heyn.co.uk Reviews

4.50 Rating 64 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend heyn.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read heyn.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02890350016

Email:

info@heyn.co.uk

Location:

1 Corry Place, Belfast Harbour

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product was exactly as advertised on-line. Promt service - item initially out of stock but I was advised and the product was with me the following week.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, quick delivery and good items. Many thanks : )
Posted 1 year ago
We bought a large quantity of the magnetic plastic wallets and are really pleased with them. They are of good quality and quite strong so will be durable and will last for a long time. they arrived very quickly so overall pleased with the service and product.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Rebecca, we are happy to have been of service and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Thanks, HEYN Environmental.
Posted 1 year ago
goods arrived very promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Barry for your review, we appreciate the feedback and are glad that you had a good experience- HEYN Engineering
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered secure confidential waste disposal bin for our office. These folks had the best price online, the website purchase process was slick and was delivered quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review. We appreciate the feedback and I'm glad that you had a good experience. We look forward to fulfilling more orders in the future should you need anything else. - Arianne, Heyn Handling Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, especially from John Irwin (the GM) for helping get logistics sorted and very fast delivery. Very pleased. Thanks again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review, happy to have been of service and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Thanks, HEYN Environmental.
Posted 2 years ago
Got my bins a little late but received a phone call as soon as I raised an issue they were put on delivery on Thursday night and received them Monday thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review. Apologies that your items have not yet been received. These were sent as advised by email with our courier in good faith and it seems they were not delivered as promised. We are dispatching a new order of goods today and will chase up the missing items in the meantime. Sincere apologies for the delay on receipt of your goods.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service received from heyn.co.uk John IRwin went above and beyond to ensure that my order was delivered on time and kept me informed throughout the whole process Would highly recommend this company for both excellent service and product selection. Also they are very competitively priced compared to other suppliers. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service thank you .
Posted 2 years ago
Quality product. Fantastic staff, friendly and helpful, couldn’t be more helpful. Really went out of their way for me. Would 100% recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Came well within expected delivery time and was well wrapped. The product is well made and we expect it to stand the test of time..
Posted 2 years ago
Product I purchased very useful beyond my expectations, delivered ad I expected promptly. Thanks Amir.
Posted 2 years ago
Accommodating when paypal page was not working properly, also items dispatched very promptly
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time. Sturdy construction, perfect for our use as access to a truck without having to use narrow ladders. These steps have made it safer and easier to access.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and good value for money
Posted 3 years ago
Easy website made ordering straightforward. Good communication once order placed followed by prompt delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a green wheelie bin, ordering process very good - easy. Delivery was delayed for various reasons. But throughout the whole process John Irwin was outstanding. He kept the communications going, explained reasons for the delay, organised a different company to handle the delivery and worked to ensure I was a satisfied customer and that I got what I ordered. 100% perfect customer care. 100% perfect wheelie bin
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your review. We appreciate the feedback and I'm glad that you had a good experience. We look forward to fulfilling more orders in the future should you need anything else.
Posted 3 years ago
heyn.co.uk is rated 4.50 based on 64 reviews