Hinton's Waste Reviews

4.90 Rating 113 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hinton's Waste
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hinton\'s Waste Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3124 1971

Email:

accounts@hintonsgrabhire.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Enterprise Close,Factory Lane, Croydon

Write Your review

Tell us how Hinton's Waste made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My usual skip provider let me down on number of occasions enough was enough so I gave these boys a bell and where have you been??? I honestly couldn't say there's a better skip firm out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Grab service was spot on, the drivers are skilled and I will like to thank these boys for the service they provided me with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Danjo boy very good!! skip on time. impressed very.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
unbelievable service. Hinton's/Danjo's have provided me with phenomenal service I couldn't ask for anything better. An driver arrived to exchange my skip but there was a little hiccup on my road and I managed to get it rearranged for the next day. thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've never used a skip company before and my friend told me about Hinton's/Danjo's as I was in serious need of one. I gave them a call and I was amazed with how professional the service was. They got a skip out to me the next day and had no trouble getting it exchanged. The skips they provided me with were brand new, they don't mess around with the quality of service they provide. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
If you want skip/grab hire service...... look no further!!!!!! Hinton's/Danjo's set the bar, they provided me with 3 skips and 4 grabs within 2 days I was amazed with how fast they moved the drivers are very professional and the staff are very polite and corresponding. No other skip/grab service has ever done this for me and I'm never using a different company again. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
If you want skips, look no further!!! Hinton's/Danjo's provided me with a service no other has been able to provide, the fleet are tidy and the office workers are very professional. I will not be using another skip/grab service again as these guys set a bar that no one can beat.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a skip from one skip hire company and they promised me next day delivery. it was 2 days after I ordered my skip and I still never got my skip so I cancelled with them and phoned Hinton's they said they'll try their best to get a skip out to me and they managed to get the skip out to me on the same day I ordered. superb service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hinton's kit says it all, from their grabs to skips the fleet is kept up to date. the skips themselves are in top notch condition. every skip I've had from these guys have been brand knew. these guys don't mess around.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Outstanding services. I've used Danjo's/Hinton's grab and skip hire services and they have provided me with satisfying professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used many skip services before and since using Danjo's/Hinton's skip service I will most certainly never use another skip service again. Danjo's/Hinton's have a tidy fleet, professional drivers, professional communication skills at phenomenal prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This was my first time using a skip service. I am shocked to how fast and professional these guys were. The fleet is superb and i would recommend Hinton's to anyone in need of a skip service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a skip from Hinton's/Danjo's and the service i recieved was incompareable. A professional busniess with very high standards. i am happy with the service i've recieved from these lads and will by all means use these guys again without a doubt. Thank you Hinton's
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hinton's/danjo's have a tidy fleet, fantastic service and very reliable. i will recommend Hinton's/Danjo's to anyone. Good job guys, thanks. Adam
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service. My grab loads were on time, every time. These guys don't mess around. Thanks. JKB Construction
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best skip service i've ever recieved. These guys recommended a skip and it was perfect for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've used a lot of muck away companies and have been let down by a lot of them as they weren't able to keep on track of my bookings. I found Hinton's and they had one of the best services I have ever received..... I opened an account with these as I know they will never let me down.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was let down by a muck away company (no names) after being promised multiple times that they would be on time, I had enough and called Hinton's. This is how grab services should be. They were always on time and managed to take 6 loads away in 1 morning. This company has very high standards.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been using skips for quite a while now and I can guarantee Danjo's/Hinton's skip hire have provided me with the best waste service by far. Keep up the good work guys.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
These guys are top notch!!!! best service I have ever received through the years I have been using skips.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hinton's Waste is rated 4.90 based on 113 reviews