Firefly Holidays Reviews

4.89 Rating 136 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Firefly Holidays
Read Firefly Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01606 717900

Email:

enquiries@fireflyholidays.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Friendly and very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful service yet again. Competitive prices and good old fashioned customer service. Would recommend without doubt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service in booking and getting clear details through the lead up to the holiday. A disappointing start to holiday when dates had been confused and we were told we couldn't stay for the entire trip but soon sorted out. I did receive an apoligic phonecall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service through booking, fantastic resort hence the return visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication from the time of booking to the point when we got home .... could not have been more helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication and service. Was really pleased with how everything turned out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good advice and knowledge of the destination and resort. Excellent at responding to queries and very quick and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful and prompt. Always felt in safe hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication. Quick response to queries, Great locations
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely campsite, near lovely long sandy/pebble beach. Good nightly entertainment for the younger children. Water slides great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service was excellent. The first-hand knowledge of the resort was honest and fair and ultimately gave us the confidence to book. Although everything went very smoothly, I did feel that if we had needed help, the necessary support would have been there immediately. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steve provided a great service in finding the holiday we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really quick and efficient, friendly service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fuss free travel, so impressed! I was recommended this company by a friend but still couldn’t believe the quality of service from both firefly and the campsite itself, exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service, the metal straws was a nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent throughout, from helping with booking, to reminders and a little gift before leaving, to checking afterwards. Thoroughly impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great team for sorting your holidays
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have booked twice now with these guys and have been very pleased. Just off on our next holiday in August to Belle Dune Picardy - will see how this is as its not got great Trip Advisor reviews lately!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Firefly Holidays is rated 4.89 based on 136 reviews