i4me Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.84 Rating 7,711 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend i4me Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read i4me Insurance Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 786881

Email:

household@i4me.co.uk

The quote process was simple and the agents friendly and helpful. I had some questions regarding the policy and they were happy to help with these in a timely and informative manner. The policy itself is broadly similar to many others on the market from what I can tell from research. As with all insurance the real test of the service and product would be if I needed to make a claim and I can't comment on this (hence 4 star rating).
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy and straight forward process with no stress attached, exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All went through very smoothly and provided a good deal tomeetourneeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
One stop efficiency and value for money. i4me for me..!! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy on line contact initially. Followed by a phone call the morning afterwards. Polite and professional and was able to answer all my questions completely. Any contact since has been just as positive. Minimum time in a queue and no communication problems. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have found i4me to be both informative and helpful. I am most likely to renew with them again next year and subsequent years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great company to deal with. Very easy to arrange new insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always found the staff very pleasant to deal with, they are local and most important competitive, in fact slightly cheaper than last year, which if you don't make a claim is as it should be. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful, competitively priced and very easy to deal with, our 3rd year of working with them, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy to renew my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
i4me have sorted my insurance for the past 3 years, always ensuring the quotes are competitive. The service is good and people very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and advice on ensuring that we have the correct type of policy for our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Efficient process start to completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just easy to use, took me less than 5 minutes to renew my insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good cover at competitive prices. Easy to contact them and they made the renewal changes over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have been using this company for the last four years and find them helpful and efficient. They answer all my queries and usually come up with a competitive quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
An excellent service year on year
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from your i4me consultant. Couldn’t fault him. Thank you for such a prompt service as well , didn’t have to wait for the phone to b answered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and professional on the phone. Very competitive insurance quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful happy to discuss price reduction excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i4me Insurance Brokers is rated 4.84 based on 7,711 reviews