Hunters Of Yorkshire Reviews

4.79 Rating 111 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hunters Of Yorkshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hunters Of Yorkshire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482977607

Email:

info@huntersofyorkshire.co.uk

Location:

Unit 38 Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Hunters Of Yorkshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
After a hiccup with the delivery, the bench arrived and looks good. Despite the problem with delivery, communication was good and the company very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review, We are always trying to improve our delivery services.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful table and chairs. Putting the table together was more complicated than expected when holes didn't line up and screws couldn't be screwed in as instructed.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to post a review, really appreciated. Glad you managed to get the table assembled and apologies if it was a little difficult. Hope you enjoy the furniture!
Posted 4 years ago
Easy ordering, good quality. Only slight criticism is that it would have been good to have been emailed on despatch.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your feedback - we have now added a despatch confirmation email to be sent to our customers.
Posted 4 years ago
Very Happy with the 10 person table and chairs. Only disappointment was not receiving any information with regard to deliver. The fist I heard was a phone call from the delivery driver who was sitting outside my house. It was delivered 10 day after order as advertised.
Posted 4 years ago
Glad you are happy with your furniture and apologies you did not receive advance notice of delivery as is normally the case.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good garden furniture and it was easy to assemble. My only criticism is the delivery arrangements with the courier company that you use. They didn't phone me to arrange a suitable delivery day/time and just turned up at my house when I was at work. When I called the courier company to arrange another delivery day for the Friday of that week they re-delivered on Thursday which had not been arranged and so I was at work and just left the furniture in boxes outside my front door!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are always looking at ways to improve customer experience and we appreciate that the delivery aspect is really important so will seek to avoid this happening again in the future!
Posted 4 years ago
Good design and quality. Certain aspects of the assembly instructions could be clearer.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we hope to improve the assembly instructions.
Posted 4 years ago
bench was of good quality and easy to assemble, pleased with service, thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. Hope you are enjoying your becnh.
Posted 4 years ago
There was a slight delay with the delivery. However the bench is great and was easy to assemble.
Posted 5 years ago
Apologies for the slight delay and hope you're enjoying your bench.
Posted 4 years ago
Good products, competitively priced
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your kind review.
Posted 4 years ago
Hunters Of Yorkshire is rated 4.79 based on 111 reviews