i4me Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,833 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend i4me Insurance Brokers
"Easy, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"The agent that I spoke to on the phone was polite and helpful throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Margaret A
Verified Buyer
"Covered more than my previous insurers for less"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The lady I spoke to was very informative and helpful, very clear and just had a really nice work attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The renewal reminder call from i4me was helpful. The person dealing with my renewal was polite and efficient and my queries were dealt with in a very satisfactory manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Miss Rachel H
Verified Buyer
"They reminded me by text that my insurance was due for renewal with the amount which made it easy for me to compare with other companies. They were very courteous and helpful on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Well communicated information, friendly and efficient, would definitely recommend to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Michael G
Verified Buyer
"reduced premium when I complained about a large annual policy price increase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything went smoothly as explained"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy fast reliable and answered all our queries! Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Helen W
Verified Buyer
"Very simple to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was so easy to do as i get flustered when it comes to answering on the spot thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Able to achieve good priced insurance and to do the whole process very efficiently and simply from my point of view"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We have the insurance we require, the price is reasonable and the conditions acceptable. The staff were extremely friendly and did not hassle us to make a quick decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Brian E
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with and competative"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything was easy and smooth. Niel helped me going tru the process. Big thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"it gives me what I want re holiday weekly lets"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Susan T
Verified Buyer
"Friendly staff and nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Kelman &
Verified Buyer
"They were very efficient, finding exactly the type of policy required at a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good price for the cover I need, with helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
i4me Insurance Brokers is rated 4.84 based on 1,833 reviews