i4me Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,143 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend i4me Insurance Brokers
Mrs Helen H
Verified Buyer
"Answered all my queries and everything was explained really clearly. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Christopher N
Verified Buyer
"The whole process of insuring my property was made very easy by the member of staff who answered my call thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Very approachable member of staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Mrs Susan B
Verified Buyer
"My query was very efficiently dealt with and information was sent quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very simple process in what feels like a complicated area of holiday home insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I have spoken to three different people at i4me and I was rather impressed and found them all to be extremely professional, polite and very helpful. I didn't feel pressured into buying insurance through them, which is often the case with other insurance companies. They all had a non-pushy approach which is great and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Donald C
Verified Buyer
"Offer competitive insurance for holiday homes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Anthony D
Verified Buyer
"The product I needed supplied with minimum of fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Clare H
Verified Buyer
"Helpful person on the end of the phone for my renewal. All come through promptly and even though I could find insurance a tad cheaper elsewhere I prefer to stay where I am knowing that knowledgeable help is at the end of the phone should I need it !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr David I
Verified Buyer
"They dealt with my inquiry speedily and professionally and were very clear on what they could and could not do for me. I will insure with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Herman F
Verified Buyer
"quick efficient service with help when I wanted it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Matthew M
Verified Buyer
"A comprehensive plan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Unfortunately, I had been badly let down by Lloyds Insurance and was having a complete meltdown with a property in probate that, it appeared, no one was prepared to insure. Adam and Daniel really put my mind to rest by being very friendly ( without being condescending) and taking the time to answer my questions and listen to what I had to say unlike other organisations that talk over their customers. They returned calls when they said they would and gave me courtesy calls as well. I was very impressed with them both."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service - speedy and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We could get insurance for a Airbnb rented accommodation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Well,when I took out your guest house insurance last year,it was confirmed with a welcome letter etc. However this year when the insurance was due for renewal,we received no letter,just an increase amount almost matter of fact and when I said that my trade would be even less than 3 rooms this year I had to argue to get the premium down in price,but still higher than last year. I took it but was not happy with your attitude towards an existing customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr & Mrs W,

We are very sorry we have not lived up to your expectations on this occasion. We have looked into the circumstances and can confirm a renewal invitation letter was sent to you by both email and post, which is our standard practice, along with your other renewal documentation. The renewal letter outlined the invited renewal premium for this year, together with an explanation that your sums insured had been index linked. This, as well as the increase of the Insurance Premium Tax to 12%, is the reason why your renewal premium for this year is higher than the premium you paid last year.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Andrew M
Verified Buyer
"They were very responsive to my enquiry and dealt with my application very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Diana S
Verified Buyer
"Your web site was very easy to use. I needed to increase the contents insurance so phoned your help tel no and the person who answered was so helpful and completed the whole process for me. Nothing was too much trouble and all the documents came through as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Miss Madeleine K
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service, pleased with policy contents hence renewel."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
i4me Insurance Brokers is rated 4.83 based on 2,143 reviews