Firefly Holidays Reviews

4.87 Rating 119 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Firefly Holidays
Read Firefly Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01606 717909

What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Camping Resorts
Fireflys customer service and support was superb. No issues before or during our holiday. Really top notch accomodation. Spotless with added extras included in the price. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Let us know anything else we can do to improve Firefly Holidays, or add more detail to any of your other responses Brilliant company
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Holiday Villages
Firefly were such a great company to book with - can’t recommend enough! Very helpful customer service, a personal service where they even help you find the perfect holiday village for your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Camping Resorts
Very helpful and responsive. Pre holiday info was timely and helpful. Kids loved the pre holiday straws - thank you! The campsite was so lovely and green and clean. We loved the pools and the beach. The cabin was perfect, comfortable and had everything we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Sailing Holidays
Excellent customer service - nothing was too much trouble and always on hand to answer any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Holiday Villages
Very quick and efficient... don't need to say any more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Camping Resorts
Very Friendly and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Camping Resorts
Excellent support again from Jez and team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Holiday Villages
Jez pulled out the stops to get us the accommodation we wanted even though it was showing as fully booked for our dates. A really high level of personal service. I would definitely recommend Firefly holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Holiday Villages
Fantastic holiday again. 4th year in a row holidaying with firefly. Great resort, brilliant customer service and simple hassle free booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Holiday Villages
Great personal service and we really enjoyed the resort in Croatia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Camping Resorts
Lovely accommodation & site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? USA / Canada Lodges & Cabins
Excellent customer service! Everybody was helpful and very knowledgeable, answering any queries I had straight away. I would definitely book with Firefly again and would highly recommend them. Thank you for the metal straws, we love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Holiday Villages
Excellent help all round, found exactly the accommodation and location we were after, also sorted out the car. A brilliant service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Let us know anything else we can do to improve Firefly Holidays, or add more detail to any of your other responses providing more flexibility in terms of providing alternative accommodation when it hasn't provided the experience advertised. It was a shame that an our last night we had to stay at the Novotel in Amiens and this couldn't be changed without paying for another hotel. The experience on the return journey was similar, the rooms aren't vacuumed properly and also, it was evident that in such a small hotel some of the staff weren't particularly keen on being there for the customers. This '4*' hotel was incomparable to the excellent 4* Novotel in Clermont-Ferrand.
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Ski Holidays
Very friendly and efficient support and organisation of our holiday. Would definitely use them again. They have personal experience of the holiday we bought from them which was reassuring and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Let us know anything else we can do to improve Firefly Holidays, or add more detail to any of your other responses Booking travel direct with Firefly. Keep adding more great accommodation to your choices.
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Camping Resorts
Excellent communication with prompt responses. Nothing was too much trouble. Firefly make the process so straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Holiday Villages
There was a problem with the initial booking due to an IT fault that was dealt with quickly and efficiently, very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Holiday Villages
Every rep I dealt with was extremely knowledgable and hehelpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? USA / Canada Lodges & Cabins
Fantastic, personal service once again. Took all the hassle out of the booking of the holiday and the car hire.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Caribbean Resorts
We’ve booked 2 holidays now through Firefly and the service has been good, with the business trying to find every opportunity to meet customer expectations - obviously Firefly are then using Human Travel as their agent on site in Italy and I would say the service from Human Travel improved from 2018, albeit as before the team are really busy hence trying to provide sufficient resource in the busy times eg school holidays is a must especially given the fact that the majority of visitors drive from all over Europe and don’t necessarily want to be held up once they arrive because there is only 1 person on the check-in desk.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What other holiday type would MOST appeal from us? Ski Holidays
Always helpful. Booked the same holiday this year and asked to be a bit further away from the entertainment. We were put right by the children’s park which was perfect for a 2 and 7 year old
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Firefly Holidays is rated 4.87 based on 119 reviews