Group Cards Reviews

4.8 Rating 214 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Group Cards
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really efficient way to get a card signed by everyone- highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Love this platform!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I used Group Cards twice and on both occasions the recipient hasn't received the email. Obviously, I put and checked the email address.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hey, I've had a look on our system and I can see that you've only paid for 1 card. This card was delivered and viewed on the 17th of June and the recipient has sent you a thank you message through our service. If you have a different account with other paid cards please reach out to us at hello@groupcards.app and we would be happy to assist.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use, and with the option to print as a pdf to send the card, that's great too. Would have liked to have had an option to send a physical printed card as well, at a further cost, but this suited our purposes perfectly. Will use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is a great concept when you work for a global company and everyone is located in a different office. It allowed us to collaborate on a card for a team member and the process was super easy and personal at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nice choice of cards. Easy to use. Easy to share with colleagues. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy system to use, lots of choice of cards and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
THis was an excellent service and helped organise both leaving card and a gift card.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use, about what I would expect to pay in the store and it is nice for here at work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Used Group Cards to pull together a group contribution for a colleague who experienced a recent loss. It was quick and easy to set up -- and we could even add a gift card! Only complaint is to increase the max amount for the gift cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Made a colleague in another office on another continent happy on her birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
found the whole experience good from start to finish, easy to set up, card arrived on time and the person who received the card who had wanted to leave without a big fanfare, was delighted with the surprise in their mailbox, delivered right on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great easy to use product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy concept to follow and our team finds fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lots of choices for the style of card I wanted. Easy to send out to people so they could write on the card. End result, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It was easy to get the card created. However, it was not easy to move the text boxes to other pages when they overlapped other text boxes. Also, when I previewed the card, the emojis all turned into square boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, easy to use. The signatories and the recipient all loved it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Group Cards is rated 4.79 based on 214 reviews