Home Flair Decor Reviews

1,244 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Home Flair Decor prides itself on our brilliant customer service. If you’re happy, then we’re happy. Need a fast and quick service? Fret no more! Large quantity orders are no problem as 99% of wallpapers and wallpaper borders are in stock and ready for delivery ASAP. We also offer an express delivery upgrade for those needing the fastest service possible. We have a wealth of advice and experience freely available, so please don't hesitate to contact us. And if you can’t find what you are looking for please email our friendly team on info@homeflairdecor.co.uk or phone 0161 729 1686 and we’ll do everything that we can to help. For opening hours and registered office address, check out our Contact page.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 729 1686

Email:
info@homeflairdecor.co.uk

Location:
First Floor12 Egerton StreetFarnworth

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Thomas Bradbury
Thomas Bradbury
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We've never ordered online as we like to see the paper first. However we did this time and we were amazed with the quality of the paper it's so much better in person! The glitter is a nice touch not too much and not too less. We love it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
4
Kath Campbell
Kath Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paper arrived on time in good packaging but was very fragile and tore constantly. This is a manufacturing issue not the supplier who did their bit efficiently. However put me off buying thid kind of thing online in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Amanda Wilson
Amanda Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery and the website was simple to use.

The paper was great quality and really easy to put up. Looks fantastic!!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and fast delivery. Wallpaper was well packaged and arrived intact.
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
ADAM SZYRLEWSKI
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent range of products
Good website

Sadly - costly postage to mainland EU.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with the quality of the wallpaper. Communication was fantastic would highly recommend. Thankyou.
Posted 3 days ago
Charlene Lill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic place to shop
Outstanding customer service
Will be buying all my paper from here in future.
5*
Posted 3 days ago
Carolyn Jennings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

love the wallpaper and the price :)
Posted 5 days ago
Dawn Wilkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful wallpaper! Thrilled with my purchase and the excellent service I received. I was able to order a free sample of my wallpaper prior to ordering which was really helpful. Would definitely recommend Home Flair Decor and will use you again. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

item arrived promptly and was just as we expected. very pleased.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service, easy site to use. Products as advertised, pleased with total service and product.
Posted 1 week ago
Thelma Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Struggled to find ANY wallpaper borders in the mainstream DIY shops. Was even told NOBODY uses borders anymore! Stumbled across Home Flair Decor on the net. My lucky day. Wonderful collection, spoilt for choice. What I chose was exactly the same in 'real life' as portrayed on website. On the Friday I placed order and picked next day delivery expecting it to be delivered Monday. Within 5 mins of placing order Home Flair were on the phone offering Royal Mail first class expected on Saturday or courier guaranteed Monday. I chose courier and received it 8.30 am Monday, even before the decorator arrived!! I was gobsmacked. What service. Will definitely use Home Flair for bedrooms' wallpaper (and borders!). I have no reservations in recommending Home Flair based on my experience. Still gobsmacked!!
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No picture arrived, had a phone call to offer an alternative, choose to have a refund but haven't received one.

No response to my follow up email?
Posted 1 week ago
William Crane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

still not had my delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to navigate the site and place an order. Wallpaper was very securely packaged and delivered promptly. I have used Home Flair Décor before and will again.
Posted 1 week ago
Terence Wray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

exactly as described ,arrived promptly





























Exactly as described .Arrived promptly .Good quality paper.




Posted 1 week ago
Aldx Brawley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really helpful over phone prior to ordering online.
Arrived within 20 hrs of ordering and courier keeping you updated on delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Jack Skelton-Wallace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simply quality Easy to deal with ,quality products and service.Thank you. Dr Jack Skelton Wallace.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice, fast delivery, great prices. Recommend to all.
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Pedlar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, quick to deliver on product.
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Baillie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

always great quality and looks great what ever you buy
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My wallpaper is lovely
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found what I was looking for very easily
Posted 2 weeks ago
Home Flair Decor is rated 4.79 based on 1,244 reviews