So many flavours on one platter and pleased all pallet s"
Posted 2 years ago
"The food was amazing both visually and taste-wise. The service was very good and was delivered in good time. First class!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you again for the super service and canapes were delicious ! We will use your service again !"
Posted 3 years ago
"The food was of a very high quality and the service was great. Everyone enjoyed the canapes a great deal."
Posted 3 years ago
"Bertrand was very down to earth and able to accommodate our needs with ease. The canapes arrived on time and everyone loved them. I look forward to using his services for future events. Thank you Bertrand."
Posted 3 years ago
"This is the second time I have used Ideal Party for a corporate event and again the service and standard of food was second to none. Would highly recommend. Cheryl-Cedar Communications"
Posted 3 years ago
"Bertrand provides a super service. He delivers at a time to suit you and on time. His canapés are delicious, creative and reasonable priced. Bertrand is also very friendly and we shall certainly work with him again when the opportunity arises. Frances Green, Managing Director. Green & Pleasant Events."
Posted 3 years ago
"Bertrand is a masterly chef. His menus are interesting and he is very happy to incorporate any dietary requirements. He arrived punctually , delivered a wonderful experience and left the kitchen in perfect order. I am very impressed."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service, very polite and professional, reliable and discreet. Excellent food, tasty, appetising & colourful, well-balanced and well presented. A wonderful experience and team ! - Merci !"
Posted 3 years ago
"Canapes were here promptly with no fuss. All our guests were delighted. They were really good visually and in taste and quality. Would order again! Thank you!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and the canapes were both a delight to look at and eat. Delicious!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivery was on time; and the food was so delicious that we will definitely be using Bertrand's services again in the very near future! It actually took the hard part out of entertaining - and made it so much more fun for us."
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.87 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support