Humber Imports Reviews

4.77 Rating 802 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Humber Imports
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 640409

Email:
mail@humberimports.com

Location:
Unit 38, Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Humber Imports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent quality and a very competitive price."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quality product and good service. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good product excellent customer service and delivery, we had an issue with 1 chair but this was replaced immediately. Would highly recommend this company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately part of the rear of the bench was broken I managed to fix it by purchasing some super wood glue which added to the expense"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, helpful on phone. Product easy to assemble and so far quality good too! Will recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent quality garden furniture"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient and easy to work with. Furniture was of good quality and happy with the price we paid."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality garden furniture at reasonable prices and excellent delivery service - very quick with a pleasant driver"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Swift service, excellent product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient. Lovely furniture."
Posted 1 month ago
"Solid bench, easy to assemble."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with our garden furniture which was delivered in good order."
Posted 1 month ago
"WE ARE WELL PLEASED WITH OUR BUY FROM YOUR GOOD SELFS MANY THANKS"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, called them on a Saturday and they called back with really good advice."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication, quality product and safely delivered and packaged, couldn’t ask for more."
Posted 1 month ago
"The garden table and chairs were to a very high standard. Delivery was unbelievably prompt. Friends neighbours and family are very impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second set of table and chairs I have bought. I have found them to be excellent value for money and just as described. The delivery was also excellent arriving at the time slot agreed. I also recommended you to my brother and he too is very happy with the product"
Posted 1 month ago
"We couldn't fault the service we received from Humber Imports and we are very pleased with our new garden bench."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent high quality product and service. Would certainly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"2 seater bench arrived within three days of placing an order. The only trouble wasn't expecting it so soon"
Posted 1 month ago
Humber Imports is rated 4.77 based on 802 reviews