Firefly Holidays Reviews

4.88 Rating 125 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Firefly Holidays
Read Firefly Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01606 717909

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Since booking in Jan 2020 and then throughout the Pandemic, Jez was always very easy to get hold of and was happy to answer all questions. Absolutely top notch service.
Posted 1 day ago
Firefly are a great company. In these turbulent times for travellers, they provided us with supportive service … and a brilliant holiday. We were caught up in lastminutequarantine.com which meant we needed to change/cancel our Firefly holiday in France. Steve contacted US to discuss options, when we were in a flap about what to do. We rebooked for Norcenni Girasole in Italy and I am so glad we did. We had a fabulous holiday.

Firefly really know the campsites. I had settled on a particular site in Italy and Steve put his head above the parapet and suggested Norcenni would be a better choice for our twelve year old boys. I’m so grateful for his intervention. The boys loved being independent in a ‘grown-up’ campsite with fantastic pools, games rooms, pool tables and gelato bars. They had freedom ... we knew they were safe. Our biggest problem? They refused to leave the campsite for sightseeing.

We loved our accommodation ... and its location on site; close to everything but quiet, with a lovely outlook. Some operators seemed to cram units on top of each other. Not Firefly who ensure the quality of the accommodation and location is great. It’s also brilliant to have free bed linen and towels, BBQ, Nespresso maker and final cleaning included.
Finally ... Firefly staff are all just really nice humans!
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! Thanks so much for these amazing comments Claire. With everything this year has thrown at us all, we're really pleased you managed to get away for your holiday and had such a fantastic time.
Posted 1 day ago
They were helpful and professional at all times. Very responsive and organised a fantastic holiday.

I even had a situation where I had my card cloned from a supermarket and they helped by moving my payment date to facilitate my new card arriving.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great service... Communication and advise was 10/10.
We look forward to using your service again.
Posted 8 months ago
We got lots of help with the holiday booking at the resort and extras like transfers. A couple of days after we arrived, the Catalans started rioting in all the major cities, fortunately we were helped to rebook our taxi to bring forward the departure date so we could stay near the airport, we made the most of it by taking a day trip into Barcelona when there was no rioting going on.
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect communications to the point of our holiday.
Posted 8 months ago
Fireflys customer service and support was superb. No issues before or during our holiday. Really top notch accomodation. Spotless with added extras included in the price. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Firefly were such a great company to book with - can’t recommend enough! Very helpful customer service, a personal service where they even help you find the perfect holiday village for your needs.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and responsive. Pre holiday info was timely and helpful. Kids loved the pre holiday straws - thank you! The campsite was so lovely and green and clean. We loved the pools and the beach. The cabin was perfect, comfortable and had everything we needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service - nothing was too much trouble and always on hand to answer any questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient... don't need to say any more
Posted 1 year ago
Very Friendly and helpful service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent support again from Jez and team!
Posted 1 year ago
Jez pulled out the stops to get us the accommodation we wanted even though it was showing as fully booked for our dates. A really high level of personal service. I would definitely recommend Firefly holidays.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic holiday again. 4th year in a row holidaying with firefly. Great resort, brilliant customer service and simple hassle free booking.
Posted 1 year ago
Great personal service and we really enjoyed the resort in Croatia
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely accommodation & site.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service!

Everybody was helpful and very knowledgeable, answering any queries I had straight away. I would definitely book with Firefly again and would highly recommend them.

Thank you for the metal straws, we love them!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent help all round, found exactly the accommodation and location we were after, also sorted out the car. A brilliant service from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and efficient support and organisation of our holiday. Would definitely use them again. They have personal experience of the holiday we bought from them which was reassuring and informative.
Posted 1 year ago
Firefly Holidays is rated 4.88 based on 125 reviews