Home Flair Decor Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,092 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Home Flair Decor

About Home Flair Decor: Home Flair Decor prides itself on our brilliant customer service. If you’re happy, then we’re happy. Need a fast and quick service? Fret no more! Large quantity orders are no problem as 99% of wallpapers and wallpaper borders are in stock and ready for delivery ASAP. We also offer an express delivery upgrade for those needing the fastest service possible. We have a wealth of advice and experience freely available, so please don't hesitate to contact us. And if you can’t find what you are looking for please email our friendly team on info@homeflairdecor.co.uk or phone 0161 729 1686 and we’ll do everything that we can to help. For opening hours and registered office address, check out our Contact page.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 729 1686

Email:
info@homeflairdecor.co.uk

Location:
First Floor12 Egerton StreetFarnworth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Flair Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
5
JOANNE MOORE
"Fabulous arrived on time , well impressed as i bought this paper 12 months ago from a different company , and these guys had the same paper and same batch number in sock"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Beverley Biggs
"Looks fab, everyone said what lovely wallpaper, went up easily, good delivery, thinking of buying it in teal for living room, thank you home flair"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Chard
"Thank you for the delivery, but the wallpaper is still in the boxes because the decorater is not starting until the 23 of September i can send you photos of the walls before and after if it helps me to send a roll back if I have 1 left over. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my order! Just like in the picture. Looks fab in my bedroom! Arrived well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fabulous arrived on time , well impressed as i bought this paper 12 months ago from a different company , and these guys had the same paper and same batch number in sock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer care, polite and efficient response to my telephone enquiry about the product I wished to purchase and the handling of my order. Wallpaper well packaged to protect it in transit and very fast delivery time, will not hesitate to use Home Flair again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent aervice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quality item quick delivery would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service in all departments and competitive pricing too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Muongonehousetoplaydil"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks fab, everyone said what lovely wallpaper, went up easily, good delivery, thinking of buying it in teal for living room, thank you home flair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience and for submitting some fabulous photos. We may share your house proud images with others to highlight how good they look! We are glad to have been of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered item still not received when messaged was informed that was not on couriers got to wait longer no communication from them until I chased up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service. Staff very helpful in locating the extra walls of wallpaper I needed. Delivery on time and very happy with the wallpaper which is really nice quality. Would definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a wallpaper design I could find anywhere else. Reasonable price and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service & lovely paper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"I was over the moon when you managed to find an extra roll and a bit from an order I got from you over 2 years ago!!!!! very impressed with your Customer Service team on line and also verbally on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied woth the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer care and went above and beyond to enable me to get the correct batch of wallpaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and very easy to order stuff very fast response and my order came very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service exactly as I wanted arrived as said Will be looking to order again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prompt service I am very pleased my border, I sent for a sample from another supplier and really liked it but thought it was a bit expensive so I decided to go back on line and found the exact same border at half the price so I will definatly shop with Home Flair again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Never used on line ordering before, but I can honestly say this experience was first class from ordering to receiving order the following day. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Home Flair Decor is rated 4.79 based on 2,092 reviews