Humber Imports Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,173 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Humber Imports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Humber Imports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 640409

Email:

mail@humberimports.com

Location:

Unit 38, Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Humber Imports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Humber Imports 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Anonymous
Humber Imports 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Neil G Robinson
Humber Imports 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Anonymous
Humber Imports 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Celia Hart
Humber Imports 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Celia Hart
Humber Imports 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Anonymous
Humber Imports 5 star review on 8th September 2020
G R KIPPS
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Placed the order online outside of office hours and received a phone call the following morning confirming details of the order and delivery times. Delivery was made within the timescales discussed. Good quality furniture which is well finished. Table is flat-packed with some minor assembly required but it is simple to do with clear instructions. Owing to the weight of the table, assembly is a 2 person job.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a 3 seater Lutyens bench on Bank holiday Monday and received delivery 2.30 pm on Friday.
It took around 45 minutes to assemble as about 4 of the dowel peg holes didn't line up properly. That just required running a drill through the joint, although disappointing it was no big deal.
Altogether a nice bench for a very good price, wouldn't hesitate buying more garden furniture from Humber Imports.
Posted 1 day ago
Love our new Lutyens bench and coffee table.Quick delivery and product good quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Great prompt service. Couldn’t fault it.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and outstanding customer service. Cannot recommend highly enough
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely product. Absolutely terrible delivery service.
The driver asked if I could unload a pallet off the lorry for him!
Posted 3 days ago
Great price, great service. I made a mistake in my order which was rectified immediately. The bench arrived quickly, is great quality and easy to construct on my own. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
The garden bench arrived very quickly
It is a good quality teak bench and was easy to assemble
Overall a good service and a great product at a very reasonable price
Posted 4 days ago
We ordered the Lutyens Bench and Table. They were duly despatched and arrived in a timely manner. The quality of the products is good. The instructions are clear and easily followed. The table assembled easily and perfectly. However the bench had misalignment of at least half of the dowel holes and a serious misalignment of one of the bold joint fittings all of which required a good deal of re-fettling. We are fortunate in that we happen to have the tools to be able to do this work. For someone without the tools proper assembly would not have been possible. It is a shame that a good quality(with price to match) product should be spoiled by these factors. The inclusion of an Allan key would also be helpful for those without tools.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality Lutyens bench and great value for money. Ordering and delivery process could not be bettered.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good to deal with, kept us informed at every stage. Good product - extending table and chairs for patio
Would certainly recommend
Humber Imports 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
We've only had the new table and chairs for a couple of weeks but so far are really happy, lovely finish, great value and easy to assemble. Also had good communication from the company regarding delivery. The only thing that would make it even better is if Humber Imports stocked or recommended parasols and bases to go with the set. Really looking forward to using the products. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Got a call straight away to confirm payment and delivery (even on a Sunday!). Table and chairs were great.
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased the Sunburst 8 Seater dining set. Excellent product coupled with top notch personal service. Impresssive quality and looks lovely - its just that bit different from run of the mill designs. I did seek some pre-purchase advice from Humber Imports and their help was very professional. Delivery was within the week - chairs come fully assembled and the only thing I had to do was connect the legs, base and table together. Easy, but being teak the table is heavy. This is a lovely garden set at a very acceptable price given the product quality. HIghly satisifed.
Posted 5 days ago
Quality products supported with great after sales. Already bought several pieces and we will be back for more
Posted 5 days ago
Very please with our new table and chairs set.
One of the chairs was damaged in transit but Humber Imports were extremely helpful in replacing it quickly.
Overall a very satisfactory transaction.
Posted 6 days ago
This is the second set of table and 8 chairs we have bought from Humber Imports and we are delighted with both. We recommend Humber Imports to all our friends. We bought the first set while we were living in France and sold it on when we left, still looking good after 7 years outside all the time. The second set is just as good.
Posted 6 days ago
The teak Lutyens style 2 seater bench that we ordered was delivered quickly and well packed. It was easy to assemble and we were amazed at the quality and finish of the product . All the fixings were precision drilled and wooden dowels completed the final look of the bench . We would definitely recommend and would purchase from Humber Imports again .
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely beautiful table and chairs , craftsmanship at its best . Can heartily recommend .
Posted 6 days ago
Our garden bench is great quality and delivered promptly - a lot earlier than the promised delivery time, many thanks,
Posted 6 days ago
Humber Imports is rated 4.78 based on 1,173 reviews