Humber Imports Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,379 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Humber Imports
4.8
Based on 1,379 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Humber Imports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 640409

Email:

mail@humberimports.com

Location:

Unit 38, Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Humber Imports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Marlborough/Lutyens chair is lovely, and has attracted many admiring comments. The service was first rate, especially when dealing with me on the phone. Self assembly was very slightly problematic as - with every self assembly item I've ever had - a couple of holes didn't fully align but this was easily overcome. Highly recommended supplier and product.
Humber Imports 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant company to deal with I received a telephone call shortly after ordering online thanking me for my order and giving me a delivery date.My order was delivered on time as promised,one chair arrived damaged I rang Humber Imports immediately and spoke to the owner and he sorted the replacement out within minutes the next day a new chair arrived ! I would highly recommend ordering from Humber Imports.Also the quality of the furniture is excellent.My teak table and chairs look absolutely amazing in my Garden I will be ordering from them again very soon .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service and the patio dining set.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order online. Fast delivery and excellent packaging. Everything was in perfect condition. To top all that, it was so easy to assemble. It took 2 of us twenty minutes to put a bench together. Very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, good services, quality furniture and would fully recommend.
Humber Imports 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered table and chairs and was told 4-5week wait which was fine by us. However 5 days later got phone call to say order would b with us next day! Great service. All was in order and very pleased with furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer care, product well packaged and delivered promptly. Really pleased with purchase of Wave garden bench, quality is excellent and design is lovely and comfortable. Easy to assemble, less than 30mins, thanks to advice from John to use a metal hammer on the dowels.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product better than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It must be a first………they phoned me to keep me informed. That is worth an Oscar. The table and chairs were solid and look lovely. We have yet to use them but we are very pleased. Service was great. What is not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value good quality benches. Very good customer service, when I telephoned to find out about a delivery date, they took the trouble to contact the courier company and rang me back with the information within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great. I messed up the build and they sent me more parts and a phone number so they could talk me through it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service - telephone call within 24 hours to confirm that the order had been received - 24 hours later our order was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Table arrived in good time and delighted with the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality of goods. Great service Have only good things to say. I would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous product quality and exactly as described on the website. Delivered quickly and really friendly delivery person too. All in all very happy and will definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the timely delivery of our Lutyens bench. Good quality and well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eastbourne
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great.Thanks for delivery so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Humber Imports is rated 4.79 based on 1,379 reviews