Home Flair Decor Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,725 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Home Flair Decor

About Home Flair Decor: Home Flair Decor prides itself on our brilliant customer service. If you’re happy, then we’re happy. Need a fast and quick service? Fret no more! Large quantity orders are no problem as 99% of wallpapers and wallpaper borders are in stock and ready for delivery ASAP. We also offer an express delivery upgrade for those needing the fastest service possible. We have a wealth of advice and experience freely available, so please don't hesitate to contact us. And if you can’t find what you are looking for please email our friendly team on info@homeflairdecor.co.uk or phone 0161 729 1686 and we’ll do everything that we can to help. For opening hours and registered office address, check out our Contact page.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 729 1686

Email:
info@homeflairdecor.co.uk

Location:
First Floor12 Egerton StreetFarnworth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Home Flair Decor ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Michelle Masters
Michelle Masters
Verified Buyer
"Unbelievable price for such beautiful quality wallpaper!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Janette Groves
Janette Groves
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, extensive range available, samples easy to order at a nominal fee. Never disappointed with our orders. Photo attatched of one end of the kitchen we used the wallpaper for."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin Smith
Kevin Smith
Verified Buyer
"Good quality wallpaper pattern matched perfectly. Over estimated number of rolls for the room and returned 4 to home flair decor for a refund which they promptly paid. Would certainly use them again. Mr K T Smith Croydon"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jenny Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful paper and great communication. Sent out the same day as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"I purchased exactly the same wallpaper that was put on my walls five years ago this time for my parents, as I had the name and colour code I knew I was getting the one they wanted. Using Home Flair Decor couldn’t have been any easier, all communications were prompt and delivery was incredibly fast with a two hour window so no waiting in all day. A pleasure to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nyree Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Gorgeous wallpaper very happy x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Julie Etheridge-ward
Verified Buyer
"excellent easy quick service no complaints looks good not put it on the wall yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Justine Pinchbeck
Verified Buyer
"Really fast service - great quality wallpaper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rosie Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Superb service, exceptional staff who were so helpful and polite. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The product was as described and lovely quality. Delivered next day as promised. What more could you ask for? I highly recommend Home Flair Decor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gladys McAnespie
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with border paper I bought tried a few samples first which helped me decide. Excellent price I wanted a greek key pattern which was difficult to find and very expensive on other sites. Good quality paper delivered quickly would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Samantha Whalley
Verified Buyer
"Perfect service from point of order to delivery.. Excellent keep up the great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Marshall
Verified Buyer
"great product arrived on time fitted perfectly with my decor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline Patterson
Verified Buyer
"I've had so many people compliment the way the wallpaper looks and how unusual it is. It's brought a brightness to the living room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and fab customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lightning quick dispatch and receipt within 2 days. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marion Jarret
Verified Buyer
"Polite customer services. Ordered sample and order over phone, no trouble at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robin Bessant
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and very speedy service. Good price for wallpaper. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joanba Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Very nice customer service and any questions U just call up and they were happy to help. In fact if one customer service person didn’t know they had another to call me back. Very nice paper and made my hallway much brighter and wider looking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine Smith
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was very quick and well packed. I had to return one roll of paper which cost me £5.00 to post back however the £17.99 was refunded very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ernest Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"The product we bought was exactly what we wanted and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michelle Masters
Verified Buyer
"Unbelievable price for such beautiful quality wallpaper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience and for submitting some fabulous photos. We may share your house proud images with others to highlight how good they look! We are glad to have been of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straight forward ordering..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carole Scott
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with how helpful your agent was with me. I was slightly unsure about how to order a single roll of wallpaper from you and he made me feel that my order was important to him. I thanked him for being so kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Home Flair Decor is rated 4.79 based on 1,725 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This