Humber Imports Reviews

4.72 Rating 527 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Humber Imports
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 640409

Email:
mail@humberimports.com

Location:
Unit 38, Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Humber Imports?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs Debra Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and very well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"fantastic service thank you very much w heena"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Fairhurst
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, had a phone call following the placement of the order to advise 10 working days which was good, have in packaged the chairs and they are great, really good quality, but as its January now I am waiting till the spring to put the table together - all in all, great product and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
B S STARZEC
Verified Buyer
"Good price, very fast delivery and perfect product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr J C Cox
Verified Buyer
"Good quality wood, no flaws and it went together easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Dicconson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication, with great value top quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought an 8 piece patio set in 2011. Six years later all but 3 of the chairs have fallen apart. They were certainly not made of teak! You get what you pay for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service couldn’t fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company to deal with. One of our teak chairs had a broken slat. It was replaced without any hassle I would certainly use them again. thanks Humber Imports. jeff Hall"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery, no quibble about damaged chair, replacement sent immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very efficient purchase, would definitely recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was of excellent quality and (considered by me) good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr M W Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery within 3 days of ordering. My second garden bench from this company as I bought one last year and it has proved to be a good buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Despite not actually completing our purchase when we realised that the table we wanted was out of stock, we felt the communication between us and Humber Imports was excellent, efficient and courteous. Our money was refunded."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MRS F J BARTON
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was fast. Quality of furniture was very good and the customer service was extremely good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr N Livermore
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product delivered on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good design and sturdy construction but a little more attention to finishing would be better. Nevertheless, they offer good quality and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very nice quality product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All goods arrived except the table arrived broken. However after discussion this was exchanged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient and straightforward. Communication good and everything went according to plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Humber Imports is rated 4.72 based on 527 reviews