Humber Imports Reviews

4.75 Rating 693 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Humber Imports
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 640409

Email:
mail@humberimports.com

Location:
Unit 38, Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Humber Imports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Spot on service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Simple internet purchase and delivered to good timescale. V happy with service and quality of garden bench"
Posted 1 month ago
"Second 8 seater garden table purchased from you - the last one was always kept outside, uncovered, and lasted for years. Great value and service. Expect to buy a bench seat from you shortly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality furniture and good communication from the supplier."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful before and after sales. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very speedy acknowledgement of order. Contacted me to advise that order had been placed and let me know the timescake fir shipping. Great quality and great price!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the Oxford bench, which seems well made and was easy to put together."
Posted 4 months ago
"Garden furniture arrived promptly and in good condition. It was well packed and l an pleased with the product. Thanks S.Winder"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price, speedy delivery, you need your thinking cap on for assembly but no problem once you take your time and follow the instructions."
Posted 5 months ago
"We're really pleased with this bench. It's good wood, a solid construction and went together without much trouble. One peg wouldn't go in quite as far as it's supposed to but it doesn't matter so we're happy. It looks great and was a good price."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to purchase, good quality product, well packed and delivered, look forward to assembling table in the Spring and enjoying good weather"
Posted 5 months ago
"Product is exactly as advertised. Solid teak wood very robust 100% satisfied. Delivery service was excellent and helpful. Thanks Steve"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quality product and very quick delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered new patio furniture from Humber Imports as they had a suitable extending table set that we needed to cope with family get togethers, it looked good in the photographs and was available at a competitive price. I was impressed that they quickly contacted me immediately after my order as they noted questions I had asked through their website were about a different model. Then i was amazed to receive the furniture within 2 days (no doubt helped by the fact we live relatively close to their base) and I am pleased it lives up to the pictures on their website. Very happy customer."
Posted 5 months ago
"Product was delivered as requested and is of a quality that I also expected. Satisfied with my purchase."
Posted 5 months ago
"21st September 2018 just unwrapped Monte Carlo Table & Chairs. Totally delighted with build quality and weight of both table and chairs. All joints beautifully finished and sanded. Teak sections of substantial dimensions. Proceed with confidence, very satisfied."
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely furniture and good service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very impressed with the solid and substantial outdoor furniture - looks like they will last forever. Speed of delivery was exceptional. Assembly was a breeze. Now we are enjoying the two three-seaters that we purchased at a very reasonable price. Thank you Humber Imports."
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivered when they said they would. Phoned a half hour before arrival too."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, great product, prompt delivery. Well pleased all round."
Posted 6 months ago
Humber Imports is rated 4.75 based on 693 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support