Firefly Holidays Reviews

4.88 Rating 125 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Firefly Holidays
Read Firefly Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01606 717909

Email:

admin@fireflyholidays.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
We have been very impressed with Firefly holidays and will be recommending a holiday to Villages Nature/Disneyland Paris to our family, friends and colleagues. We have appreciated the personal approach by Firefly staff in advance, during our visit and since we have returned. We found the ability to stay at a Centre Parcs and visit Disneyland Paris all in one trip to be an ideal concept for a family holiday. Villages Nature was very quiet and not at its full capacity when we visited. We hope that as it grows it can continue to offer the same positive experience we had - especially as we hope to visit again in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to arrange. Great prices compared to other sites. Have recommended to family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
We had an issue on arrival which was completely the fault of the campsite. Firefly went above and beyond to assist and literally saved our holidays. We are forever grateful.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was really personal and friendly, different to the larger standard tour operators. They seemed to have higher-end quality accommodation (to be honest I only get one holiday a year so I want to stay somewhere nice!) and they took the time to talk through and arrange little extras. Really impressed with them. I've booked twice now and already on my third. Great find.
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend Fire Fly. Very efficient and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from Steve at Firefly. Very helpful and accommodating 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service (Jez), helpful suggestions and put together an excellent package for us. Domaine de Sevenier was a real find - the pool area was gorgeous and never crowded, and the chalets were really comfortable.
Posted 1 year ago
Very personable. Great doing business with Jez on the Firefly team. Great information. Nothing was ever too much trouble. the standard of the customer service calls is some of the best I have come across.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of accommodation was very high and we were surprised by this as having previous experience with French mobile homes we expected rather basic things... The resort itself is even better on its own than on pics and folders. This place is designed for kids! Endless play! The only disadvantage is the traffic within the camp but well, you cannot have everything! All in all great holidays and we will be back there for sure in few years time.

Posted 1 year ago
Jez was fantastic, hands on help. This is a good young company with people working there who care about what they are doing. Great location, superb facilities and a safe place to allow the kids to go native and have some time to ourselves as well. Overall, very high standard. To show how happy we have booked again for this year ;-)
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a holiday to Lake Garda with Firefly holidays travelling in May 2019. We were 4 families travelling from 4 different airports and arriving on 4 different days! Jez could not have been more helpful or accommodating, we could not get out first choice of site so he sent me other options and was then able to get us all into the same type of accommodation (requiring him to contact other agents) in order that we stood the best chance of being together. I regularly book holidays online but having someone to talk to was so helpful in this case and I feel he went above and beyond, many thanks Jez!
Posted 1 year ago
Entire experience from start to finish was excellent - particular credit to Jez who assisted us throughout. Agenda through France was perfectly paced and we have already recommended Firefly to several people.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service every step of the way. Option to book specific accommodation locations at Les Ranchisses would be great. Was so pleased with the service I booked to travel with Firefly again!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer services- very professional and efficient. Firefly organised everything, including my car hire and I couldn't fault them. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We had a problem with our flights being changed and firefly without question altered our booking. Great service when we were very stressed! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Exemplary service
Posted 1 year ago
Could not recommend firefly enough. So professionally and attention to detail. Dealt with Steve will definitely be booking with this company again. 5 stars. Will be recommending to my family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast response, great service, great advice
Posted 1 year ago
Firefly Holidays is rated 4.88 based on 125 reviews