i4me Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.84 Rating 5,228 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend i4me Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
documents delivered on-time
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read i4me Insurance Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 786881

Email:

household@i4me.co.uk

Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Direct phone line and answered immediately by Daniel. He was helpful, courteous and always polite. The advise and guidance given was superb. I would highly recommend i4me insurance brokers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Thank you for calling for me to renew..quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Friendly broker, good value on landlord home insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to renew policies online, and provides the particular coverage I want that others do not match so well . Happy to have found i4me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have used i4me for House and Contents and find them easy to speak to, also website very user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good use of technology makes renewal process straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, competitive price. 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was very satisfied with i4me and the service they provided. They were courteous and quick in answering our queries and came back with a more competitive quote once we had pointed out some clauses in our house insurance policy that no longer applied to our situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All very good so far. Web site was easy to navigate, straightforward and no apparent issues. Hopefully I won't need to claim, but here's hoping the service then lives up to expectations. Policy etc came through as described, and felt the pricing was very competitive. Thanks for your help and look forward to remaining a "happy" customer in years to come Regards Peter Stevens
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Simple online process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Cracking quotes found and secured. Efficient and courteous. Everything you could want.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was so impressed that the phone was answered quickly whenever I called, the brokers were knowledgeable and careful, not rushing and listening to my queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Efficient service, helpful staff, policy delivered promptly. Easy to renew.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This was an amazingly easy process to secure an insurance quote on our holiday home. There were no daft questions and the quote that came through was considerably less than our previous insurance company. Taking out the policy was simple - just a read through the documents and then a click of the link. Highly recommended for ease of use, service and polite friendly call handler.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Staff gave me clear information and did not then hassle me via texts or email to take it out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Polite,friendly,efficient and the most competetive quote.i4me ticked all the boxes.Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Switch was with the electricity. I have always spent hours if not days comparing prices for switching. I gave this a try to save time not being a great believer as what is shown as savings on website never tie up with what my calculation shows. But this one has come true. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
i4me Insurance Brokers is rated 4.84 based on 5,228 reviews