Hunters Of Yorkshire Reviews

4.83 Rating 93 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hunters Of Yorkshire
Visit Website

Phone:
01482977607

Email:
info@huntersofyorkshire.co.uk

Location:
Unit 38 Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Categories:
Furniture
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hunters Of Yorkshire?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

M C M Wombwell
Verified Buyer
"Good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"The products are excellent and the delivery is quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for shopping with us Ed!
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Malcolm R Faulkner
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Beautiful lutyens bench. Great price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review and hope you enjoy your bench!
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product Excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs D Blaber
Verified Buyer
"Very fast, efficient service. The furniture was well packed and the deliver driver extremely helpful. Very pleased with the quality of the furniture"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful! Thanks for leaving such a nice review and the photo is fab!
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Nicola Matozza
Verified Buyer
"The website was easy to navigate. Order arrived earlier than expected. 1 item arrived faulty but after 1 email a replacement was promptly sent. Would highly recommend. I love my outdoor furniture. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant! Thanks for your review Nicola and the furniture looks lovely in your garden!
Posted 8 months ago
Peter Davies
"Excellent after sales and super product at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thats great - Exactly what we aim to do!
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent communication and great quality product. The 6 seater teak dinning set looks and feels quality and at a great price. I judge companies on after sales and one chair suffered minor damage in transit. It was promptly replaced and the company checked to ensure that I was happy with the replacement. Great aftercare and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your great review Peter. Hope you enjoy your garden furniture!
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs K Walgrove
Verified Buyer
"We're really happy with this purchase, it is really good quality and well made. It is great value for money and I'm still over the moon that the chairs are stackable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the great review Mrs Walgrove. The Bishopthorpe is a fantastic furniture set which we're sure you will enjoy for many years to come.
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs Rosalind Elmes
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with our two garden chairs. Arrived promptly. Very good value. We will be buying more"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Mrs Elmes.
Posted 9 months ago
"Unexpectedly quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great - glad we could get your purchase to you quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
S Donoghue
Verified Buyer
"Actual product is very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hope you enjoy your furniture and apologies if the delivery was a little delayed.
Posted 11 months ago
MR CHRIS S BOLAM
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely love my Harrogate 8 seat garden table set. Excellent quality and more attractive than sets twice the price. Also good that the wood is ethically sourced."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Chris. Really pleased you like your furniture set! That's right all our teak is grade A and is sourced from sustainable forests in Indonesia.
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful table and chairs. Putting the table together was more complicated than expected when holes didn't line up and screws couldn't be screwed in as instructed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to post a review, really appreciated. Glad you managed to get the table assembled and apologies if it was a little difficult. Hope you enjoy the furniture!
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs Gloria Davies
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 10am Monday order came 10.30am next day.brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab. We love it when a plan comes together!
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service. Prompt delivery. Good product at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to be of service and hope you enjoy!
Posted 1 year ago
MISS SARAH THEAKER
Verified Buyer
"My stove has completely transformed my living room. It is a top quality product that was delivered quickly and reasonably priced. I love the unique colour and the ease of use. I highly recommend Hunters Of Yorkshire to anyone wishing to add warmth to their home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant thank you so much for the review and photo - it looks fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
G D HEYWOOD
Verified Buyer
"Looks and works fantastic my tenants are over the moon and warm as toast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear and thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Anthony D Long
Verified Buyer
"Order delivered on time as agreed and after service (replacement of broken glass) very promt, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problem, thanks for your custom.
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering, good quality. Only slight criticism is that it would have been good to have been emailed on despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback - we have now added a despatch confirmation email to be sent to our customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Hunters Of Yorkshire is rated 4.83 based on 93 reviews