Humber Imports Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,265 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Humber Imports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Humber Imports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 640409

Email:

mail@humberimports.com

Location:

Unit 38, Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Humber Imports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Humber Imports 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Peter Vaughan
Humber Imports 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Andrew Champion Harris
Humber Imports 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Anonymous
Humber Imports 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Neil G Robinson
Humber Imports 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Anonymous
Humber Imports 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Celia Hart
Humber Imports 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Celia Hart
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent bench. Easily constructed as instructions were brilliant Quality piece
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service and quality. Did have slight problem but John kindly resolved it. Great customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with product quality and speed of delivery. Easy to assemble. This was my 2nd order from Humber Imports and would highly recommend them for all garden furniture needs.
Posted 4 days ago
This is the third item we have purchased from Humber Imports over the last 20 years, first was teak dining set, then lutyens bench and now a 6 seater teak dining set, delivered in a week form Hull to Cornwall. I cannot fault the service nor the quality of the products. The first take is still in use 20 years later but we left in France following our return UK. Excellent products.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought their Deauville 8 Seater Teak Garden Furniture Set. It arrived within their stated delivery dates and was well packaged. The furniture itself is great, it has a rustic look and is well finished. We all really like it and are very happy with this table and chairs.
Posted 6 days ago
Well made teak garden bench- easy to assemble.The beauty/colour of the wood was enhanced with teak oil . Very pleased with the purchase overall,
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with my bench, we have treated it with wood preserver and it looks a quality product. Delivery was on the day stated. I would purchase again from this company as the price was very competitive.
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service I received at Humber Imports was very good and I recommend this company. I ordered a large outdoor dining set. I was telephoned within 24 hours to say when it would be delivered and delivery was within the timeframe promised (14 days). When the furniture set arrived there was a manufacturing fault, but I got through to someone immediately and a replacement set was arranged within a day. I asked for expedited delivery and this was arranged (I had the replacement table within 2 days). I think you can judge a company by how they put problems right and this they did well. I’m happy with the 8 seater outdoor set which looks lovely in our garden. I recommend giving the wood a couple of coats of teak oil. It darkened the colour but should help it last longer.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient delivery - product good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Service was excellent and communications good from order to delivery ; chair is well made and straightforward to assemble , it looks good and is a fine addition to any garden . Definitely recommended and would make further purchases !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. Best prices around too. Love my Lutyens chairs. The quality is fabulous and they are so solid. Didn't think they were so big though, it's like sitting on the queens throne. Makes us feel very special sitting in them!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a 6 seater teak dining set. Excellent quality! Very pleased with it. Good communication and delivered on time. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great firm. I have been dealing with them for twenty years. Excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Same good quality and keen pricing, with faster delivery this time 😀. Think this is the sixth set of tables and chairs I have had from you over the years for our houses and also holiday let’s. Our neighbour is now ordering from you too !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality bench. It looks great in the garden it arrived quickly and we are very pleased with it.. Helpful on the phone. Thank you for great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my garden bench, it was very easy to order online. I wasn’t sure if the company delivered to the north of Scotland (they do) got a most helpful man which helped my decision to buy. The bench is good quality and easy to assemble. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery Good quality bench Easy to put together. Box arrived a bit damaged but nench was undamaged on the inside
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bench is lovely and the service was great too - very easy to reach by phone rather than long hold queues which makes a great change compared to larger companies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great and efficient customer service. Thank you John.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received a good quality product in quick time. The delivery was efficient with a clear advance notice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Humber Imports is rated 4.77 based on 1,265 reviews