Hollybeck Reviews

5 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hollybeck
Read Hollybeck Reviews

About Hollybeck:

If you need professional, unbiased advice on your mortgage or insurances, we’d love to help you!

We cut through the confusion of the mortgage world, helping you to feel supported and knowledgeable when it comes to your finances.
We know that in our own small way we've made a big difference to hundreds of people's lives by making mortgages and insurances much easier to organise and understand, and we'll continue to do so.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332 416470

Email:

hello@hollybeckfinance.com

Location:

Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hollybeck made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Both efficient and helpful. Clear information about the product and gave good advice. The manner and efficiency in dealing with our new mortgage was excellent and communication both before and after was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Hollybeck helped me secure a great mortgage deal. They were courteous and very professional and I highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 Star service from Fiona and the team at Hollybeck. They go above and beyond to make sure you get the best deal at the best rates . Always keeping you well informed every step of the way . dont look any further if your looking for a mortgage. Best in the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very friendly and personal service. Incredibly helpful and quick on their communication. Good rates, overal just excellent with passion that I have not found anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cannot say enough positive things about Hollybeck. Diligent, tenacious and supportive. Will never look anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service with a personal touch and superb attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hollybeck help us renew our mortgage, made it simple and painless. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am so pleased with the service that Hollybeck. All the team were so kind and took the time to make sure I had all the info I needed. It can be quite scary buying your first house but Hollybeck has made it so easy. I 100% recommend Hollybeck and will continue to use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An absolute pleasure to deal with. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing, I couldn’t have asked for more support than I received from Hollybeck. It was my first house and they’ve supported me every step of the way. Sam, Fiona & Kate are all incredible and deserve more than 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company with the most friendly staff. I will recommend it. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, really re-assuring, guided us through the whole process, a really great team and wouldn’t use anyone else, We were first time buyers and made the whole process really smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hollybeck provided an absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. I was needing my first ever solo mortgage and to re-evaluate other financial services after a change in personal circumstances so the extra help was very reassuring. I received detailed and considered options throughout, and Fiona and the team took the time to get to know me and support me through the mortgage/house-buying process. They went above and beyond and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole team were lovely, they helped us so much with buying our first house. So easy to talk to, helped us out of their regular hours to suit us and saw us all the way through our purchase. Have recommended to others and will continue to, and we will use again in future if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After almost a year of sound advice and smart introductions to the right services at the right time, Hollybeck helped us buy our first home together. Hollybeck were the most reliable and switched on people we dealt with throughout the process. At the critical moment, Sarah calmly, confidently saved the purchase from falling through by finding and securing an alternative and better mortgage provider to match my fluctuating income on the week of purchase. A small fee was only asked for on completion, and was easily made up by the savings their advice had achieved for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have nothing but praise for our broker and the team at Hollybeck. From the beginning to the end they dealt with everything in a professional manner. They were courteous and helpful at al times, fitting calls in to suit my time. When issues arose they explained what was needed and there was always a solution. Absolutely fantastic job and would highly recommend Hollybeck.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fiona and the team at Hollybeck are fantastic! They helped me get a great mortgage and were efficient, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasure to deal with :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hollybeck is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews