Home Flair Decor Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,940 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Home Flair Decor

About Home Flair Decor: Home Flair Decor prides itself on our brilliant customer service. If you’re happy, then we’re happy. Need a fast and quick service? Fret no more! Large quantity orders are no problem as 99% of wallpapers and wallpaper borders are in stock and ready for delivery ASAP. We also offer an express delivery upgrade for those needing the fastest service possible. We have a wealth of advice and experience freely available, so please don't hesitate to contact us. And if you can’t find what you are looking for please email our friendly team on info@homeflairdecor.co.uk or phone 0161 729 1686 and we’ll do everything that we can to help. For opening hours and registered office address, check out our Contact page.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 729 1686

Email:
info@homeflairdecor.co.uk

Location:
First Floor12 Egerton StreetFarnworth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Flair Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Wendy Munro
"Excellent company to deal with. Competively priced products. Great communication and customer service. Will definitely buy from them again. My walls are looking beautiful with the new wallpaper."
Posted 1 week ago
4
Elizabeth Jackson
"The border looks great on my granddaughters bedroom. It arrived on time and was well packed. The reason for only 4 stars and not 5 was the ready pasted aspect of the product. We tried just soaking it as per instructions but it would not stick. We ended up using wallpaper paste."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Colin Jackson
"Excellent service..we had a roll with a defect they acted on it straight away and we had a new roll sent out that day. Paper is stunning"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent prompt service, great selection of borders, good quality and value for money"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent, speedy delivery, great communication"
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great service and selection"
Posted 1 day ago
"The wallpaper was packaged well and arrived on the date specified. Good quality wallpaper that we had seen elsewhere, but by the time we decided to buy it had gone out of stock. Just searched the web and found this supplier, ordered and received the paper a few days later."
Posted 1 day ago
"Unsure of what wallpaper to put on feature wall in our lounge. So, ordered two samples that arrived two days, as promised. So pleased that we used the sample service as the wallpaper we thought we wanted would have been the wrong choice. Ordered the paper which again arrived when promised and in good shape due to the robust packaging. It's now on the lounge wall and looks fantastic!"
Posted 1 day ago
"well pleased with both the service received and the quality of the wallpaper.Used this design about 8 years ago and was pleased to be able to still get it for a damaged wall. It must have superb fade resistance as the new paper colour matched the old perfectly. 100% satisfied with my purchase."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent Border!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt efficient service. Thankyou."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service from Home Flair Décor."
Posted 6 days ago
"Nowadays it is difficult to find an appropriate border that would suit a variety of applications. In the fruits and flowers vinyl border by Crown we found the perfect border for our kitchen. It's colours are perfect, being not too showy yet bright enough to catch you eye."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking to match up some wallpaper that I had bought a couple of years ago. Went on your website and found what I was looking for immediately. Received excellent service, ordered on the Friday and was delivered exactly on time the following day. Absolutely brilliant. Will definitely be ordering from you again, also excellent choices."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good dispatch and price would definitely use again ."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Home Flair were competitive and delivery efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Competively priced products. Great communication and customer service. Will definitely buy from them again. My walls are looking beautiful with the new wallpaper."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered in timescale indicated. Additional roll added but then I cancelled. Prompt refund on additional roll. Will return."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful when up, but very flimsy to put up. Tore to easily."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality paper at a good price would purchase from flair decor again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service,and the cheapest company"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Very pleased. Would reuse this store."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"The border was a prefect match for our hallway. Delivery service was good. We would use you again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Home Flair Decor is rated 4.79 based on 1,940 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support