Honest Grapes Reviews

4.78 Rating 123 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Honest Grapes

About Honest Grapes: Quality and value from independent growers - a refreshing new wine marketplace.

Honest Grapes began with a mix of wine enthusiasts, wine professionals, and friends seeking a good selection of great value, quality wines, at prices that are fair and equitable both for the customers and for the producers.

We also wanted a website that had a community feel with fun social tasting events: a back-to-basics, no nonsense, exciting approach to such a glorious product.

The result is Honest Grapes - the quality wine marketplace. We’re pretty proud of be a part of it and we rather hope you will be too.

Visit Website

Phone:
02036031646

Email:
info@honestgrapes.co.uk

Location:
Suite 104, Access Storage 141-157 Acre Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Honest Grapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"The product (Don Perignon 2008) was delivered quickly and arrived in perfect condition. The price was excellent. Had the bottle at the weekend and everyone loved it. Thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"There were only 3 on-line suppliers of the wine I wanted to buy. I went with Honest Grape because their website was the easiest to use with the clearest information. Having received my wine I am especially pleased to have chosen them as the whole experience from purchase to delivery has been excellent - fast, efficient and trouble free. I will use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t fault the service I received from Honest Grapes my order was dispatched promptly and very securely packed in rock solid professional packaging."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent selection of wine, I contacted Honest Grapes wanting a selection of wines for myself and they supplied a mixed case of white rose and red within my given budget. I also wanted a good bottle of red wine to give as a special birthday present to a friend, They supplied a perfect bottle which delighted it’s discerning recipient. Excellent price, Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a gift. It arrived within two days and the recipient was delighted. The service from Honest Grapes was excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good wine at very attractive prices, backed up by excellent customer service and delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Just perfect 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service. Champagne delicious and delivered on time! Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love being a Premier Crew member of Honest Grapes giving me access to such carefully selected and unique wines as well as access to producers of such special wines through their events. The personal touch and advice is excellent and helping me to grow a confidence with a collection of truly gorgeous wines."
Posted 1 month ago
"We love Tom and with very few exceptions your wines are always exceptional. However they are expensive and you do have a habit of bombarding your customers with emails which can get exhausting."
Posted 1 month ago
"A great small company with big ideas - good events, personal service and some wines I love. Keep up the good work team!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Support them: Win/Win."
Posted 1 month ago
"Interesting wine and great events."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with prompt service & timely responses to my online issues - well done & good luck for the future!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this team, they are straight forward and incredibly helpful in sourcing wines I like or recommending others that are similar. They really are in it for the love of wine and not to make a quick buck at every possible opportunity. Very refreshing company who practice their honest motto."
Posted 1 month ago
"There was a minor hiccup, which -more importantly-was efficiently resolved. Top notch customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick. Easy to use"
Posted 1 month ago
"super speedy delivery, personal & attentive service & a wonderful selection of wines.... what could be better!"
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a small wine company but with an excellent selection of interesting wines, particularly from the new world."
Posted 2 months ago
Honest Grapes is rated 4.78 based on 123 reviews