Humber Imports Reviews

4.75 Rating 687 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Humber Imports
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 640409

Email:
mail@humberimports.com

Location:
Unit 38, Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Humber Imports made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very pleased with the Oxford bench, which seems well made and was easy to put together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Garden furniture arrived promptly and in good condition. It was well packed and l an pleased with the product. Thanks S.Winder"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price, speedy delivery, you need your thinking cap on for assembly but no problem once you take your time and follow the instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We're really pleased with this bench. It's good wood, a solid construction and went together without much trouble. One peg wouldn't go in quite as far as it's supposed to but it doesn't matter so we're happy. It looks great and was a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to purchase, good quality product, well packed and delivered, look forward to assembling table in the Spring and enjoying good weather"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product is exactly as advertised. Solid teak wood very robust 100% satisfied. Delivery service was excellent and helpful. Thanks Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality product and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered new patio furniture from Humber Imports as they had a suitable extending table set that we needed to cope with family get togethers, it looked good in the photographs and was available at a competitive price. I was impressed that they quickly contacted me immediately after my order as they noted questions I had asked through their website were about a different model. Then i was amazed to receive the furniture within 2 days (no doubt helped by the fact we live relatively close to their base) and I am pleased it lives up to the pictures on their website. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was delivered as requested and is of a quality that I also expected. Satisfied with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"21st September 2018 just unwrapped Monte Carlo Table & Chairs. Totally delighted with build quality and weight of both table and chairs. All joints beautifully finished and sanded. Teak sections of substantial dimensions. Proceed with confidence, very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely furniture and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with the solid and substantial outdoor furniture - looks like they will last forever. Speed of delivery was exceptional. Assembly was a breeze. Now we are enjoying the two three-seaters that we purchased at a very reasonable price. Thank you Humber Imports."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered when they said they would. Phoned a half hour before arrival too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, great product, prompt delivery. Well pleased all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent bench. Delivery really prompt. Thanks. Arrived in the morning. Sitting on it in the afternoon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful teak garden table and chairs. Fast delivery which catered with ease around moving into new home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good to deal with. Quick response to email enquiry and telephone call to make sure I had ordered the correct table as ordered one different from email question. Delivered in an incredible 2 days though we do live within 50 miles. Delivery driver very helpful and the furniture is good quality. I am very impressed - well done and thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I no difficulties with the service which was efficient and John who I initially spoke to was very helpful and infornative about the product giving me a better insight between my choices. I was away when the garden furniture arrived but was absolutely delighted and extremely satisfied with both the quality and look of the product. It was undoubtedly very good value for money and I look forward to many many years of useage. Thanks Humber Imports!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you beautiful garden furniture very high quality recommend by our daughter"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent sales, service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Humber Imports is rated 4.75 based on 687 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support