Homefront Products Reviews

4.82 Rating 44 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Homefront Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Homefront Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977 521 986

Location:

Homefront, Tayson House, Methley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Homefront Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Warms up quickly, we are pleased with the purchase, quick delivery as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love the way you can select different temperatures for your upper or lower body & also set a timer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I swapped the old for a new blanket and wished I’d done in a long time ago. The all round warmth, softness and comfort has improved my nights’ sleep pattern and the blanket is such good value for money. The delivery was exceptionally fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The only website I found (in Europe) with super king size electric blankets. Shame you don’t provide European plugs or deliver abroad as you would probably open up a new market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quite disappointed with this product. We bought the blanket to replace our previous Dreamland electric blanket. We find it is VERY slow to heat up, and wish we had bought another Dreamland again instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Works well, but it's a pity the light goes off after 10 secs. It saves a trivial amount of energy, but means you can't immediately see the settings, or even whether it is still on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a perfect heated throw to use whilst watching TV on cold winter evenings (and days!). You can turn down your heating thermostat and save lots of ££s, which will easily pay for the throw!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We already had one Homefront electric blanket which has proved excellent.Hopefully this one will be as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well made quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service. Item arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent electric blanket
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with airer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, delivery on time, arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5 star.thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the electric blanket we have purchased is just what we were looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This large fitted king size electric blanket is great.It heats quickly from just below the pillow right to the bottom of the bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with my Homefront electric blanket
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This electric blanket is the first item from Home Products .If the rest of Home Products are as good I would be very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Homefront Products is rated 4.82 based on 44 reviews