Ideal Party Reviews

4.88 Rating 131 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ideal Party

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The food is delicious and delivered on time. Our guests were impressed by the quality of the food. Highly recommended. Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good food ( canapés and the cake was especially appreciated. Good service from the butlers efficient and friendly, a great help for the hosts. Good presentation on the slates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"offered proactively butler service which was indeed not only a plus but needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, on time and good quality food"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bertrand and his butler were excellent. Very easy to incorporate into our home and managed both our guests and the food brilliantly. We loved it and would do it again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you to for ensuring our event was such a success this weekend. Bertrand was very helpful from first contact, and even made the delivery himself. The food was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you to Bertrand and his team for ensuring our event was such a success."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Two shooting Michelin stars landed in my kitchen and then on my dining room table. The "Menu Delice" chosen for my ten guests was extraordinarily good: scallops sweet, plump and cooked just right, lamb pink, vegetables pretty as a picture. In addition M. Munier created a special pudding for a guest with a nut allergy. Nothing seemed too much trouble for him. I would not hesitate to recommend Ideal Party to Buckingham Palace!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is our second time using Chef Munier's Ideal Party services. Our sixty guests were so impressed last weekend and so were we!!! The canape platters were impeccably presented, perfectly cooked from the oven (for the hot ones) and absolutely delicious overall. But we must praise in particular the quality of the butler team led by Mario: professional, autonomous and very courteous. They managed to reach each and every guest with a warm smile (thank you, Katlin!) in spite of the tight space and the big crowd to serve. No champagne glass was left to dry! Excellent communication and helpful advice from Bertrand as a bonus. Bravo et chapeau, Chef!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Even though we did not place the order until a few days before the event the canapes were delivered in time and they were lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful service and quality product, the canapés arrived nicely chilled and ready to serve. The guests thoroughly enjoyed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Product is top quality and customer service is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Chef Munier is simply the best! Despite many constraints with our clients' dietary requirements, Chef always provides a diverse menu that is exciting, tasty and appropriate for our corporate culture. Always a pleasure to work with Chef - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bertrand's attention to detail, planning and site visits all helped to make our wedding anniversary party at home go extremely well. He had an excellent team of staff around him and a very professional approach at all times. The food was absolutely superb and served as bowl food enabled us to maximise on numbers. Thank you to 'ideal party' for ensuring our event was such a success Marie-Clare"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic canapes ! Well price and time delivery was perfect, the guest love the hot and cold selection, I will order again on your website . regards Patrick"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hiya, Here is a couple of feedbacks about the food: it was good in general, apart from it's cold. I understand because it's delivered cold, but most of the office don't have oven for heating, or use microwave to warm up, it will require a lot of labour work and take time. I believe this case should be considered. Best"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Tram,
Following your review every product information is on our website
The detail for every hot canapes is ( cold delivery at 3 degrees and how to warm up the canapes .)
We do all we can to inform our customer on the website .
we hope that will help on the future
best regards
Bertrand Munier
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have found Ideal Party efficient reliable and the food excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Food provided by Bertrand Munier was exactly what we hoped for. Presentation was outstanding. Canapés we ordered arrived fresh, on time and practically packed in boxes. Great way of providing your guests with a fancy pre dinner food without a hassle. Would definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bernard delivered the canapés personally, and they looked and tasted delicious. We also had two waiting staff for the evening who were very professional, cheerful and did a great job. We will definitely use Ideal Party again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.88 based on 131 reviews