Hollybeck Reviews

5 Rating 38 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hollybeck
Read Hollybeck Reviews

About Hollybeck:

If you need professional, unbiased advice on your mortgage or insurances, we’d love to help you!

We cut through the confusion of the mortgage world, helping you to feel supported and knowledgeable when it comes to your finances.
We know that in our own small way we've made a big difference to hundreds of people's lives by making mortgages and insurances much easier to organise and understand, and we'll continue to do so.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332 416470

Email:

hello@hollybeckfinance.com

Location:

Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hollybeck made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so pleased with the service that Hollybeck. All the team were so kind and took the time to make sure I had all the info I needed. It can be quite scary buying your first house but Hollybeck has made it so easy. I 100% recommend Hollybeck and will continue to use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An absolute pleasure to deal with. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing, I couldn’t have asked for more support than I received from Hollybeck. It was my first house and they’ve supported me every step of the way. Sam, Fiona & Kate are all incredible and deserve more than 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good company with the most friendly staff. I will recommend it. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, really re-assuring, guided us through the whole process, a really great team and wouldn’t use anyone else, We were first time buyers and made the whole process really smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hollybeck provided an absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. I was needing my first ever solo mortgage and to re-evaluate other financial services after a change in personal circumstances so the extra help was very reassuring. I received detailed and considered options throughout, and Fiona and the team took the time to get to know me and support me through the mortgage/house-buying process. They went above and beyond and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole team were lovely, they helped us so much with buying our first house. So easy to talk to, helped us out of their regular hours to suit us and saw us all the way through our purchase. Have recommended to others and will continue to, and we will use again in future if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After almost a year of sound advice and smart introductions to the right services at the right time, Hollybeck helped us buy our first home together. Hollybeck were the most reliable and switched on people we dealt with throughout the process. At the critical moment, Sarah calmly, confidently saved the purchase from falling through by finding and securing an alternative and better mortgage provider to match my fluctuating income on the week of purchase. A small fee was only asked for on completion, and was easily made up by the savings their advice had achieved for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have nothing but praise for our broker and the team at Hollybeck. From the beginning to the end they dealt with everything in a professional manner. They were courteous and helpful at al times, fitting calls in to suit my time. When issues arose they explained what was needed and there was always a solution. Absolutely fantastic job and would highly recommend Hollybeck.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fiona and the team at Hollybeck are fantastic! They helped me get a great mortgage and were efficient, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasure to deal with :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute brilliant from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional service would highly recommend hollybeck
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The mortgage process has always seemed so complicated, especially with one of us being self-employed. However, Hollybeck not only made the whole process painless but explained everything so clearly and has saved us a fortune. 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service as always!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team at Hollybeck have helped us with both a house purchase and remortgage over the last 2 years and have been just superb all the way through. Totally professional throughout but friendly and helpful at every stage. Keeping complex jargon to a minimum, the team have explained everything so clearly and when we ran into a bit of a delay with one lender, they quickly jumped in and resolved the issue. We highly recommend Hollybeck for all your mortgage and insurance needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from a Hollybeck we purchased a property in the pandemic when everyone was on a go slow. The team at Hollybeck pushed cajoled and hurried all the agencies we dealt with including our own solicitors. Without them it would have been a lot more stressful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fiona and the team are second to non, they have looked after our financial interests for several years. Always happy to help, they make you aware of all the possible options without hiding behind jargon. Great customer service, always happy to recommend to people in need of mortgage advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, Sarah has been so helpful from the start of our journey. Can’t thank Hollybeck enough for helping us get our lovely home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hollybeck is rated 5.00 based on 38 reviews