Home Flair Decor Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,417 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Home Flair Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Home Flair Decor Reviews

About Home Flair Decor:

Home Flair Decor prides itself on our brilliant customer service. If you’re happy, then we’re happy. Need a fast and quick service? Fret no more! Large quantity orders are no problem as 99% of wallpapers and wallpaper borders are in stock and ready for delivery ASAP. We also offer an express delivery upgrade for those needing the fastest service possible. We have a wealth of advice and experience freely available, so please don't hesitate to contact us. And if you can’t find what you are looking for please email our friendly team on info@homeflairdecor.co.uk or phone 0161 729 1686 and we’ll do everything that we can to help. For opening hours and registered office address, check out our Contact page.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 729 1686

Email:

info@homeflairdecor.co.uk

Location:

First Floor12 Egerton StreetFarnworth

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Flair Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Chris Bott
More Photos & Videos
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Barry Howard
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had no problem ordering this lovely wallpaper. Delivery was quicker than I thought so overall a very good experience.
Posted 5 hours ago
The communication from ordering to delivery was excellent. The quality of paper we chose was excellent too. We would definitely use them again.
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service even in these most challenging of times
Posted 8 hours ago
Very efficient, curtious and knowledgeable, order arrived on day and time
Posted 17 hours ago
Good efficient & prompt service.
Posted 1 day ago
Could not be more pleased with the service we recieved, from the sales person on the phone helping us with the order to the next day delivery.
Excellent product, price and service... Will definitely be using again.
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with the quality the service and the delivery time. Would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service extremely good company to deal with very helpful highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice of products and cheap quality paper
Posted 2 days ago
Not the best quality paper but looks lovely up
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, very recommended
Wallpaper beautiful and very good quality!!!!
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service helpful staff really especially as I am shielded after a liver transplant so need to catch up on 4 years diy a big thank you to all your team
Posted 3 days ago
First time I have used this company and that was largely due to lockdown restrictions which made finding wallpaper difficult at local retail stores. I ordered sample papers which arrived within a few days, following that I ordered the actual wallpaper rolls, which again arrived a few days afterwards. Communication was excellent as well as delivery service. Have already recommended them to friends and family.
Posted 4 days ago
We have used Home Flair several times. Their customer service and delivery are absolutely excellent. Their knowledge regarding all the wallpapers they stock is exceptional. We would definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 days ago
Paper arrived ok, but given the issues we had with it, cannot give a higher mark. Perhaps we were jut unlucky with our choice of wallpaper.
Posted 4 days ago
Came within 2 days.was kept upto date with delivery details Love this paper as it hides all the little bumps and blemishes my old walls have. Lovely paper. Great.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely thick wallpaper and quick delivery. Would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Wallpaper received within a couple of days - excellent service! Wallpaper was paste the wall and extremely easy to put up. Paper was superb quality! Would highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing quality amazing service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service during these difficult times and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
good prompt proffesional service from order to delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service during these difficult times and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Home Flair Decor is rated 4.80 based on 2,417 reviews