Humber Imports Reviews

4.75 Rating 676 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Humber Imports
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 640409

Email:
mail@humberimports.com

Location:
Unit 38, Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Humber Imports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very impressed with the solid and substantial outdoor furniture - looks like they will last forever. Speed of delivery was exceptional. Assembly was a breeze. Now we are enjoying the two three-seaters that we purchased at a very reasonable price. Thank you Humber Imports."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Delivered when they said they would. Phoned a half hour before arrival too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, great product, prompt delivery. Well pleased all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent bench. Delivery really prompt. Thanks. Arrived in the morning. Sitting on it in the afternoon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful teak garden table and chairs. Fast delivery which catered with ease around moving into new home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good to deal with. Quick response to email enquiry and telephone call to make sure I had ordered the correct table as ordered one different from email question. Delivered in an incredible 2 days though we do live within 50 miles. Delivery driver very helpful and the furniture is good quality. I am very impressed - well done and thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I no difficulties with the service which was efficient and John who I initially spoke to was very helpful and infornative about the product giving me a better insight between my choices. I was away when the garden furniture arrived but was absolutely delighted and extremely satisfied with both the quality and look of the product. It was undoubtedly very good value for money and I look forward to many many years of useage. Thanks Humber Imports!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you beautiful garden furniture very high quality recommend by our daughter"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent sales, service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"brilliant from start to finish, highly recommenfd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Smashing garden furniture, prompt delivery, easy table assembly, chairs all ready assembled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery - well packed - easy to assemble. Very well built and sturdy garden bench."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely set of table and chairs. Look forward to using them for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality furniture at good price. All as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As described. V pleased with the Paris garden table & chairs. Hassle free ordering & delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent garden table and chairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent quality and value garden furniture"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great table and chairs - very solid and high quality. Service very good, although the delivery person just dumped it outside our house - didn't offer to take it to the garden or take away the pallet etc. If there was a more helpful delivery person, it would have been 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product, prompt delivery. No prior delivery notification."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second set i have purchased over the years and the standards have not dropped very pleased with the set"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Humber Imports is rated 4.75 based on 676 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This