Humber Imports Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,107 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Humber Imports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Humber Imports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 640409

Email:

mail@humberimports.com

Location:

Unit 38, Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Humber Imports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great range and price for benches. Ordered my 1.8m bench and was delivered to the Midlands within 48hrs. Great service thanks
Posted 8 hours ago
Absolutely outstanding service, build quality first class,cannot get better
Posted 12 hours ago
Our table and chairs were delivered promptly. They were very well packaged but one chair was slightly damaged. I contacted HI and they sent a replacement the next day. Very pleased with our purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived promptly. Well packaged and protected. One hiccup with the table which required small carpentry adjustment. Otherwise all good.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service, arrived when they said. Good quality and helpful advise for my daughter when she was assembling it. Over all very pleased.
Posted 6 days ago
Provided us with beautiful teak garden furniture, which arrived in five days of ordering. Chairs fully assemble and table brilliantly labelled making it quick and easy to erect. The customer service was excellent, would definitely recommend this company.
Humber Imports 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service. Good product, keenly priced.
Posted 1 week ago
We are delighted with our “Lutyens” bench. It took a bit of thought to assemble but now takes pride of place in our back garden. It feels comfy to sit on even without cushions.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice product, good value, good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Kept well informed. Delivery man very helpful. Very good quality product and easy to assemble. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast and efficient service, great quality furniture and long lasting. Phone is always answered and communications are good and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am thrilled with the quality of my garden furniture. It arrived within the dates given and looks lovely! Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab product delivered promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the furniture, Quick to arrive . Good customer care.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery, lovely product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication-speedy delivery-couple of the chairs had loose bits which I discovered upon teaking but glued them in not really a biggy. Lovely table and chairs to sit around with the family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received a phone call shortly after ordering Paris saying delivery maybe delayed due to where we live in the Highlands. Was delivered today, just over a week. Excellent. Looks lovely and very pleased with the set. Looks well made. Table needs to be assembled yet. Lets hope we get a good summer next year!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous value and great service; thx a lot!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality teak benches
I have bought 4 now
Very much admired
Humber Imports 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Humber Imports is rated 4.77 based on 1,107 reviews