heyn.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 47 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend heyn.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
02890350016

Email:
info@heyn.co.uk

Location:
1 Corry Place, Belfast Harbour

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Quality product. Fantastic staff, friendly and helpful, couldn’t be more helpful. Really went out of their way for me. Would 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"If your 120 litre wheelie bins were delivered as fast as this review I would be very happy. But alas I cannot review something that I have yet to receive. Not a happy bunny."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Liam,

My apologies that there was a delay in you receiving your goods. We carry 140 litre bins in stock and normally order 120 litres as we need them. We did keep in contact with you to advise on this but can completely understand your frustration as there was a slight further delay due to carriage from the manufacturer.

Thanks,
Kim Chalmers
Posted 1 week ago
"Came well within expected delivery time and was well wrapped. The product is well made and we expect it to stand the test of time.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product very good, delivery somewhat delayed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very quick and efficient transaction, promptly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Product I purchased very useful beyond my expectations, delivered ad I expected promptly. Thanks Amir."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Accommodating when paypal page was not working properly, also items dispatched very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivered on time. Sturdy construction, perfect for our use as access to a truck without having to use narrow ladders. These steps have made it safer and easier to access."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt delivery and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy website made ordering straightforward. Good communication once order placed followed by prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"good product, easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a green wheelie bin, ordering process very good - easy. Delivery was delayed for various reasons. But throughout the whole process John Irwin was outstanding. He kept the communications going, explained reasons for the delay, organised a different company to handle the delivery and worked to ensure I was a satisfied customer and that I got what I ordered. 100% perfect customer care. 100% perfect wheelie bin"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for your review. We appreciate the feedback and I'm glad that you had a good experience.

We look forward to fulfilling more orders in the future should you need anything else.
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery was a bit delayed which was fine but John the guy that works with heyn went above and beyond to get the ramp delivered to us which was greatly appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product and excellent customer service. Received a phone call a few minutes after placing my order online to say that the product I had ordered might be a bit late due to awaiting new stock and offered me an equivalent item at the same price. I declined saying I was happy to wait. The item arrived within the next few days. Would recommend and will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Product quality was good, delivery time was slow with no update of delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your feedback regarding product quality and communication. I apologise that communication has no been to your satisfaction and we will take these comments on board to feed back to those responsible for keeping customers informed.

I hope that you will use our services again and give us another chance to provide a better service in future.
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful advice and a good product at a fair price. Excellent delivery arrangements."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Speedy service and good sturdy product. Perfect for kitchen counter top. Good communication throughout the order. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"first class product and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
heyn.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support