Hinton's Waste Reviews

4.90 Rating 113 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hinton's Waste
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hinton\'s Waste Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3124 1971

Email:

accounts@hintonsgrabhire.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Enterprise Close,Factory Lane, Croydon

Write Your review

Tell us how Hinton's Waste made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
An excellent service! As a builder I get through a lot of skips and have tried a lot of companies but now won't be using anyone else! Skips delivered and collected on time helpful drivers who have even helped me load a skip when I was running late! An efficient back office who process payment quickly and polite and helpful staff when you ring. Exactly what you want and all at competitive prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Highly recommendable. Reliable service you can always count on. I am a regular customer and keep coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Highly recommendable. Reliable service you can always count on. I am a regular customer and keep coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Highly recommendable. Reliable service you can always count on. I am a regular customer and keep coming back. Tony Harb
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Highly recommendable. Reliable service you can always count on. I am a regular customer and keep coming back. Tony Harb
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have worked with Danjo on at several sites, one particular having very difficult access but they have succeded in providing skips for us in a timely and efficient manner. I would recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have worked with Danjo on at several sites, one particular having very difficult access but they have succeded in providing skips for us in a timely and efficient manner. I would recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
What an amazing company phone up and the skip is with you same day grab lorry very quick service is 5 star like the band
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
What an amazing company phone up and the skip is with you same day grab lorry very quick service is 5 star like the band
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have been using Danjo skip hire for a couple of years now. They providing excellent service and have never let our company down. Romas Balynas Director Produk Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have been using Danjo skip hire for a couple of years now. They providing excellent service and have never let our company down. Romas Balynas Director Produk Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
already working with them for over a year and I am very happy to be working with them. I recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
already working with them for over a year and I am very happy to be working with them. I recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have used various skip companies over the years, and found to be unreliable. Been using Danjo for over a year now and the service is first class. Always reliable, never lets you down and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have used various skip companies over the years, and found to be unreliable. Been using Danjo for over a year now and the service is first class. Always reliable, never lets you down and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A good team of drivers, great communication if held up in traffic etc. A can do business.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A good team of drivers, great communication if held up in traffic etc. A can do business.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm glad the team at Danjos asked me too write a review !! Great service , very reliable , no excuses always go the extra mile !!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm glad the team at Danjos asked me too write a review !! Great service , very reliable , no excuses always go the extra mile !!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service from Danjo’s/(Hinton’s) is first class; the company is 100% reliable and the proactive staff have the skips and licences delivered exactly when they say they will. The paperwork is no issue either, no more lost invoices on site if you use Danjo’s/(Hinton’s), it's all emailed to you on the same day. As a continuously expanding company ordering on average 4 skips every week over many years, we can unreservedly vouch for Danjo’s/(Hinton’s) and cannot recommend them more highly. Andrew Blake. Senior Project Manager. Lifestyle Homes Ltd. http://www.lifestylebuild.com/index.php
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hinton's Waste is rated 4.90 based on 113 reviews