Honest Grapes Reviews

4.8 Rating 213 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Honest Grapes
4.8
Based on 213 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Honest Grapes Reviews

About Honest Grapes:

Quality and value from independent growers - a refreshing new wine marketplace.

Honest Grapes began with a mix of wine enthusiasts, wine professionals, and friends seeking a good selection of great value, quality wines, at prices that are fair and equitable both for the customers and for the producers.

We also wanted a website that had a community feel with fun social tasting events: a back-to-basics, no nonsense, exciting approach to such a glorious product.

The result is Honest Grapes - the quality wine marketplace. We’re pretty proud of be a part of it and we rather hope you will be too.

Visit Website

Phone:

02036031646

Email:

info@honestgrapes.co.uk

Location:

Suite 104, Access Storage 141-157 Acre Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Honest Grapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality wine but rather expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Luke is fantastic, always quick and responsive to any queries. Delivery is always speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sometimes need a little chasing re orders, but otherwise my natural ‘go to’ wine supplier based on straightforward engagement, value and ‘honest’ appraisals
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
English wines good and received on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great wines and personal service but the website payment engine is poor. Best get it fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of wines
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Let me start by saying that I am not a wine buff. I was given a gift of an Honest Grapes voucher which introduced me to the company. On an initial look at the site I had a couple of questions and the online chat was great - fast, responsive and friendly. When it was time to buy I found that my voucher could only be used for wine and not for the delivery. Not a huge problem (other than I had spent ages selecting wines to include the delivery cost to be covered by my voucher). The website is not the greatest to use (difficult to go from query filter to a specific wine review and back without having to start all over again). Once I had finally selected my wines the ordering process was simple, the wines arrived within 48 hours packaged really well and delivered by ParcelForce. I guess the next bit will be to taste them ! Overall an interesting and good experience (dropped a star as things can always be better and website needs some work). I am sure these guys know their stuff and they deliver a friendly service based on my experience. Yes there are a load of follow-on emails but I can delete those and probably unsubscribe. Customer Service - great, Delivery - great, Packaging - great. Checkout - great. Website - could be improved. Wine ? I will have to wait and see.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We love Tom and with very few exceptions your wines are always exceptional. However they are expensive and you do have a habit of bombarding your customers with emails which can get exhausting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a small wine company but with an excellent selection of interesting wines, particularly from the new world.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The order was delivered on the date that was due.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the wine ....it usually the logistics and the time to delivery that are an issue
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Innovative with genuine natural wines-very comforting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thoroughly enjoyed this ! Really different! Lovely mix of grapes !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Honest Grapes is rated 4.79 based on 213 reviews