Hey Dude Shoes Reviews

4.89 Rating 834 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hey Dude Shoes

About Hey Dude Shoes: Hey Dude shoes make living easier step by step whatever the environment. They will change your attitude to life, in play, at work and after sport. Take it easy; defy convention with the funkiest comfiest shoes straight out of the box!

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 575394

Email:
info@heydudeshoes.co.uk

Location:
Hey Dude Shoes, West Barn, Parley Court Farm, Parley Court Lane

Category:
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hey Dude Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Koen V
Koen V
"De Dude Farty schoenen hebben een stoere uitstraling. Zitten heerlijk (ook als je voet wat breder is). M'n eerste paar gekocht is Engeland en dus rustig kunnen passen. De schoenen zijn qua gewicht erg licht maar toch stevig. Het voetbed is prima en naast dat ze niet zwaar zijn zijn ze ook luchtig."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
TIMOTHY K
TIMOTHY K
"love them to the moon and back”"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
William P
"I feel like I am walking on clouds when I wear these shoes! If you don't have a pair then I can highly recommend putting a pair or two in your basket and getting them on your feet ASAP!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They wear and wear and wear😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Quality shoes and really comfortable. Perfect for the summer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This was my second pair of Dudes. They are the most comfortable shoes you are likely to wear. I’ve got wide feet and have “dodgy” knees but it’s like walking on air when you adorn Dudes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"10% off plus free UK delivery when signing up to email. Fast delivery plus sooooper comfy shoes!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They are Ok Buț you could do with more models of socks models!!! They are brill"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Down with the kids"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fab Shoes, ideal for men or Women, Great colours and designs. My hubby swears by them as the most comfortable shoes he has ever had also just bought some for our 5 year old Grandson for his hols, He,s now a DUDIE Love, Love, Love, them. Keep up the great work Dudes x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Light comfortable shoes that you can wear everywhere. I’ve got 3 pairs and virtually live in them for 10 months of the year."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent service great looking shoes very stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The shoes are comfortable and practical (for summer) but I have noticed some difference with sizing. One of the styles I bought comes smaller than the other style, which is annoying for someone who wants to buy several pairs and orders by post. I therefore had to order a larger pair. The photo attached shoes the left as a size 39, the shoe on the right is a 38. When I rang customer services they were friendly but wouldn't offer to pay for the return postage unless I sent back the one I might want to exchange, which was annoying because I wanted to keep that pair and compare it with the larger size. The shoes are also a bit overpriced, as I have washed them in a gentle wash with mild detergent at 30 (since the photo was taken), but the colour has faded and they now look like I've had them for much longer than just a few weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I like to walk a lot in summer best cummfy shoes ive seen price not bad style 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fabulous shoes. Very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great shoes, comfiest footwear I've ever worn!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"really soft and comfortable shoes!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent, will buy again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely comfortable and value for money. Got them for a holiday, with lots of walking involved, no aching feet at all. So good in fact I have since got another pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely light shoes and comfortable from the first wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Upbeat styling combined with unparalleled comfort. Ordering and returns online are equally efficient, reflecting very effective communication with the customer throughout. A great product. PS - Any chance the Sand option in the Moka shoe will have more stock in sizes now sold out?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My Farty's (love the name!) must be the most comfortable footware I think I have ever had the pleasure of putting on my plates of meat. Fab styling. Happy man."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice rustic, slip on design, manufactured using organic materials, washable and super comfortable - you don't even realise you've got them on sometimes. Have had many compliments and questions as you don't see them in the shops very often."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Dude Shoes is rated 4.89 based on 834 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This