Homefront Products Reviews

4.92 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Homefront Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Homefront Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977 521 986

Location:

Homefront, Tayson House, Methley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Homefront Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The item arrived in good time and was competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good range, product arrived promptly. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website was easy to navigate, easy to order, pay etc. Comunication excellent and fast delivery. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, very easy to fit, no ties to bother with. Very cosy after having 2 single blankets before on a zip and link (2 single beds put together) bed - Bought the Super King size blanket, to get the full width, 6 foot. just hoping blanket hanging over the edge at bottom of bed slightly isnt a problem - the blanket is for a 6 foot 6 inches long bed and the bed is only 6 foot 3 inches. it falls in a soft curve over the bed so hope its OK.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good blanket does what it says
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best purchase ever! Now I can get my washing dry! Very efficient service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fits a 4'6" double bed perfectly with a thin net elasticated skirt to hold it in place..easy to use rugged 3 heat setting controls....heats fast and and hopefully built to last....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This product fits the mattress well and has a great 9 temperature setting that gets extremely warm and cosy the fleece base layer is very comfortable in all I'm very happy with the product and would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and excellent customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with this product. Heats up quickly. Fits the Ikea 5’3” mattress well. Most important for me is the fact that the connectors on the actual blanket are placed near the top of the blanket so are underneath the pillows so not intrusive whilst sleeping. Wires are thin so it is comfortable under the sheet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second purchase so hope all OK with this one as the first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fits the bed well, really pleased with it. Only comments are that it should perhaps turn on at 1 and you increase the temperature rather than go straight to 9. Also blue light only stays on for a very short time, could do with a small red light to indicate the blanket is on as my previous blanket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought one of these in double size previously. So ordered another for my king size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, delivered on time and product well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery good product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my electric blanket. Especially like the fitted sides
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery fits perfectly and I love being able to control the heat on my back and legs separately I would definitely recommend this product five star
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the blanket. It arrived the next day after ordering (which was good) and has worked from the start. Your expeditious attention appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
it look great! but sorry but I have not used it yet.............
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Homefront Products is rated 4.92 based on 24 reviews