heyn.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 36 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend heyn.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
02890350016

Email:
info@heyn.co.uk

Location:
1 Corry Place, Belfast Harbour

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"good product, easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a green wheelie bin, ordering process very good - easy. Delivery was delayed for various reasons. But throughout the whole process John Irwin was outstanding. He kept the communications going, explained reasons for the delay, organised a different company to handle the delivery and worked to ensure I was a satisfied customer and that I got what I ordered. 100% perfect customer care. 100% perfect wheelie bin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review. We appreciate the feedback and I'm glad that you had a good experience.

We look forward to fulfilling more orders in the future should you need anything else.
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was a bit delayed which was fine but John the guy that works with heyn went above and beyond to get the ramp delivered to us which was greatly appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and excellent customer service. Received a phone call a few minutes after placing my order online to say that the product I had ordered might be a bit late due to awaiting new stock and offered me an equivalent item at the same price. I declined saying I was happy to wait. The item arrived within the next few days. Would recommend and will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product quality was good, delivery time was slow with no update of delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback regarding product quality and communication. I apologise that communication has no been to your satisfaction and we will take these comments on board to feed back to those responsible for keeping customers informed.

I hope that you will use our services again and give us another chance to provide a better service in future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful advice and a good product at a fair price. Excellent delivery arrangements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy service and good sturdy product. Perfect for kitchen counter top. Good communication throughout the order. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"first class product and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service with a wide choice of products. Fast delivery at competetive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"kept me informed on the order situation"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was happy that the goods arrived in good time but dissatisfied that they hadn't been packed properly. I ordered a wheels and axle for a wheelie bin expecting them to arrive together but they parted company in transit and only the wheels came in the post. The axle was lying in the back of a post van and it was only because another post worker noticed and bothered to contact me that I received it. It was not wrapped or labelled in any way. I have just now got around to fitting the wheels and axle to the 360 litre bin it was ordered for only to find that the axle is too short and in fact doesn't fit a 240 litre bin either. I would like a replacement axle of the correct length sent please."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Michael,

Apologies that you had this issue with our delivery. I can assure you that these items are parcelled together securely with multiple layers of wrapping when they leave our premises and we have never had any issues with the wheel and axles sets like this in the past. I will pass your feedback onto our Warehouse Supervisor and he will investigate further.

Thanks for your feedback and apologies again for the inconvenience!
Posted 6 months ago
"Order delivered in good time. Product as described. Low cost."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lots of communication following order right up to despatch, order received very quickly with no problems"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, good communication. First class."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was kept informed of delivery time and schedule. Any queries I had were answered very promptly. Prices competitive."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery right on time, items as expected."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Correct item ,quickly delivered and good value."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick service. Good communication."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
heyn.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 36 reviews