heyn.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 44 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend heyn.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
02890350016

Email:
info@heyn.co.uk

Location:
1 Corry Place, Belfast Harbour

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Product very good, delivery somewhat delayed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"A very quick and efficient transaction, promptly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product I purchased very useful beyond my expectations, delivered ad I expected promptly. Thanks Amir."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Accommodating when paypal page was not working properly, also items dispatched very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered on time. Sturdy construction, perfect for our use as access to a truck without having to use narrow ladders. These steps have made it safer and easier to access."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy website made ordering straightforward. Good communication once order placed followed by prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good product, easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a green wheelie bin, ordering process very good - easy. Delivery was delayed for various reasons. But throughout the whole process John Irwin was outstanding. He kept the communications going, explained reasons for the delay, organised a different company to handle the delivery and worked to ensure I was a satisfied customer and that I got what I ordered. 100% perfect customer care. 100% perfect wheelie bin"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks for your review. We appreciate the feedback and I'm glad that you had a good experience.

We look forward to fulfilling more orders in the future should you need anything else.
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivery was a bit delayed which was fine but John the guy that works with heyn went above and beyond to get the ramp delivered to us which was greatly appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product and excellent customer service. Received a phone call a few minutes after placing my order online to say that the product I had ordered might be a bit late due to awaiting new stock and offered me an equivalent item at the same price. I declined saying I was happy to wait. The item arrived within the next few days. Would recommend and will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Product quality was good, delivery time was slow with no update of delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your feedback regarding product quality and communication. I apologise that communication has no been to your satisfaction and we will take these comments on board to feed back to those responsible for keeping customers informed.

I hope that you will use our services again and give us another chance to provide a better service in future.
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful advice and a good product at a fair price. Excellent delivery arrangements."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Speedy service and good sturdy product. Perfect for kitchen counter top. Good communication throughout the order. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"first class product and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service with a wide choice of products. Fast delivery at competetive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"kept me informed on the order situation"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was happy that the goods arrived in good time but dissatisfied that they hadn't been packed properly. I ordered a wheels and axle for a wheelie bin expecting them to arrive together but they parted company in transit and only the wheels came in the post. The axle was lying in the back of a post van and it was only because another post worker noticed and bothered to contact me that I received it. It was not wrapped or labelled in any way. I have just now got around to fitting the wheels and axle to the 360 litre bin it was ordered for only to find that the axle is too short and in fact doesn't fit a 240 litre bin either. I would like a replacement axle of the correct length sent please."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael,

Apologies that you had this issue with our delivery. I can assure you that these items are parcelled together securely with multiple layers of wrapping when they leave our premises and we have never had any issues with the wheel and axles sets like this in the past. I will pass your feedback onto our Warehouse Supervisor and he will investigate further.

Thanks for your feedback and apologies again for the inconvenience!
Posted 1 year ago
heyn.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 44 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This