Homefront Products Reviews

4.72 Rating 185 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Homefront Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Homefront Products Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly. Fleecy electric blanket so cosy that I’ve only had to switch it on once! It heats very quickly and is easy to operate. The mesh fitted skirt ensures that the blanket doesn’t move and the side connections don’t bother us in the slightest. All in all, an excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Does exactly as described. Easy to use and very comfortable. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, arrived quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
great product does what it says
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought electric blanket from Homefront. Kept up to date re delivery well and arrived quickly. Blanket fits well and is as described. Don't think it heats up as high as previously blanket but happy with max temp.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my first purchase from homefront.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good electric blanket
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Punctual delivery at an excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A bit steep for the delivery charge but very pleased with the blanket …
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and excellent product. One small problem was rectified very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quite quickly and product was as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The heated blanket itself isn't the best I've ever come across, but gosh, what splendid customer service. Cannot be bettered and so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the best electric blanket we have ever had. It fits the bed perfect with a skirt to keep it in place. It heats both sides independently as does it heat your upper body and feet independently. The fleece is luxurious and adds to a warm cosy sleep. We both love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t live without my electric blanket! This is 2nd one I’ve bought as wanted one for guest room too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely satisfied with purchase of Homefront Premium fitted luxury fleece double electric blanket. The blanket benefits from a fast warm up, full mattress area covered and has 9 heat settings to multiple zones, both side to side and torso/legs being able to be set independently. Furthermore it is kept in place by a deep skirt that negates the use of ties. A adjustable timer completes the item. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product! Lightweight so easy to move around. Excellent for a single person who wants to get a small amount of washing dry. I always dry the clothes outside first and i find it ideal for completing the drying process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the third under blanket heater we have bought from Homefront. Very happy with the product and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am delighted with my electric clothes airer which is useful addition to my life! The price was excellent and the delivery worked well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t used it yet apart from making sure it works so cannot really comment but the whole buying process went extremely well and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Homefront Products is rated 4.72 based on 185 reviews