Ideal Party Reviews

4.87 Rating 121 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ideal Party

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"An extremely personalised service...Bertrand came to deliver the canapés for our clients corporate party and we were blown away by the quality of his work! Brilliant!...he made us look really good! www.karmabeverages.co.uk"
Posted 1 year ago
"Recently we had a party at home, and was confused about the food to be served. My friend suggested me Ideal Party. They have their services in Hillingdon, Harrow, Barnet, Brent, Camden, Haringey, city, Westminster, Kensington & Chelsea, Hammersmith & Fulham, Ealing, Hounslow, Richmond, Wandsworth and Kingston. They do deliver outside London also available but with some extra charges. However, they are all worth it. My worries for the food during parties have been sorted for ever, with Bertrandmunier’s food varieties available. I loved the canapés served, along with the food, service is to be mentioned as they made a real difference and made sure everything ran smoothly. Will surely recommend Ideal Party !!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent canapés, tasted as good as they looked and were delivered in boxes that fit in the fridge, also very good advice given on selection, quantities etc. and good website"
Posted 1 year ago
"The food was high quality, well presented and delivered punctually. Thank you, it helped make our function a huge success."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Service and delicious canapés, will definitely recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The food was delivered promptly and with excellent service. Each canape went down a treat and we received great reviews from them. The chef, Bertrand is very personal and makes you feel each order is custom tailored for yourself. i will without a doubt be using their services in the future!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, personable and professional service, that provided beautiful canapes on time!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I used Ideal Party for a celebration with 35 guests in July. The food was really special. You get a professional, friendly bespoke service with thoughtfully prepared food. We have used Bertrand twice now and everyone comments on how great the food is. The food is delicious but it looks beautiful as well. Bertrand is a pleasant person to deal with and what you see is what you get. Wonderful attention to detail and excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Food was great and the butler, Don, was superb. He made a real difference and made sure everything ran smoothly. I would highly recommend the service."
Posted 1 year ago
"The food/canapes (both sweet and savoury) were amazing. They really looked brilliant and were very tasty. The slates made them look really very professional too. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The food is delicious and delivered on time. Our guests were impressed by the quality of the food. Highly recommended. Thank you again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good food ( canapés and the cake was especially appreciated. Good service from the butlers efficient and friendly, a great help for the hosts. Good presentation on the slates."
Posted 1 year ago
"offered proactively butler service which was indeed not only a plus but needed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, on time and good quality food"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bertrand and his butler were excellent. Very easy to incorporate into our home and managed both our guests and the food brilliantly. We loved it and would do it again for sure."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you to for ensuring our event was such a success this weekend. Bertrand was very helpful from first contact, and even made the delivery himself. The food was amazing."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you to Bertrand and his team for ensuring our event was such a success."
Posted 2 years ago
"Two shooting Michelin stars landed in my kitchen and then on my dining room table. The "Menu Delice" chosen for my ten guests was extraordinarily good: scallops sweet, plump and cooked just right, lamb pink, vegetables pretty as a picture. In addition M. Munier created a special pudding for a guest with a nut allergy. Nothing seemed too much trouble for him. I would not hesitate to recommend Ideal Party to Buckingham Palace!"
Posted 2 years ago
"This is our second time using Chef Munier's Ideal Party services. Our sixty guests were so impressed last weekend and so were we!!! The canape platters were impeccably presented, perfectly cooked from the oven (for the hot ones) and absolutely delicious overall. But we must praise in particular the quality of the butler team led by Mario: professional, autonomous and very courteous. They managed to reach each and every guest with a warm smile (thank you, Katlin!) in spite of the tight space and the big crowd to serve. No champagne glass was left to dry! Excellent communication and helpful advice from Bertrand as a bonus. Bravo et chapeau, Chef!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Even though we did not place the order until a few days before the event the canapes were delivered in time and they were lovely."
Posted 2 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.87 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support