Honest Grapes Reviews

4.74 Rating 91 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Honest Grapes

About Honest Grapes: Quality and value from independent growers - a refreshing new wine marketplace.

Honest Grapes began with a mix of wine enthusiasts, wine professionals, and friends seeking a good selection of great value, quality wines, at prices that are fair and equitable both for the customers and for the producers.

We also wanted a website that had a community feel with fun social tasting events: a back-to-basics, no nonsense, exciting approach to such a glorious product.

The result is Honest Grapes - the quality wine marketplace. We’re pretty proud of be a part of it and we rather hope you will be too.

Visit Website

Phone:
07563 451 083

Email:
info@honestgrapes.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Honest Grapes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Top notch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Invariably very good and interesting wines. Website is informative and their recommendations are mostly excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery, good communication, nice to talk to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazingly attentive and helpful. Really glad I've become a customer of this wonderful company. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and HONEST!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always interesting and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good selection of wines, and lovely people to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good and accurate appraisal of wines recommended and they listen to your preferences!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best wine club ever: Great recommendations and brilliant value. But above all, knowledgeable, approachable and down right friendly staff that make wine tasting, drinking and buying about as much fun as you can have with your clothes on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The people at Honest Grapes are friendly and very knowledgeable about wine. They have an interesting variety of wine available and occasionally make special offers on some selections. I am very happy to have found them and shall be ordering some more wine very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a bottle of Vintage Dom Perignon 2009 for Christmas. Christian McLarnon asked me to post a positive review. Here my response: "As much as I would like to to leave a positve review on your website, as requested, I cannot. I regret to report the Dom Perignon vinatge 2009, ordered especially for Christmas Day, was not a success. Indeed, it was an unmitigated disaster: quite clearly off and the entire contents of this beautiful bottle had to be unceremoniously disposed of [I attached 2 images with the bottle emptied in the kitchen sink]. ... " Mr McLarnon replied by offering me "compensation", offering me 'deals' on other champagnes (not Dom P!). I am afraid, just not good enough. I know my champagne and i this bottle was OFF. I should have been compensated properly. So it's back to Laithwhaites. DIShonest Grapes? Angus Neill an@felder.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Order arrived safely and very well packaged. Exactly as described. Would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very pleased. Quick delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great wines and great service. I would recommend buying wines from Honest Grapes. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We received our order very quickly and it was very well packaged. Great price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. The champagne was brilliantly presented. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very prompt delivery and personalised follow-up to ensure my order arrived safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service the bottle arrived very quick and was very well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Honest Grapes is rated 4.74 based on 91 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This