heyn.co.uk Reviews

4.50 Rating 64 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend heyn.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read heyn.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02890350016

Email:

info@heyn.co.uk

Location:

1 Corry Place, Belfast Harbour

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order delivered in good time. Product as described. Low cost.
Posted 3 years ago
Lots of communication following order right up to despatch, order received very quickly with no problems
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, good communication. First class.
Posted 3 years ago
I was kept informed of delivery time and schedule. Any queries I had were answered very promptly. Prices competitive.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery right on time, items as expected.
Posted 4 years ago
Correct item ,quickly delivered and good value.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service. Good communication.
Posted 4 years ago
Great communication from the company, very helpful too. No problems with ordering or delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Heyn went over and above all my expectations. They brought the level of customer service sky high. I'd ordered a compost bin from 260km away with free delivery included and when the courier wouldn't deliver it because it was too big and bulky they put it in the back of a station wagon and drove down personally with it. Can't praise them enough. Thank you John Irwin (general manager)
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent and prompt customer service
Posted 4 years ago
1st rate service
Posted 4 years ago
Just keep treating your customers with the same resolve you showed to me, and let me know when the company goes public. Thank you. MH.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product well packaged and sent at short notice. Extremely pleased with quality of product.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with your company and my purchase order. Thank You very much for your professional service. 5/5
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Mr Banko and my sincere apologies that you received a review before you're order. We made some technical changes to our website recently and this affected when the reviews were sent. My apologies and thanks again for your custom. Kim Moore - Heyn Engineering
Posted 4 years ago
Fast efficient and straight forward
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service ordering online was very easy and the product arrived very quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
Great communication from Kim, keeping me updated on the progress of my order. Product ordered was of high quality and suited to purpose
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered new wheelie bin and it was delivered within a couple of days. Excellent service would highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, efficient, friendly service. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
heyn.co.uk is rated 4.50 based on 64 reviews