Honest Grapes Reviews

4.79 Rating 184 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Honest Grapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Honest Grapes Reviews

About Honest Grapes:

Quality and value from independent growers - a refreshing new wine marketplace.

Honest Grapes began with a mix of wine enthusiasts, wine professionals, and friends seeking a good selection of great value, quality wines, at prices that are fair and equitable both for the customers and for the producers.

We also wanted a website that had a community feel with fun social tasting events: a back-to-basics, no nonsense, exciting approach to such a glorious product.

The result is Honest Grapes - the quality wine marketplace. We’re pretty proud of be a part of it and we rather hope you will be too.

Visit Website

Phone:

02036031646

Email:

info@honestgrapes.co.uk

Location:

Suite 104, Access Storage 141-157 Acre Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Honest Grapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Allowed us to have a very fun Xmas virtual wine tasting event with work. Very happy with how it went!
Posted 1 week ago
I've received nothing but the best quality from Honest Grapes, particularly via Angus Raffles who has been informative and helpful throughout the selection process.
Posted 1 week ago
Honest Grapes are a fabulous company to work with. They have never let me down on any of our gifts that we have ordered, whether that be single deliveries or multiple large Xmas deliveries. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
We hosted a corporate event with Honest Grapes in 2020. An intimate group of 18 people joined the zoom. Charlie was our sommelier -- very knowledgeable, passionate, and had a wonderfully relaxed and fun evening. He answered tons of questions about the wine, wine storage, choosing wine etc. The wine itself was great too! Easy to work with and I would highly recommend them for corporate events (so much so we have another one planned in Feb 2021). Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Crisp and tasty. Loved this one
Posted 6 months ago
We have enjoyed the past 2 years with this amazing team. They are real enthusiasts who have a passion for wine and making it accessible to everyone. We love their model of wine tastings, now virtual, to broaden ones palate and finding exciting producers that have the same passion for real wine making.
We have had many enjoyable evenings, including tastings at home in a more intimate environment.
We hope to be buying many more fantastic wines over the years to come.
Well done the HG team.
Posted 7 months ago
Our first case was a present from my son. Great wine!
We've now had two online tasting sessions ... really good fun and very informative ... but I've got to learn how to sip rather than quaff. It's difficult when the wines are so good!
Posted 8 months ago
Great selection, prompt delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
We ordered our first mixed case recently and were absolutely delighted with each variety, the accompanying notes and also how stylishly and well packed the delivery box. We are right out in Somerset, but had our ordered within two days. Really first class wine and first class company. Thank you all at HG, especially at this trying time when your service is still exceptional. We are sorting our next case today! MamaJ.
Posted 9 months ago
Great team - knowledgeable, passionate and fun! They bring a wonderful selection of wines to their members, online and at tasting events. Warmly recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
Great range of wines and excellent customer service
Posted 11 months ago
Good Selection, great service
Posted 11 months ago
Great wines; great service. What else to say?
Posted 11 months ago
English wines good and received on time
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, really good introduction to new wines
Posted 11 months ago
My purchase was a gift & the verdict was absolutely delicious !
Posted 11 months ago
Good service, and had exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 11 months ago
Fanatic service and wonderful wines. Tom is a bit odd though.
Posted 1 year ago
Ho ho! Many Thanks neighbour! Takes one to know one though ;-)

(Tom)
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous wines! Great selection for Xmas
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, top quality wine, first class delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Honest Grapes is rated 4.79 based on 184 reviews