Home Flair Decor Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,642 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Home Flair Decor

About Home Flair Decor: Home Flair Decor prides itself on our brilliant customer service. If you’re happy, then we’re happy. Need a fast and quick service? Fret no more! Large quantity orders are no problem as 99% of wallpapers and wallpaper borders are in stock and ready for delivery ASAP. We also offer an express delivery upgrade for those needing the fastest service possible. We have a wealth of advice and experience freely available, so please don't hesitate to contact us. And if you can’t find what you are looking for please email our friendly team on info@homeflairdecor.co.uk or phone 0161 729 1686 and we’ll do everything that we can to help. For opening hours and registered office address, check out our Contact page.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 729 1686

Email:
info@homeflairdecor.co.uk

Location:
First Floor12 Egerton StreetFarnworth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Home Flair Decor?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lindsay Orlowski-Hatton
Lindsay Orlowski-Hatton
Verified Buyer
"Love the wallpaper perfect for our little girls nursery! great service from home flair decor"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Lovely wallpaper and good quality and price thank you I will be purchasing again"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"The paper I needed was found on Google. I already have this paper in a room but wanted to have a door covered in it to look like bookcase and a secret room. The order was fairly quickly delivered. Arrived well packed."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service would definitely use in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Evangeline Dean
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service ordered wallpaper couldn’t find any where else 2 days later it arrived well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Patricia Forrest
Verified Buyer
"I was happy with the speed my request for a wallpaper sample was dealt with. Ultimately, although I decided to purchase that same wallpaper I was able to buy it from another online store at £5 a roll cheaper. Plus I was given a further 10% discount as a first time customer and free shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alison Roper
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website made it simple to find what I was looking for. Able to order a sample for minimal cost, so that I could see if this was what I needed. Correspondence was excellent & was kept up to date with the order/ despatch & delivery details, delivery was also very quick. Will definitely use again & very happy with my overall impression, would definitely recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sarah Goss
Verified Buyer
"I waited nearly 2 weeks for the sample to arrive and there was also no postage on the envelope which I ended up paying!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience.

We are sorry that your sample was delayed and incurred a charge. Due to extra demand over the Easter weekend it appears some items entered the postal network without the correct postage applied, please contact our customer service team for more help.

If you wish to discuss your experience in further detail, please contact our customer service team.
Posted 5 days ago
Jacqueline Crook
Verified Buyer
"Ordered sample and got them in three days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 5 days ago
Sue Parsons
Verified Buyer
"The cushions I ordere were great. Colour was true and excellent quality for the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 5 days ago
"Paper delivered exactly when it said it would be and looks absolutely lovely on the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 5 days ago
Lindsay Orlowski-Hatton
Verified Buyer
"Love the wallpaper perfect for our little girls nursery! great service from home flair decor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience and for submitting some fabulous photos. We may share your house proud images with others to highlight how good they look! We are glad to have been of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you. We managed to find an obsolete wallpaper to match what we had already purchased elsewhere. VERY HAPPY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 5 days ago
Julie Brown
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed with service. Nice big sample. Would def recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great border. Arrived well packed and in a couple of days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Nick Gauntlett
Verified Buyer
"Very fast supply, very pleased with the results it is just as it looked on the website, overall very happy thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking for a specific product. Home Flair Depot was the cheapest supplier of it that I could find. Delivery was quick. Nothing to dislike."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great and quick service. Good quality cushions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"great to find a company to supply the exact wallpaper border we wanted as it had been proving difficult to purchase locally"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Parkinson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent speedy service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Dorothy Allen
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service from very friendly staff. Ordered wallpaper over phone and received it in 2days. Beautiful wallpaper.. .will always buy from them. D.Allen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service! Ordered over phone and chose next day delivery. Arrived securely packed and next day...decorated by teatime"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Tate
Verified Buyer
"The border we ordered arrived promptly and looks nicer than it did in the pictures online, so good service, good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Home Flair Decor is rated 4.79 based on 1,642 reviews