Group Cards Reviews

4.8 Rating 218 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Group Cards
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The group card process was easy for everyone and very well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Great e-cards, easy to use and accessible for businesses. However, I feel the price is quite expensive for an electronic card.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
The online Farewell worked really well and allowed all my colleagues working remotely to add their comments and best wishes to our colleague going on maternity leave. Easy to use and the receiver was thrilled to get the card with the customised messages. Easy and convenient to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
seamless and fun to create!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Really efficient way to get a card signed by everyone- highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love this platform!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I used Group Cards twice and on both occasions the recipient hasn't received the email. Obviously, I put and checked the email address.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey, I've had a look on our system and I can see that you've only paid for 1 card. This card was delivered and viewed on the 17th of June and the recipient has sent you a thank you message through our service. If you have a different account with other paid cards please reach out to us at hello@groupcards.app and we would be happy to assist.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use, and with the option to print as a pdf to send the card, that's great too. Would have liked to have had an option to send a physical printed card as well, at a further cost, but this suited our purposes perfectly. Will use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is a great concept when you work for a global company and everyone is located in a different office. It allowed us to collaborate on a card for a team member and the process was super easy and personal at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nice choice of cards. Easy to use. Easy to share with colleagues. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy system to use, lots of choice of cards and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
THis was an excellent service and helped organise both leaving card and a gift card.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use, about what I would expect to pay in the store and it is nice for here at work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Used Group Cards to pull together a group contribution for a colleague who experienced a recent loss. It was quick and easy to set up -- and we could even add a gift card! Only complaint is to increase the max amount for the gift cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Made a colleague in another office on another continent happy on her birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
found the whole experience good from start to finish, easy to set up, card arrived on time and the person who received the card who had wanted to leave without a big fanfare, was delighted with the surprise in their mailbox, delivered right on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great easy to use product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy concept to follow and our team finds fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Group Cards is rated 4.78 based on 218 reviews