Hey Dude Shoes Reviews

4.90 Rating 749 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hey Dude Shoes

About Hey Dude Shoes: Hey Dude shoes make living easier step by step whatever the environment. They will change your attitude to life, in play, at work and after sport. Take it easy; defy convention with the funkiest comfiest shoes straight out of the box!

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 575394

Email:
info@heydudeshoes.co.uk

Location:
Hey Dude Shoes, West Barn, Parley Court Farm, Parley Court Lane

Category:
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hey Dude Shoes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Koen V
Koen V
"De Dude Farty schoenen hebben een stoere uitstraling. Zitten heerlijk (ook als je voet wat breder is). M'n eerste paar gekocht is Engeland en dus rustig kunnen passen. De schoenen zijn qua gewicht erg licht maar toch stevig. Het voetbed is prima en naast dat ze niet zwaar zijn zijn ze ook luchtig."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
TIMOTHY K
TIMOTHY K
"love them to the moon and back”"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
William P
"I feel like I am walking on clouds when I wear these shoes! If you don't have a pair then I can highly recommend putting a pair or two in your basket and getting them on your feet ASAP!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Just like the last pair, but black to go with my black maternity dress! Have told my physio to recommend these to other women suffering from bump-weight pelvis knackerage (otherwise known as pregnancy pelvic pain). The searing jolts of pain with every step are a thing of the past when the Dudes are on. I just wish I’d remembered to apply my discount from my last review when I bought these!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Back to comfort after a few years away!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I gave these to my son in law - he's already got one pair worn out as its the only shoes he wears at home so he was over the moon with the new ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the natural dude's, good colour and sooo comfortable ,order a size bigger for a great fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love them! Comfortable, easy, washable, light, relaxed fit - what’s not to like"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My Dude's have lasted from summer last year hitting 2nd summer but need t to replace them for holiday great product. By the way I am 69 Dude's to RF any age."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Elizabeth F
Verified Buyer
"I bought a pair of slip on woven, textile shoes with a high back over my heels. They are super comfy, soft yet strong with an excellent sole. Wore them straight away with no breaking in."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always my choice. Day to day cool and a real treat for my feet. About my 5 pair over the lat 5 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Out classed my old Reefs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery and good communication. Shoes look and feel great :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have four pairs of Hey Dude shoes now so I am a serious fan. They are distinctive, fun, hard wearing, and above all, incredibly comfortable. Have put a couple through the washing machine and they emerged pleasantly re-juvenated."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very comfy , quality made , fashionable and a little different , light , fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Do comfy in a casual cool way. Worn these loads since bought them. Will be coming back for another colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These are my second pair of dudes. I love them, sooo light and comfortable for my wide feet! In the process of converting my friends and family to give them a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m on my third pair in 3 years They only last a summer my toes come through the end by about August"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have plantar problems and a bunion so Hey Dudes are loving and giving on my feet and look good. I’ve had loads of comments from people asking where I bought them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"most comfortable shoes I've ever owned and really well wearing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very comfortable shoes love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So so so comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My recent purchase was for my daughter. This is certainly her second pair, maybe third. She loves the style she chooses, and recommends the insole too. Currently living in Melbourne, where she has a longer wearing season than the UK. I am thinking of buying a pair for myself......"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Dude Shoes is rated 4.90 based on 749 reviews