Group Cards Reviews

4.8 Rating 229 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Group Cards
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great way to do a card for whatever occasion. E-card delivered as specified; no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
User friendly, distribution was a snap Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really easy to use, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is the first time I have used Group Cards and with 3 leavers within our Department (the majority working offsite) this was a perfect way for collegues to send their best wishes. I was very impressed with ease of use and then the emails to inform me that the cards would be due to go out in 2 days and that they had been sent. Will use you again !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, easy to use and the recipient was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Online card was a great success. Easily editable, user friendly. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy. Great that I could edit the email address even after the card was sent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very easy to manage a team collection for a colleague. I would happily use this again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really easy, really nice cards, great opportunity to provide someone leaving with a lovely experience and nice gift! It's the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The group card process was easy for everyone and very well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great e-cards, easy to use and accessible for businesses. However, I feel the price is quite expensive for an electronic card.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The online Farewell worked really well and allowed all my colleagues working remotely to add their comments and best wishes to our colleague going on maternity leave. Easy to use and the receiver was thrilled to get the card with the customised messages. Easy and convenient to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
seamless and fun to create!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really efficient way to get a card signed by everyone- highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this platform!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Problem sorted, thank you team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey, I've had a look on our system and I can see that you've only paid for 1 card. This card was delivered and viewed on the 17th of June and the recipient has sent you a thank you message through our service. If you have a different account with other paid cards please reach out to us at hello@groupcards.app and we would be happy to assist.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, and with the option to print as a pdf to send the card, that's great too. Would have liked to have had an option to send a physical printed card as well, at a further cost, but this suited our purposes perfectly. Will use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great concept when you work for a global company and everyone is located in a different office. It allowed us to collaborate on a card for a team member and the process was super easy and personal at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Group Cards is rated 4.81 based on 229 reviews