Home Flair Decor Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,942 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Home Flair Decor
4.8
Based on 2,942 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Home Flair Decor Reviews

About Home Flair Decor:

Home Flair Decor prides itself on our brilliant customer service. If you’re happy, then we’re happy. Need a fast and quick service? Fret no more! Large quantity orders are no problem as 99% of wallpapers and wallpaper borders are in stock and ready for delivery ASAP. We also offer an express delivery upgrade for those needing the fastest service possible. We have a wealth of advice and experience freely available, so please don't hesitate to contact us. And if you can’t find what you are looking for please email our friendly team on info@homeflairdecor.co.uk or phone 0161 729 1686 and we’ll do everything that we can to help. For opening hours and registered office address, check out our Contact page.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 729 1686

Email:

info@homeflairdecor.co.uk

Location:

First Floor12 Egerton StreetFarnworth

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Flair Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Yorkshire Mum
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Yorkshire Mum
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Anonymous
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Anonymous
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 8th January 2022
DPW
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 8th January 2022
DPW
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Anonymous
243
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Great quality wallpapers.
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 5 months ago
THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. THE WALLPAPER LOOKS GREAT, MY ONLY ISSUE IS THAT IT DOES NOT COVER EVEN THE SMALLEST IMPERFECTIONS IN THE WALL. THE PAPER, BELGRAVIA Amara Wood Panel Wallpaper, WAS DESCRIBED AS HEAVY DUTY BUT IT WAS NOT AS HEAVY AS OTHER VINYL'S I HAVE PURCHASED PREVIOUSLY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The sample service is very efficient. The wallpaper samples were large, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My order arrived promptly with sufficient, but minimal packaging, all recyclable. My wallpaper hanger said it was one of the best papers he had hung. It is great quality in thickness, but still pliable in corners etc. Looks amazing and was a fantastically competitive price. As an interior designer used to using all price pounts of wallpaper over the years from many leading brands, I was incredibly impressed
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 7th May 2022 Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wallpaper arrived fast, there were no issues at all. Also the wallpaper.... I'm in love with it, it is textured and looks amazing!!!! And all this at a fairly affordable price!
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 27th April 2022 Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality wallpaper and good price , hangs well and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wallpaper didn’t match our other paper abs when going to the post office to return they want £15 return . What an absolute joke on one roll, for a defected product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exact description of products and exact delivery date wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely choice of wallpaper, fast and efficient service, very pleased with the quality of the product would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast order/delivery and a good size sample at a market cost. I loved the idea of getting the free small bag of sweets, a great touch!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their wallpaper choice is extensive and competitively priced. I had seen the wallpaper that I was looking for on several sites and was pleased with my choice. Delivery was quick and although I haven't used it yet it looks good quality. I can't wait to get it on my walls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product examples look good and we may well use them when our redecoration project
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from ordering to delivery with regular updates on where my delivery was. Arrived on time and looks amazing. I have never used this company before but will definitely be using them again. Extremely impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service Order came in few days, securely packed Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really useful to be able to order a sample as needed to match existing colours. Great service and prompt delivery. Very happy and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, samples came through in just a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Noce weight of paper. Look forward to decorating lounge when time allows.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordering was easy but still not recieved paper . was out for delivery 18th never showed outbfir delivery 19th no show
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the products I needed quickly on the website and they were despatched very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent paper quality & service 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering online was a doddle. Wallpaper was packaged well and was delivered in a timely manner. Wallpaper is now hung and looks stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Home Flair Decor is rated 4.80 based on 2,942 reviews