Group Cards Reviews

4.8 Rating 289 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Group Cards
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process to set up the card was short and sweet. I didn't have to jump through too many hoops. Thank you! Our co-worker loved the card!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and the group liked all the options to add ti there greeting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the option.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a great option for my remote team to continue to celebrate all special occasions! Will continue to use for years to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, set up a card and send it to a group to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to use and cards always sent on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use! Recipient loved it 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a great way of getting people to sign the card virtually, however it can be a bit fiddly and painful to add gifs and images to the card. Also, it's not very intuitive when two people happen to sign the card at the same time. I found that messages were overlapping and I'd have to spend some time re-jigging everything to accommodate all messages
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was an excellent and easy to use service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A brilliant way to send a card virtually around a team of colleagues - was the first time I'd seen this so was really impressed! effortless!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple and easy to share with others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and easy to use. I would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to set up - does it for you! Love it and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
For a remote working company this was the perfect way for us to recognise a key event for an employee. Simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great digital platform to collect greetings from colleagues or family or friends. Would use again and recommend to others 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
love group cards, very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Group Cards is rated 4.8 based on 289 reviews