heyn.co.uk Reviews

4.50 Rating 64 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend heyn.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read heyn.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02890350016

Email:

info@heyn.co.uk

Location:

1 Corry Place, Belfast Harbour

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
kept me informed on the order situation
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy that the goods arrived in good time but dissatisfied that they hadn't been packed properly. I ordered a wheels and axle for a wheelie bin expecting them to arrive together but they parted company in transit and only the wheels came in the post. The axle was lying in the back of a post van and it was only because another post worker noticed and bothered to contact me that I received it. It was not wrapped or labelled in any way. I have just now got around to fitting the wheels and axle to the 360 litre bin it was ordered for only to find that the axle is too short and in fact doesn't fit a 240 litre bin either. I would like a replacement axle of the correct length sent please.
Posted 3 years ago
Michael, Apologies that you had this issue with our delivery. I can assure you that these items are parcelled together securely with multiple layers of wrapping when they leave our premises and we have never had any issues with the wheel and axles sets like this in the past. I will pass your feedback onto our Warehouse Supervisor and he will investigate further. Thanks for your feedback and apologies again for the inconvenience!
Posted 3 years ago
Order delivered in good time. Product as described. Low cost.
Posted 3 years ago
Lots of communication following order right up to despatch, order received very quickly with no problems
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, good communication. First class.
Posted 3 years ago
I was kept informed of delivery time and schedule. Any queries I had were answered very promptly. Prices competitive.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery right on time, items as expected.
Posted 4 years ago
Correct item ,quickly delivered and good value.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service. Good communication.
Posted 4 years ago
Great communication from the company, very helpful too. No problems with ordering or delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Heyn went over and above all my expectations. They brought the level of customer service sky high. I'd ordered a compost bin from 260km away with free delivery included and when the courier wouldn't deliver it because it was too big and bulky they put it in the back of a station wagon and drove down personally with it. Can't praise them enough. Thank you John Irwin (general manager)
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent and prompt customer service
Posted 4 years ago
1st rate service
Posted 4 years ago
Just keep treating your customers with the same resolve you showed to me, and let me know when the company goes public. Thank you. MH.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product well packaged and sent at short notice. Extremely pleased with quality of product.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with your company and my purchase order. Thank You very much for your professional service. 5/5
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Mr Banko and my sincere apologies that you received a review before you're order. We made some technical changes to our website recently and this affected when the reviews were sent. My apologies and thanks again for your custom. Kim Moore - Heyn Engineering
Posted 4 years ago
Fast efficient and straight forward
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service ordering online was very easy and the product arrived very quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
Great communication from Kim, keeping me updated on the progress of my order. Product ordered was of high quality and suited to purpose
Posted 4 years ago
heyn.co.uk is rated 4.50 based on 64 reviews