Heylo Reviews

4.6 Rating 297 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heylo
Read Heylo Reviews

About Heylo:

Making keto and low carb fun, tasty and simple. Discover our online shop full of trusted keto and low carb brands and free keto lifestyle tips.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Heylo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loved the products but was bitterly disappointed with total lack of customer service when I tried to tell them my bre3ad had been flattened by being in the same box as heavier products. I wrote to customer services twice and had no reply and even thought their bread is the best I have tried, I will not use again unless they manage to respond to my genuine complaint
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your feedback. I'm ever so sorry to hear of the troubles you experienced when trying to contact us. As a growing business, we are aware that our response times have been a little slower than usual and we sincerely apologise for that. We are working really hard to improve this service and appreciate you bearing with us. Our dedicated customer service team operate Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm with a typical response time of 24hrs although sometimes it can take up to 48hrs. I will forward your query on to our customer service team to try and speed things up. My apologies once again, Sian
Posted 2 days ago
I love the product, don't get me wrong, but the way the company hook you in with discounts, then hike up the free delivery charges really takes advantage of those people who rely on a low carb diet. I will not be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Josie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your feedback. I'm ever so sorry to hear that you are disappointed with our service and the increase in free delivery charges. Our goal as a company really is to try to make low-carb living easily accessible for all and we do absolutely everything possible to keep our prices low for our customers but unfortunately, from time to time we do need to adjust our prices according to inflation rates and increased rates from our suppliers. We are very sad to see you go but we understand and hope to welcome you back one day in the future. My apologies once again, Sian
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a month ago, paid for a 4 day delivery. Haven’t received my order yet as it hasn’t been delivered. I have since received an usual amount of phone calls and junk emails since asking for me to confirm my address or they can’t deliver. Not one of the delivery company names is the same. Maybe a coincidence but something doesn’t sit right. I have contacted Heylo they say they’ll message back but haven’t so far. Oh well enjoyed the money I wasted on your company and I’d advise everyone to steer well clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really value your feedback. I'm ever so sorry to hear that your recent experience with Heylo wasn't a positive one, we take these matters very seriously and hope to be able to rectify the issue. Could I please ask you to email our Customer Service team at heretohelp@weareheylo.com with your name, order number and an explanation of your experience? I will personally ensure that your query is dealt with as a priority. Thank you and my sincerest apologies again, Sian
Posted 1 week ago
Used to get another brand of keto products , tried for the first time I m finding them tasty , will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not just the best Keto bread around, also excellent customer service. I’ve had a bad batch of bread in my last delivery, I’ve contacted Heylo customer services and within a few days I had 3 new loaves replaced at no cost. Thank you Heylo, you are fantastic!!! I love your bread and can’t wait to try the rolls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love, love the seeded bread. Best low carb bread I’ve tasted. Slices are small but perfectly formed, like I hope to be!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very tasty bread. I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product. Maybe I am unlocky but I order twice and both delivery wasn't 100 correct. However respond for my complain was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best low carb bread out there. Full stop. I did the butter on bread 'test' and it's soft, fluffy and tastes great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I Ordered the bread, and honestly can say that i cant taste any difference between the low carb and normal bread. It is very tasty and filling. It has now become a staple in my pantry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 4 loaves of bread. Delivery took 3 days during which time the bread was not refrigerated as per the instructions and was instead just tossed in a card box. It was delivered on 6the but by the 7/8th the bread had gone mouldy despite having a best before date of 13th and could not be used. I received several emails asking me to write this review. In response I replied with the photos saying I was unhappy the bread had not been stored correctly and had gone mouldy within 2 days of delivery, well before the expiry date. In total they asked me to review 4 times so far, twice on 9 July, once on 10 July and again today on the 11th. I actually replied to one of the requests on the 9th and it was ignored. Instead of any sort of response I received 2 more emails asking me to review them. So here is my review. Poor product and poor customer service who evidently are more interested in hounding you for reviews than actually assisting you when there’s a problem. If I don’t get a resolution I will be contacting my bank to file a complaint about the transaction at nearly £4 a loaf I didn’t expect stale products. I see several other people here have had the same issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Firstly, I am so sorry to hear that your experience with Heylo wasn't at all what you were expecting. We take this feedback very seriously and it will be passed on to the whole Heylo team. With regards to the review emails that you would have received, I am ever so sorry that you felt as though you were being hounded. These emails are sent automatically based on products that our customers have purchased and are sent from a no-replies email address, which is why you perhaps wouldn't have received a response when replying directly from there. We always ask that any customer service issues are sent to heretohelp@weareheylo.com and our dedicated team will always do what they can to help, as quickly as possible. Could I kindly as you to reach out to us at heretohelp@weareheylo.com with your name, order number, and the details of your experience and I will personally ensure that your query is dealt with. We really hope that we can restore a little of your faith in us. My sincerest apologies once again, Sian
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very happy with my order, I had bread, bread rolls, rice, crackers, jam and keto bars. I have been so happy to find some decent alternatives, I really enjoyed a burger in a roll yesterday which was a nice treat. Will defo be ordering more. Thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There were some issues in making the order. But I managed in the end. The delivery time was fine, and the bread and rolls are great for my strict Keto diet. I will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great bread at a good price abd the salted caramel bars are a hit with my husband! Superb service, packed well with fast despatch and delivery. I received high quality great value products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've bought a few orders from here and I've always received exceptional customer service! The food is all incredible and I love the extensive range of vegan keto food they sell. Would recommend to everyone wanting to follow a low carb lifestyle!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service Quick delivery Really happy with products quick.to.reply. the food.is.great will definitelybe placing more.orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this company. I didn't even realise you can buy ready prepared keto products and I am delighted with the three orders I have received so far. I was beginning to lose interest due to lack of variety but now I am back on my Keto journey with ghusto. Not only good products but the customer service is exemplary as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mags, Thank you so much for your kind words and such a positive review, we really appreciate it. We're so pleased we can help make your keto journey that bit easier. Have a great Tuesday! Sian
Posted 1 month ago
Really good food.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I emailed and it took 4 days for you to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm ever so sorry to hear of the troubles you experienced when trying to contact us. As a growing business, we are aware that our response times have been a little slower than usual and we sincerely apologise for that. We are working really hard to improve this service and appreciate you bearing with us. Our dedicated customer service team operate Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm with a typical response time of 24hrs although sometimes it can take up to 48hrs. If you would like to discuss this issue in any more detail, please contact heretohelp@weareheylo.com - we would be glad to hear your feedback. My sincerest apologies once again, Sian
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery took 3 days when states 1-2. No response to queues just standard thanks for your email. E book at £24.99 not sent. Emailed. Still no response.awful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm ever so sorry to hear of the troubles you experienced with your recent order. Our team here at Heylo takes these issues very seriously and we will always do whatever we can to try and rectify a negative experience. As a growing business, we are aware that our response times have been a little slower than usual and we sincerely apologise for that. We are working really hard to improve this service and appreciate you bearing with us. If you would like to discuss the above in more detail or if you are still having issues downloading your eBook, we would really appreciate it if you could send us an email at heretohelp@weareheylo.com. My sincerest apologies once again, Sian
Posted 1 month ago
Heylo is rated 4.6 based on 297 reviews