Humber Imports Reviews

4.74 Rating 639 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Humber Imports
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 640409

Email:
mail@humberimports.com

Location:
Unit 38, Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Humber Imports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good quality products at good prices. Delivery props and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
J E S Burke
Verified Buyer
"Bought garden table and chairs which were well made and good value for money. Was contacted at one stage about my order and the person I spoke to was friendly and helpful. Goods were delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Mrs Alison Hewitt
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery, beautiful bench and put together by two women who never read instructions in about 15 mins. It looks stunning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good product for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
J E McArdle
Verified Buyer
"Good communication, great product, excellent price, efficent courier also communicated well. A damaged chair was replaced in a day. Very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Robin Silvester
Verified Buyer
"I can’t believe how good the service and support has been - faultless Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
DR SARAH J DUGGAN
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff. Initial mishap with delivery day but immediately resolved and delivery was made on time. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
David A B Wikeley
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, and quick to deliver. We have used Humber Imports before and were pleased again with the new bench that is now in use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just great. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good customer care around communication about the order and delivery. Very pleased with the table and chairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MR K J HENOCQ
Verified Buyer
"We have had two orders for Teak Garden Furniture from Humber Imports and in both cases we were extremely pleased with the excellent product and exceptionally friendly service. Humber Imports take Customer Satisfaction very seriously and made every effort to make sure we got what we wanted when we wanted it. We will recommend them to family & Friends and will be using them again; well done Humber Imports. Best Regards K J Henocq (Kelly)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Mark James Anderson
Verified Buyer
"I have to say I’ve been left nothing short of delighted with the service I received from Humber imports. We had a damaged chair, it was replaced with no quibble and the second chair was also damaged - again, this was replaced and no questions asked. Quality of the patio set is great - unless it falls apart in a year, we are delighted !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Gayle Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Great communication from Humber Imports letting us know that they were processing our order. Very reasonably priced. Fast delivery. Excellent garden set, beautifully made and really high quality. Would definitely recommend this company and their product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Contacted us almost immediately after placing our online order by telephone to advise on delivery and order timescales."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jenifer Scott
Verified Buyer
"I had a table and 8 chairs delivered, delivery was as per the promise. Table slightly damaged but I think it’s fixable and a chair was damaged and that was replaced promptly. The only reason the table wasn’t was because I thought I could get it fixed and Humber Imports offered to refund any costs but I am still struggling to find someone to do it. It is however beautiful and looks stunning. I would purchase from Humber Imports again happily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Worth
Verified Buyer
"The bench is wonderful, it was a present to our son for his 50th. He was thrilled with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought 2 Lutyens garden benches one was perfect the other had damaged socket fixings, and tilts badly. Too costly to return ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service and speed of delivery was superb. The garden urn was beautiful and very reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Humber Imports is rated 4.74 based on 639 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This