Firefly Holidays Reviews

4.88 Rating 125 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Firefly Holidays
Read Firefly Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01606 717909

Email:

admin@fireflyholidays.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service was excellent. The first-hand knowledge of the resort was honest and fair and ultimately gave us the confidence to book. Although everything went very smoothly, I did feel that if we had needed help, the necessary support would have been there immediately. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Steve provided a great service in finding the holiday we wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick and efficient, friendly service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great service very responsive
Posted 1 year ago
Fuss free travel, so impressed! I was recommended this company by a friend but still couldn’t believe the quality of service from both firefly and the campsite itself, exceptional.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service, the metal straws was a nice touch.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent throughout, from helping with booking, to reminders and a little gift before leaving, to checking afterwards. Thoroughly impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Great team for sorting your holidays
Posted 1 year ago
We have booked twice now with these guys and have been very pleased.
Just off on our next holiday in August to Belle Dune Picardy - will see how this is as its not got great Trip Advisor reviews lately!
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very effective and I never had any concerns the holiday wasn’t going to go well. Richard
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful pleasant staff
Posted 1 year ago
Very hands on and personalised service. Very easy to contact and very prompt response to questions raised
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and personal, good correspondence throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service - really helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service, the team are all so approachable from the original booking to organising all the small details of our holiday. Would definitely recommend them to our friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service allowing us to make necessary changes to our holiday without any extra hassle. Lovely accommodation and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and informative personal service. I cannot think of anything that could have been improved we had the perfect holiday from initial phone conversation with Jez to our return flight home. I would use Firefly for any future holiday and be guided by their expertise and recommendations, which proved to work extremely well on our recent visit to France.

Just keep going offering exceptional service and resorts, clients cannot ask any more. The extras offered like recommendations of car hire/additional insurance were very useful, but the accommodation was of such high quality that this seems the best way forward - to keep the current high standards and not compromise. We had the perfect holiday that suited ages from 0 to 66 and we all had the most amazing time. Thank you!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and personal.Exactly what was needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Was really happy with the resort and the facilities. We did have some issues trying to contact you guys to book the holiday but you called us back and we got it done. We also had some questions about breakfast at the resort and although we didn't get an answer, it was evident on the first day that we couldn't get breakfast in the restaurant. We went on to have a lovely holiday and hopefully we'll get our deposit. The Only issue was wireless which wasn't working but they sold it to me despite this. When I complained they refused to provide a rebate which was fine as I didn't give a tip at the end of the stay and they didn't give em back 7 euros.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Derek - great to hear you had a lovely holiday. We're sorry you were frustrated getting hold of us - when busy, rather than leaving customers dangling on the line, we suggest you go and do something more useful and will always call back ASAP. We don't offer inclusive breakfasts at our camping resorts (a difference to many of our holiday villages) but will follow up with the resort team on your WiFi issues. Although we don't directly endorse Sequoia's WiFi (as our resort info indicates it cannot be guaranteed in accommodation), it should work in central areas ... so we will stick our elbows in on that!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from Firefly. Great tips for travel and guidance on what site best suited us. Look forward to booking with you again. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Firefly Holidays is rated 4.88 based on 125 reviews