Humber Imports Reviews

4.72 Rating 537 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Humber Imports
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 640409

Email:
mail@humberimports.com

Location:
Unit 38, Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Humber Imports?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr J Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Great communication and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product, good price, prompt and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery on time, good quality materials and very well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Potts
Verified Buyer
"Every thing was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"John is very helpful and the information he provided was clear and precise. The delivery service was good. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, great product. Hugely impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin Stokes
Verified Buyer
"The bench was exactly as described, very good quality and very solid when assembled. I treated with 2 coats of ronseal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Michael Wood
Verified Buyer
"The service was excellent and the delivery great. It was a present to ourselves for our 40th wedding anniversary and we are very pleased with the bench"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joanne, Cottingham
Verified Reviewer
"So pleased with my Lutyens bench. Great quality, super fast delivery and second to none customer service. Thanks again John."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful. Called and adjusted delivery arrangements for my offshore UK address."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Debra Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and very well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fantastic service thank you very much w heena"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin Fairhurst
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, had a phone call following the placement of the order to advise 10 working days which was good, have in packaged the chairs and they are great, really good quality, but as its January now I am waiting till the spring to put the table together - all in all, great product and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
B S STARZEC
Verified Buyer
"Good price, very fast delivery and perfect product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr J C Cox
Verified Buyer
"Good quality wood, no flaws and it went together easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Dicconson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication, with great value top quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought an 8 piece patio set in 2011. Six years later all but 3 of the chairs have fallen apart. They were certainly not made of teak! You get what you pay for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service couldn’t fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great company to deal with. One of our teak chairs had a broken slat. It was replaced without any hassle I would certainly use them again. thanks Humber Imports. jeff Hall"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt delivery, no quibble about damaged chair, replacement sent immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Humber Imports is rated 4.72 based on 537 reviews