Homefront Products Reviews

4.8 Rating 219 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Homefront Products
4.8
Based on 219 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Homefront Products Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order. Timely delivery and electric blanket perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the electric blanket, all good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent macerator cleaner, good value and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple ordering process and efficient delivery in good time. The electric blanket fits the double bed very well as it has a deep "skirt" that tucks under the mattress and therefore the blanket does not move or ruckle up during the night. Controls are easy to use and understand. Heat provided gives good comfort zones and variability of zone temperatures is a great asset.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very effective at keeping me warm - but not very stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product this one is our second purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to fit, easy to operate, and a delight to settle into on chilly nights. Very quick delivery too. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product. Have used it before and it lasted for many years. Just wanted a new one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We renewed our electric blanket with Homefront, it is excellent and easy to use. It arrived less than 24 hours after I ordered with Homefront’s direct delivery service, and there was no charge! Incredible service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely soft heated blanket, excellent coverage with a great depth to the mattress cover. Dual controls are a boon and I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great electric blanket, easy to fit and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very responsive company that looks after its customers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant works well, lovely Fabric and neck warming . Ideal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First airer arrived broken but a non-broken replacement was sent out quickly after the company was notified about this. Homefront Products were easy to deal with but it seems someone in their warehouse is not so careful with their stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found the homefront electric blanket to be excellent value and quality...and would have no hesitation in recommending it ..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Better than expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
brilliant,hot on one side for my wife,lower figure for me,the safety turn off is a great feature
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This blanket is worth the extra money due to the way it fits on the mattress. I have purchased before for other beds and would not now buy one with straps. The delivery time was excellent. I am more than satisfied with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Homefront Products is rated 4.75 based on 219 reviews