Humber Imports Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,350 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Humber Imports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Humber Imports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 640409

Email:

mail@humberimports.com

Location:

Unit 38, Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Humber Imports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
amazing customer service, i ordered late on a saturday evening. John rang me on sunday to say they had received my order and explained my order would come in 2 deliveries, my complete order was with me a week later. Great communication throughout, Fantastic quality furniture and a great price. I'm really glad i found Humber imports and would recommend to anyone looking for garden furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would I recommend ABSOLUTELY... placed order online, got a call to say that the order is being processed, then got a call when delivery would happen. Delivery happened exactly as stated! Product and costs where very very good, but most importantly the service was way way better than I've received from any other company in a very long time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good, on time delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and good value. Order radiator and it arrived next day. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a Lutchens Bench in memory of my late mother .The bench is Beautiful a pleasure to sit on -fabulous quality and excellent customer service 😄
Humber Imports 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great sturdy bench
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery of a great bench. Pack of fixings was missing (these things happen!) a quick call and they were sent next day delivery, so Humber Imports' customer service was brilliant too. Altogether very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stunning bench, good quality, it should last a long time. Treated it with 3 coats of Danish oil which has brought the fabulous colour out, and the rain runs off.
Humber Imports 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We purchased a Lutyens bench which was well made and reasonably easy to put together. The instruction for the seat section could have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful person on the phone ( John ) I think. The bench didn't arrive as soon as expected, John investigated and it was delivered the hext morning. Lovely bench and very comfy, easy to assemble with clear concise instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and delivered very quickly. Packaging secure and all parts present. Will use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery , and pretty good Bench for the price. If I am a bit picky the bench has overflow of glue on some joints. Though for the price I guess it wouldn't be the same as a much more expensive bench. Would I buy again . Yes I would
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered garden bench online on Monday evening and it was delivered by lunchtime the next day, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wooden bench, cheaper than anywhere else. Easy to assemble. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For the price and quality excellent value. Looks lovely in garden. Delivered to the door the following day. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round product and delivery. No negatives at all .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good quality benches easy to assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality dining set at a fantastic price, delivered ahead of promised schedule
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bench, superb quality and brilliant service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Humber Imports is rated 4.78 based on 1,350 reviews