Hey Dude Shoes Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,980 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hey Dude Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hey Dude Shoes Reviews

About Hey Dude Shoes:

Hey Dude shoes make living easier step by step whatever the environment. They will change your attitude to life, in play, at work and after sport. Take it easy; defy convention with the funkiest comfiest shoes straight out of the box!

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 575394

Email:

info@heydudeshoes.co.uk

Location:

Hey Dude Shoes, West Barn, Parley Court Farm, Parley Court Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Hey Dude Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Simon Jones
More Photos & Videos
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Lynne Clark
More Photos & Videos
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 31st August 2019
DAVID Beard
More Photos & Videos
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Mark boxall
More Photos & Videos
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Michel Boels
More Photos & Videos
Hey Dude Shoes 4 star review on 20th July 2019
peter ANSELL
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I now have 7 pairs of Hey Dude Shoes. I would genuinely not wear any other shoes, if I could get away with it
Posted 15 hours ago
bought for a birthday present for hubby, went down a storm; he loves them. Comfortable and cool!
Posted 17 hours ago
They're ok. Bit loose across my foot and I don't have narrow feet. Sole lightweight and comfortable.
Posted 20 hours ago
The best thing I've ever had on my feet.
Posted 23 hours ago
Perfect
Posted 1 day ago
Light, comfy and good service from the dude guys
Posted 1 day ago
My favourite shoes for the Summer - so comfortable. Just bought my second pair.
Posted 1 day ago
My second pair. So comfortable and they look so good!
Posted 1 day ago
Noticed a pair of your shoes on a friend of mine. He gave me your details. I’m delighted with mine. Saves me importing a similar style from America. They were more expensive and not such good quality. I am DELIGHTED. Thank you. I also like your amusing banter in emails. Clare
Posted 1 day ago
My husband says they are so light and comfortable like slippers
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality shoe fits perfectly well received as a gift. Prompt delivery very pleased with purchase would order again thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality, great price, super comfy, would recommend to anybody these shoes, so glad to have found Hey Dude Shoes, 2 pairs so far and counting. Thank you Hey Dude Team ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Posted 1 day ago
Tired feet? Not in these shoes.comfort at its best.
Posted 2 days ago
Dudes are fab - so comfy.....looking for more to buy!!
Posted 2 days ago
Comfortable as ever, great design and great colours on all four pairs!!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Great service to match this awesome brand of footwear .
So comfortable .
Posted 2 days ago
The most comfortable shoes I've found!!
Posted 2 days ago
The best shoes ever. These unassuming shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. They’re like walking on clouds.
Posted 2 days ago
This is the 3rd pair my partner has had and he loves them for holidays, so lightweight and they go with jeans, casual trousers or shorts
Posted 2 days ago
Hey Dude Shoes is rated 4.89 based on 2,980 reviews