HSD Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 60 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend HSD Online
Read HSD Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
To order an item and receive it the very next day puts a real smile on one's face and then to find the item - a heated cushion - is just perfect means I';l go back to this firm time and time again !
Posted 4 days ago
The service was good and delivery was OK. No problems with on-line payment.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company, delivery was virtually the next day however the delivery company left the goods on the doorstep of completely the wrong address and drove away! Thankfully the lady who opened her door and found them discovered our contact details on the address label and I was able to retrieve them. It could have been an expensive loss had she not contacted me.
Posted 4 days ago
Spot on company to deal with including over night delivery what more you want .
Posted 4 days ago
It is a wonderful thing
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and communication, would use again. Love being able to use Amazon account to pay
Posted 4 days ago
I’m extremely happy with my experience ,very efficient.πŸ‘
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was quick and efficient, feel disappointed with the actual item I bought though and I wouldn't stock it if it were my company
Posted 6 days ago
From ordering to delivery I can certainly recommend HSD online.
Ordered between Christmas & New Year and received a couple of days later. Very impressed.
Posted 6 days ago
Great price, quick delivery, spot on.
Posted 6 days ago
We are very happy with our heated throw it arrived on time and all transactions were completed with ease.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this as christmas gift. Got next day delivery which was fab as i had left it really late to order. Its been a great the person i bought it for uses it all the time
Posted 1 week ago
it was delivered on the day it was promised
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using this product for many years. Never fails, whatever applied to.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the electric over blanket. Recipient of this gift loves it! I was given excellent service by the lovely lady who answered my pre- purchase questions. Thanks so much!
Posted 1 week ago
not used item yet but delivery was first class
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was excellent. I love my new blanket, it’s perfect for an afternoon nanna nap!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with cost of goods and swift delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price for ordered goods. Very prompt delivery - less than 24 hours of placing order. Would use seller again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HSD Online is rated 4.92 based on 60 reviews