heyn.co.uk Reviews

4.50 Rating 64 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend heyn.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read heyn.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02890350016

Email:

info@heyn.co.uk

Location:

1 Corry Place, Belfast Harbour

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product very good, delivery somewhat delayed.
Posted 2 years ago
A very quick and efficient transaction, promptly delivered.
Posted 2 years ago
Product I purchased very useful beyond my expectations, delivered ad I expected promptly. Thanks Amir.
Posted 2 years ago
Accommodating when paypal page was not working properly, also items dispatched very promptly
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time. Sturdy construction, perfect for our use as access to a truck without having to use narrow ladders. These steps have made it safer and easier to access.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and good value for money
Posted 3 years ago
Easy website made ordering straightforward. Good communication once order placed followed by prompt delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Posted 3 years ago
good product, easy to use website
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a green wheelie bin, ordering process very good - easy. Delivery was delayed for various reasons. But throughout the whole process John Irwin was outstanding. He kept the communications going, explained reasons for the delay, organised a different company to handle the delivery and worked to ensure I was a satisfied customer and that I got what I ordered. 100% perfect customer care. 100% perfect wheelie bin
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your review. We appreciate the feedback and I'm glad that you had a good experience. We look forward to fulfilling more orders in the future should you need anything else.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was a bit delayed which was fine but John the guy that works with heyn went above and beyond to get the ramp delivered to us which was greatly appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and excellent customer service. Received a phone call a few minutes after placing my order online to say that the product I had ordered might be a bit late due to awaiting new stock and offered me an equivalent item at the same price. I declined saying I was happy to wait. The item arrived within the next few days. Would recommend and will definitely use again
Posted 3 years ago
Product quality was good, delivery time was slow with no update of delay.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback regarding product quality and communication. I apologise that communication has no been to your satisfaction and we will take these comments on board to feed back to those responsible for keeping customers informed. I hope that you will use our services again and give us another chance to provide a better service in future.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful advice and a good product at a fair price. Excellent delivery arrangements.
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy service and good sturdy product. Perfect for kitchen counter top. Good communication throughout the order. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
first class product and excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Great service with a wide choice of products. Fast delivery at competetive prices
Posted 3 years ago
kept me informed on the order situation
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy that the goods arrived in good time but dissatisfied that they hadn't been packed properly. I ordered a wheels and axle for a wheelie bin expecting them to arrive together but they parted company in transit and only the wheels came in the post. The axle was lying in the back of a post van and it was only because another post worker noticed and bothered to contact me that I received it. It was not wrapped or labelled in any way. I have just now got around to fitting the wheels and axle to the 360 litre bin it was ordered for only to find that the axle is too short and in fact doesn't fit a 240 litre bin either. I would like a replacement axle of the correct length sent please.
Posted 3 years ago
Michael, Apologies that you had this issue with our delivery. I can assure you that these items are parcelled together securely with multiple layers of wrapping when they leave our premises and we have never had any issues with the wheel and axles sets like this in the past. I will pass your feedback onto our Warehouse Supervisor and he will investigate further. Thanks for your feedback and apologies again for the inconvenience!
Posted 3 years ago
heyn.co.uk is rated 4.50 based on 64 reviews