HSD Online Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,097 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HSD Online
Read HSD Online Reviews
Very helpful and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
have been ordering from HSD Online for a while now. They have always been very reliable with their service, great communication and fast dispatch as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order from, prompt delivery, quality product.
HSD Online 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nice working Air cooler
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent value. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy website. Found what I was looking for. Easy to pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great at keeping you cool. Don't know what I would have done in the heatwave without it. Delivery very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Over priced
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and delivered very quickly. First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class customer service and fast delivery!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order good delivery details got what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products at great prices and super fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and quick delivery will deal again with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Diamond Super Concentrate is an excellent product, it did as stated in killing the Mares Tail weeds in a couple of days. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Xterminate Ant Powder is the best we have used. Purchased last year because of ant infestation and again this year. Does the job and this is our second purchase as back-up. Very pleased with the product. Always check with HSD for products - have used over the years and so far not been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price Very good product Very good sevice Very good customer sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, great price, great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with service from HDS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this for a friend who had cancer, as she was always cold, she said it was the best gift she had ever received. She used it all the time. I can only say that this blanket is great, very soft and lovely colour, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HSD Online is rated 4.8 based on 1,097 reviews