Firefly Holidays Reviews

4.89 Rating 136 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Firefly Holidays
Read Firefly Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01606 717900

Email:

enquiries@fireflyholidays.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service - nothing was too much trouble and always on hand to answer any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and efficient... don't need to say any more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Friendly and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent support again from Jez and team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jez pulled out the stops to get us the accommodation we wanted even though it was showing as fully booked for our dates. A really high level of personal service. I would definitely recommend Firefly holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic holiday again. 4th year in a row holidaying with firefly. Great resort, brilliant customer service and simple hassle free booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great personal service and we really enjoyed the resort in Croatia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely accommodation & site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service! Everybody was helpful and very knowledgeable, answering any queries I had straight away. I would definitely book with Firefly again and would highly recommend them. Thank you for the metal straws, we love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent help all round, found exactly the accommodation and location we were after, also sorted out the car. A brilliant service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and efficient support and organisation of our holiday. Would definitely use them again. They have personal experience of the holiday we bought from them which was reassuring and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication with prompt responses. Nothing was too much trouble. Firefly make the process so straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There was a problem with the initial booking due to an IT fault that was dealt with quickly and efficiently, very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Every rep I dealt with was extremely knowledgable and hehelpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, personal service once again. Took all the hassle out of the booking of the holiday and the car hire.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We’ve booked 2 holidays now through Firefly and the service has been good, with the business trying to find every opportunity to meet customer expectations - obviously Firefly are then using Human Travel as their agent on site in Italy and I would say the service from Human Travel improved from 2018, albeit as before the team are really busy hence trying to provide sufficient resource in the busy times eg school holidays is a must especially given the fact that the majority of visitors drive from all over Europe and don’t necessarily want to be held up once they arrive because there is only 1 person on the check-in desk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always helpful. Booked the same holiday this year and asked to be a bit further away from the entertainment. We were put right by the children’s park which was perfect for a 2 and 7 year old
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, really personal service. Right from the beginning of booking until returning home after a fabulous holiday, we felt we were looked after. Very quick response to any questions we had too. They found us fantastic accommodation and great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We met with company representative just on an arrival date and when check out so basically we did not receive any extra service or help from her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just returned from our holiday. It was tailored perfectly by you to the changing needs of my family, in that my wife died suddenly after we paid our deposit. You were understanding and patient in allowing us time to deal with our priorities before deciding to go ahead with the booking .you managed all the changes to family and friends booking to come along with us with no fuss. You advised on flight issues and considered my needs as a single parent when arranging car hire for me, at additional cost to you. You made the whole experience as easy as it could be in the circumstances. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Firefly Holidays is rated 4.89 based on 136 reviews