Humber Imports Reviews

4.77 Rating 815 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Humber Imports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Humber Imports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 640409

Email:

mail@humberimports.com

Location:

Unit 38, Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Humber Imports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent fast and efficient service. Would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely happy with my Antibes 10 Seater Teak Garden Furniture Set. I was concerned the quality wouldn't be great based on the price, but am so happy I went with it. A lick of teak oil and the set is stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent quality item -easy to assemble and well made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality table and chairs and excellent customer service... We had some chairs that arrived damaged and they were simply replaced immediately and without fuss. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very pleased with the quality of the product and the service we received was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. No issues other than having assembled the bench, the holes for the back bottom rail didn’t quite align and therefore I was unable to insert the two dowels, one at either end of the rail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product I received was better quality than I had expected and I was delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Quick, helpful and responsive. Ready to go that extra mile to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Would unhesitatingly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service fantastic product very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
order and delivery process worked perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience overall and excellent furniture. Definitely recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Garden bench arrived on time. However, several joints were broken and had been glued but had split again and one piece of the back had also split. We managed to glue it back together but not sure how long it will last
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent products, competitively priced, and keen to help if there are delivery difficulties
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality product and good service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product excellent customer service and delivery, we had an issue with 1 chair but this was replaced immediately. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately part of the rear of the bench was broken I managed to fix it by purchasing some super wood glue which added to the expense
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, helpful on phone. Product easy to assemble and so far quality good too! Will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent quality garden furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and easy to work with. Furniture was of good quality and happy with the price we paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Humber Imports is rated 4.77 based on 815 reviews