i4me Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,403 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend i4me Insurance Brokers
Mr Steve B
Verified Buyer
"Prompt response to my phone call ( didn't have to go through ages of music waiting ). Friendly helpful agent"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr David J
Verified Buyer
"The person who I spoke to (Neil Webb) could not have been more helpful. He was extremely patient and managed to get me holiday home insurance cover that I was very happy with. I would certainly use i4me again."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Mrs Deborah S
Verified Buyer
"phone call to remind me when my house ins was due. Email to renew it"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Mr Philip S
Verified Buyer
"Time to renew my insurance, and i4me were able to give me a discount. Great customer service, and a very good (real) person at the end of the line."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"The price was competitive and renewing was easy and stress free .The staff were very helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Mr Duncan G
Verified Buyer
"Delighted to find a specialist second home insurance broker that was easy to deal with and provided real confidence the insurance covered a holiday home. Other insurers and comparison sites considered claimed to be able to provide this cover but insisted on impossible conditions or did not provide the advertised cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Margaret D
Verified Buyer
"They were very friendly and helpful. I was quite worried that it would be difficult to insure a home that I was not going to live in full time. It did not occur to me at first that it is a holiday home. Also I thought it would be more expensive than it was."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Steve M
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient and knowledgable assiant. Helped me confidently through the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Brian H
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and easy to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Alison E
Verified Buyer
"i4me had a very easy to use website and very favourable rates. I made a mistake with my online purchase and this was very quickly sorted with one phone call."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Maretta C
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service and timely reminder for renewal. Easy to make payment on-line"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Staff were courteous and helpful with my enquiry and whilst not the lowest of the quotes I received I felt more confident putting my business in your way because of the amount of detail you supplied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Louise W
Verified Buyer
"Good value and easy to renew my policy - when I have dealt with customer service they have been incredibly helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Kenneth S
Verified Buyer
"I have been insuring my self catering holiday home with i4me for 3 years and found them to be friendly, professional and knowledgeable... all that and a competitive price - what's not to like!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Michael B
Verified Buyer
"In this day and age its good to have an easy contact with someone who is knowledgeable about their products and services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Colin D
Verified Buyer
"So easy to set up and easy to understand documents. Couldn’t be more straightforward without any difficult to understand restrictions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Lynne P
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Harvinder C
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy to have i4me discount more than I expected seens as my family are with yourselves too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Miss Sharon K
Verified Buyer
"simple process and good comprehensive cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A very east renewal, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
i4me Insurance Brokers is rated 4.84 based on 2,403 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This