Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. Reviews

4.93 Rating 90 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01420559802

Email:

contact@hycom.co.uk

Location:

Hawthorns Lane, Staunton Corse,, Gloucester

Very Prompt service in these challenging times.
Posted 3 months ago
A quick turn around required and didn't fail to deliver. A week from enquiry to completed install with no fuss
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service throughout from the design to the installation and aftercare service.
Posted 3 months ago
Not just great quality product but also great customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Its nice to work with you as our customers have been very pleased with the end results
Posted 5 months ago
Our experience with Hycom was excellent. Francesca was extremely helpful in quoting and organising the work to be done. The 2 fitters were really good - helpful, polite, tidy and the end result is excellent. They are clearly very good at what they do as there were some challenging elements to the installation.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely amazing team, from the first interaction to the fitting of our restaurant white rock walls everyone was so professional and helpful.. Wish I met you earlier. Thank you so much :)
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery. Well packed.
Posted 6 months ago
first class service thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product. Superb service and quick turnaround time. Highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
The service from Hycom was fantastic, great pricing, delivered ontime. And the CS team were fantastic...anhuge thanks to Jessica & Francessca...who helped with multiple enquiries and the aftersales calls etc. Would highly recommend. Thanks JP
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service! Very helpful and pleasant office staff (sorry I can’t remember the ladies name) rapid dispatch and delivery also! Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product and service. We had a small problem that was quickly sorted out
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service great company
Posted 8 months ago
Great product. Good value. Two part trim works well. Excellent communication from customer service team.
Posted 8 months ago
I was very impressed with Jessica in the customer service/ sales team in her prompt attention to our order requirements & her general helpful manner was greatly appreciated.
Posted 8 months ago
Great products great prices
Posted 9 months ago
Have worked with Hycom now over a number of projects in schools and local authority offices, always very professional, punctual and do an exceptional job. Quick to respond, glad to help and easy to work with, just what we all crave. Would highly recommend and I continue to work with them.
Posted 9 months ago
very helpful
Posted 9 months ago
As good as ever Always a fantastic friendly ,efficient, informative and very professional service from Francesca and her team
Posted 10 months ago
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. is rated 4.93 based on 90 reviews