Hollybeck Reviews

5.0 Rating 52 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hollybeck
Read Hollybeck Reviews

About Hollybeck:

If you need professional, unbiased advice on your mortgage or insurances, we’d love to help you!

We cut through the confusion of the mortgage world, helping you to feel supported and knowledgeable when it comes to your finances.
We know that in our own small way we've made a big difference to hundreds of people's lives by making mortgages and insurances much easier to organise and understand, and we'll continue to do so.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332 416470

Email:

hello@hollybeckfinance.com

Location:

Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hollybeck made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sarah and her team proved to be very knowledgeable, efficient, helpful and friendly to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What wonderful, professional and excellent service I received from Hollybeck, although I had been in financial services all my life, now retired, I couldn't have asked for a more complete service and outcome, thank you to all the staff, Kev.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would rate 5 out 5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service would highly recamend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hollybeck were really helpful, every time I needed advice or services they always delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Hollybeck team are always so easy to work with. They come up with great mortgage options, particularly for more tricky situations which can leave other mortgage advisers stumped. Their communication is great, with speedy updates. Plus they are lovely people. It really helps when you’re working with people who love what they do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Both efficient and helpful. Clear information about the product and gave good advice. The manner and efficiency in dealing with our new mortgage was excellent and communication both before and after was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hollybeck helped me secure a great mortgage deal. They were courteous and very professional and I highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 Star service from Fiona and the team at Hollybeck. They go above and beyond to make sure you get the best deal at the best rates . Always keeping you well informed every step of the way . dont look any further if your looking for a mortgage. Best in the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and personal service. Incredibly helpful and quick on their communication. Good rates, overal just excellent with passion that I have not found anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot say enough positive things about Hollybeck. Diligent, tenacious and supportive. Will never look anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with a personal touch and superb attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hollybeck help us renew our mortgage, made it simple and painless. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so pleased with the service that Hollybeck. All the team were so kind and took the time to make sure I had all the info I needed. It can be quite scary buying your first house but Hollybeck has made it so easy. I 100% recommend Hollybeck and will continue to use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An absolute pleasure to deal with. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing, I couldn’t have asked for more support than I received from Hollybeck. It was my first house and they’ve supported me every step of the way. Sam, Fiona & Kate are all incredible and deserve more than 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good company with the most friendly staff. I will recommend it. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, really re-assuring, guided us through the whole process, a really great team and wouldn’t use anyone else, We were first time buyers and made the whole process really smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hollybeck provided an absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. I was needing my first ever solo mortgage and to re-evaluate other financial services after a change in personal circumstances so the extra help was very reassuring. I received detailed and considered options throughout, and Fiona and the team took the time to get to know me and support me through the mortgage/house-buying process. They went above and beyond and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hollybeck is rated 5.0 based on 52 reviews