Home Flair Decor Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,808 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Home Flair Decor

About Home Flair Decor: Home Flair Decor prides itself on our brilliant customer service. If you’re happy, then we’re happy. Need a fast and quick service? Fret no more! Large quantity orders are no problem as 99% of wallpapers and wallpaper borders are in stock and ready for delivery ASAP. We also offer an express delivery upgrade for those needing the fastest service possible. We have a wealth of advice and experience freely available, so please don't hesitate to contact us. And if you can’t find what you are looking for please email our friendly team on info@homeflairdecor.co.uk or phone 0161 729 1686 and we’ll do everything that we can to help. For opening hours and registered office address, check out our Contact page.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 729 1686

Email:
info@homeflairdecor.co.uk

Location:
First Floor12 Egerton StreetFarnworth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Home Flair Decor ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Michelle Masters
"Unbelievable price for such beautiful quality wallpaper!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Janette Groves
"Excellent service, extensive range available, samples easy to order at a nominal fee. Never disappointed with our orders. Photo attatched of one end of the kitchen we used the wallpaper for."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin Smith
"Good quality wallpaper pattern matched perfectly. Over estimated number of rolls for the room and returned 4 to home flair decor for a refund which they promptly paid. Would certainly use them again. Mr K T Smith Croydon"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely border, so hard to find in DIY shops now. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy to"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have received excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought 8 rolls of wallpaper from Home Flair which were delivered to us in perfect condition and arrived earlier than stated, also much cheaper than anywhere else. Brilliant service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordering very easy delivered in 4 days. Not hung paper yet but looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We have ordered from Home Flair Décor a couple of times now and been very pleased with delivery times, I like the fact you can order samples of borders before buying. They have plenty of choice and the website is easy to navigate. We will be using them again on our next decorating project."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"helpful to find the product I wanted, then guided me through the necessary ordering routine. delivery was seemless and ahead of timing for delivery. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices and quality paper really pleased. Delivered on time x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, very good service when contacted and good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick delivery good quality wallpaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Even though I live in Ireland my order arrived within 1 week .ordering what I wanted was very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of borders!! Customer service first class too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and fantastic shiny fruit ornaments Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First rate company and excellent communication followed by a swift delivery - Highly delighted ,will certainly purchase from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The wallpaper I ordered is really beautiful. It arrived promptly and was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very pleased with the wallpaper. delivered on time but postage was excessive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So very happy I found this company with the exact paper I had hunted high and low for, and at a price I could afford. Great service, prompt and reliable. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice pattern, easy to hang with no problems, in a hall, staircase and landing with long drops many corners and two archways and a very good price.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Home Flair Decor is rated 4.79 based on 1,808 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This