HSD Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 777 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HSD Online
Read HSD Online Reviews
Pro Kleen odor attack for pets carpet cleaner . Purchased for first time last month . Has done a brilliant job on the carpet and removed urine smell fantastic. Just repurchased to use on another carpet and keeping for future use . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company. I had a little issue with a product and they couldn’t have done more to help. Highly recommended. 11/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very good service, delivery was on the day advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Working very well at the moment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service, fast well tracked delivery. Recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy. I ordered the electric blanket one day it was delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wow, bought 2 different size blankets on different occasions recently and to read delivery in 2/3 days well I ordered the first mid afternoon only to find delivery man at my door first thing next morning , can't recommend this seller more if I tried, alsway reply quickly to your messages even when I'm not expecting any, well done to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Purchase and communication very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service when first one was faulty another sent out immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast and efficient online purchase and very reasonable priced product, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery and a beautiful product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I looked for an electric blanket from the usual big companies, then saw HSD. The price was far better and delivery was prompt. A great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Only second time ordering from HSD, same item both times. Despatched and received quickly so would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service I rate them highly. Shall be using them again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent customer service and quick delivery, the product bought is the best electric blanket I have ever had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good clear website. Quick delivery & great product. Working really well for us
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The item I ordered , a Mylek heater was received very promptly , well packed and in good condition. I would certainly order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and product was good. Would use company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HSD Online is rated 4.85 based on 777 reviews