HSD Online Reviews

4.86 Rating 602 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HSD Online
Read HSD Online Reviews
Ordered some uv tubes online. Initially they failed within24 hrs but were replaced with named brand promptly without hassle.
Posted 6 hours ago
Good price, quick delivery….will use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast service. Highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and good price's for products
Posted 1 day ago
Have had several products from the company, always works as described, not the cheapest but certainly the best value, I’m really pleased with the service, nice and quick!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent communication, product and delivery. Highly recommended and will purchase from HSD again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and great products.
Posted 3 days ago
This is amazing stuff I used for a 5 year old patio and it removed 98% of the black spots. I also used on an 18 year old patio that had not been cleaned for about 5 years that had very bad black spot and it has removed about 75% of them so very happy. Before and after pictures attached
HSD Online 5 star review on 27th July 2021 HSD Online 5 star review on 27th July 2021 HSD Online 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and delivery. .
Posted 3 days ago
Great products at a very good price
Posted 3 days ago
Products arrived on time and were well packaged. Product itself (Ultimate Black Spot Destroyer) worked well
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent delivery. Very pleased with the item because it deferentially gets rid of all the weeds. Many Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Easy website to use, PayPal for payment, quick delivery, well packaged, no complaints.
Posted 6 days ago
Pleased with purchase. Good delivery time and the weed killer appears to be doing what it’s supposed to.
Posted 1 week ago
Pro-Kleen Ultimate black spot remover is the best product I have ever bought, to renovate discoloured paving stones. Easy to use, and works very quickly. As this is the first time I have bought it, I am unable to say how long the stones stay clean.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and professional
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality. Well pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service, product excellent quality and exactly as advertised.
Posted 1 week ago
Repeat order. Bought in bulk as good offer for buying 4, and I now know how much I am likely to use in the next 12-24 months. Excellent product-recommended to me and I highly recommend it to others.
Posted 1 week ago
The product purchased was first class and the delivery and communication as good as it gets!
Posted 1 week ago
HSD Online is rated 4.86 based on 602 reviews