Home Flair Decor Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,854 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Home Flair Decor

About Home Flair Decor: Home Flair Decor prides itself on our brilliant customer service. If you’re happy, then we’re happy. Need a fast and quick service? Fret no more! Large quantity orders are no problem as 99% of wallpapers and wallpaper borders are in stock and ready for delivery ASAP. We also offer an express delivery upgrade for those needing the fastest service possible. We have a wealth of advice and experience freely available, so please don't hesitate to contact us. And if you can’t find what you are looking for please email our friendly team on info@homeflairdecor.co.uk or phone 0161 729 1686 and we’ll do everything that we can to help. For opening hours and registered office address, check out our Contact page.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 729 1686

Email:
info@homeflairdecor.co.uk

Location:
First Floor12 Egerton StreetFarnworth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Flair Decor made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jean Little
"Amazing service love my wallpaper"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Carl Davis
"Be competitive pricing,and very quick delivery."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michelle Masters
"Unbelievable price for such beautiful quality wallpaper!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely item, disappointing that the 2 I ordered where left in the middle of my doorstep as I was at work, though it should have been left with neighbours or left somewhere discreetly"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and prices would highly recommend thanks Christine"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful wallpaper. Delivered quickly and looks lovely in my bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought wallpaper from these as they were the cheapest - found out why, every roll is upside down! Know this is probably not this company's fault but the original suppliers, unless they knew of this issue but didnt make customers away it was flawed. Only found this out when the decorator arrived, so now have to unroll each roll by hand, as dont have the time to wait to come to an agreement who is at fault. I would still recommend, as this might just be a one off, but is definately leaving a sour taste."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience.

With modern production methods patterns do not often come off the roll as they should be hung, it is always worth asking our advice/checking the website imagery if you are unsure of how a pattern should be hung.

If you wish to discuss your experience in further detail, please contact our customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered some wallpaper but realised when it arrived that I had ordered the wrong colour. I spoke to a really nice gentleman on the phone to ask if I could return it and order the correct colour and he assured me that this wasn’t a problem at all. I re- ordered in the correct colour and am very pleased with it. Haven’t hung the wallpaper yet so cannot comment on the paper itself but the service I received was excellent. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything we ordered came in good order and about the estimated time suggested by Flair. The quality of the borders are excellent. They are now in place and we are very pleased with the overall look of things."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"First time I have ordered wallpaper this way and was very pleased with the service I received and rolls of wallpaper arrived within the five days. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"very good all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly customer service. Borders and adhesive cane securely packed and within few days. High recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing service love my wallpaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"EVERYTHING ABOUT THE PRODUCT - EXCELLENT - THE ONLY DOWNSIDE WAS THE COST OF THE DELIVERY ESPECIALLY WHEN I AM LOCAL TO THE COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience.

We offer a flat rate on shipping and handling charges regardless of quantity or weight of your order, we have found this to be the fairest way to separate this necessary charge.

If you wish to discuss your experience in further detail, please contact our customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Good range of products at competitive prices and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient and friendly service with a human being on the end of the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, nice paper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered 3 samples, one was out of stock so I was immediately informed and reimbursed, thank you. Very pleased with wallpaper, delivered on time and well wrapped. Would recommend Home Flair Décor to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 days ago
Home Flair Decor is rated 4.79 based on 1,854 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support