Firefly Holidays Reviews

4.89 Rating 136 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Firefly Holidays
Read Firefly Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01606 717900

Email:

enquiries@fireflyholidays.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was very effective and I never had any concerns the holiday wasn’t going to go well. Richard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful pleasant staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very hands on and personalised service. Very easy to contact and very prompt response to questions raised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and personal, good correspondence throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service - really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing customer service, the team are all so approachable from the original booking to organising all the small details of our holiday. Would definitely recommend them to our friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service allowing us to make necessary changes to our holiday without any extra hassle. Lovely accommodation and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and informative personal service. I cannot think of anything that could have been improved we had the perfect holiday from initial phone conversation with Jez to our return flight home. I would use Firefly for any future holiday and be guided by their expertise and recommendations, which proved to work extremely well on our recent visit to France. Just keep going offering exceptional service and resorts, clients cannot ask any more. The extras offered like recommendations of car hire/additional insurance were very useful, but the accommodation was of such high quality that this seems the best way forward - to keep the current high standards and not compromise. We had the perfect holiday that suited ages from 0 to 66 and we all had the most amazing time. Thank you!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful and personal.Exactly what was needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was really happy with the resort and the facilities. We did have some issues trying to contact you guys to book the holiday but you called us back and we got it done. We also had some questions about breakfast at the resort and although we didn't get an answer, it was evident on the first day that we couldn't get breakfast in the restaurant. We went on to have a lovely holiday and hopefully we'll get our deposit. The Only issue was wireless which wasn't working but they sold it to me despite this. When I complained they refused to provide a rebate which was fine as I didn't give a tip at the end of the stay and they didn't give em back 7 euros.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Derek - great to hear you had a lovely holiday. We're sorry you were frustrated getting hold of us - when busy, rather than leaving customers dangling on the line, we suggest you go and do something more useful and will always call back ASAP. We don't offer inclusive breakfasts at our camping resorts (a difference to many of our holiday villages) but will follow up with the resort team on your WiFi issues. Although we don't directly endorse Sequoia's WiFi (as our resort info indicates it cannot be guaranteed in accommodation), it should work in central areas ... so we will stick our elbows in on that!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from Firefly. Great tips for travel and guidance on what site best suited us. Look forward to booking with you again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been very impressed with Firefly holidays and will be recommending a holiday to Villages Nature/Disneyland Paris to our family, friends and colleagues. We have appreciated the personal approach by Firefly staff in advance, during our visit and since we have returned. We found the ability to stay at a Centre Parcs and visit Disneyland Paris all in one trip to be an ideal concept for a family holiday. Villages Nature was very quiet and not at its full capacity when we visited. We hope that as it grows it can continue to offer the same positive experience we had - especially as we hope to visit again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to arrange. Great prices compared to other sites. Have recommended to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had an issue on arrival which was completely the fault of the campsite. Firefly went above and beyond to assist and literally saved our holidays. We are forever grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was really personal and friendly, different to the larger standard tour operators. They seemed to have higher-end quality accommodation (to be honest I only get one holiday a year so I want to stay somewhere nice!) and they took the time to talk through and arrange little extras. Really impressed with them. I've booked twice now and already on my third. Great find.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would highly recommend Fire Fly. Very efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service from Steve at Firefly. Very helpful and accommodating 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service (Jez), helpful suggestions and put together an excellent package for us. Domaine de Sevenier was a real find - the pool area was gorgeous and never crowded, and the chalets were really comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very personable. Great doing business with Jez on the Firefly team. Great information. Nothing was ever too much trouble. the standard of the customer service calls is some of the best I have come across.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Firefly Holidays is rated 4.89 based on 136 reviews