i4me Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,083 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend i4me Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 84%
documents delivered on-time
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I needed a specialist policy to cover a semi commercial building which consists off my home and a holiday flat. After scouring the Internet, starting with the large companies who will not cover this situation, I found a few specialists. I4me offered the complete package with personal liability thrown in too, I rang and found them professional and helpful, the same when I renewed. I would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"We have used them for insurance for our Holiday home, their quote was by far the most competitive on the market, customer service outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Customer friendly simple website. Competitive in price without lack of cover. Good information, advise and upon acceptance policy documents within 24 hours. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"This is the second year that we have been with i4me Insurance Brokers and although we have had no issues/ claims their service is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really good company to deal with, easy to contact and very friendly as well as competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"all ok easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very polite gentleman who was very helpful and knew his job.Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very Helpful. Easy to understand. Great prices. Would highly recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good value. Very polite and helpful on the phone and, NOT "pushy" in any way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt response.thorough assessment of needs -individual approach and sound advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I used i4me for my holiday home insurance. They were brilliant. The price was 40% cheaper than my existing insurer and the cover /excesses etc was better. Both my original and new insurer were FTSE100 companies so equally strong. I contacted i4me a few times to discuss varying the policy details and confirming specific details of the quote and they were clear, helpful and knowledgeable. A very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was struggling to get an unoccupied house insurance policy through the usual comparison web sites. i4me Brokers were very helpful over the phone and asked the right questions to get the best insurance for my situation. It was great to talk to an actual person who knew what they were talking about."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient service and saved me £600 compared to my previous service provider"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good, great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good quote. Happy to go with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Dear i4me, Excellent and very efficient service from Lee Arbon. Extremely courteous and came across as a good ambassador for the Company. Many thanks, Phillip Lloyd"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic customer service team :) ...I spoke to Neil Webb so thank you very much Neil! Felt you had the time to actually talk to me about my quote :) Very competitive rates too. 5 out of 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A Very efficient friendly service. Thoroughally recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent work - very fast and reasonably competitive. Answered the phone when I called and actioned my request."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
i4me Insurance Brokers is rated 4.84 based on 3,083 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support