Ideal Party Reviews

4.88 Rating 136 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Party
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ideal Party Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07788642280

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ideal Party Reviews | 13th August 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 2nd August 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 1st August 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 31st July 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 25th July 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 8th June 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 2nd May 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The food was delivered promptly and with excellent service. Each canape went down a treat and we received great reviews from them. The chef, Bertrand is very personal and makes you feel each order is custom tailored for yourself. i will without a doubt be using their services in the future!!
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly, personable and professional service, that provided beautiful canapes on time!
Posted 3 years ago
I used Ideal Party for a celebration with 35 guests in July. The food was really special. You get a professional, friendly bespoke service with thoughtfully prepared food. We have used Bertrand twice now and everyone comments on how great the food is. The food is delicious but it looks beautiful as well. Bertrand is a pleasant person to deal with and what you see is what you get. Wonderful attention to detail and excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Food was great and the butler, Don, was superb. He made a real difference and made sure everything ran smoothly.
I would highly recommend the service.
Posted 3 years ago
The food/canapes (both sweet and savoury) were amazing. They really looked brilliant and were very tasty. The slates made them look really very professional too. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 years ago
The food is delicious and delivered on time. Our guests were impressed by the quality of the food. Highly recommended.
Thank you again.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good food ( canapés and the cake was especially appreciated.
Good service from the butlers efficient and friendly, a great help for the hosts.
Good presentation on the slates.
Posted 3 years ago
offered proactively butler service which was indeed not only a plus but needed
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, on time and good quality food
Posted 3 years ago
Bertrand and his butler were excellent. Very easy to incorporate into our home and managed both our guests and the food brilliantly. We loved it and would do it again for sure.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you to for ensuring our event was such a success this weekend. Bertrand was very helpful from first contact, and even made the delivery himself. The food was amazing.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you to Bertrand and his team for ensuring our event was such a success.
Posted 3 years ago
Two shooting Michelin stars landed in my kitchen and then on my dining room table. The "Menu Delice" chosen for my ten guests was extraordinarily good: scallops sweet, plump and cooked just right, lamb pink, vegetables pretty as a picture. In addition M. Munier created a special pudding for a guest with a nut allergy. Nothing seemed too much trouble for him. I would not hesitate to recommend Ideal Party to Buckingham Palace!
Posted 3 years ago
This is our second time using Chef Munier's Ideal Party services. Our sixty guests were so impressed last weekend and so were we!!! The canape platters were impeccably presented, perfectly cooked from the oven (for the hot ones) and absolutely delicious overall. But we must praise in particular the quality of the butler team led by Mario: professional, autonomous and very courteous. They managed to reach each and every guest with a warm smile (thank you, Katlin!) in spite of the tight space and the big crowd to serve. No champagne glass was left to dry! Excellent communication and helpful advice from Bertrand as a bonus. Bravo et chapeau, Chef!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Even though we did not place the order until a few days before the event the canapes were delivered in time and they were lovely.
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful service and quality product, the canapés arrived nicely chilled and ready to serve. The guests thoroughly enjoyed.
Posted 3 years ago
Product is top quality and customer service is great.
Posted 3 years ago
Chef Munier is simply the best!

Despite many constraints with our clients' dietary requirements, Chef always provides a diverse menu that is exciting, tasty and appropriate for our corporate culture.

Always a pleasure to work with Chef - thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Bertrand's attention to detail, planning and site visits all helped to make our wedding anniversary party at home go extremely well.
He had an excellent team of staff around him and a very professional approach at all times.
The food was absolutely superb and served as bowl food enabled us to maximise on numbers.

Thank you to 'ideal party' for ensuring our event was such a success
Marie-Clare
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic canapes ! Well price and time delivery was perfect, the guest love the hot and cold selection, I will order again on your website .
regards
Patrick
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.88 based on 136 reviews