Hey Dude Shoes Reviews

4.89 Rating 686 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hey Dude Shoes

About Hey Dude Shoes: Hey Dude shoes make living easier step by step whatever the environment. They will change your attitude to life, in play, at work and after sport. Take it easy; defy convention with the funkiest comfiest shoes straight out of the box!

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 575394

Email:
info@heydudeshoes.co.uk

Location:
Hey Dude Shoes, West Barn, Parley Court Farm, Parley Court Lane

Category:
Fashion

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Hey Dude Shoes?

Your Rating
5
William P
"I feel like I am walking on clouds when I wear these shoes! If you don't have a pair then I can highly recommend putting a pair or two in your basket and getting them on your feet ASAP!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Alison W
"They made my son happy when i bought some for his birthday.They also made his dog happy when he managed to chew them! So his kind mum(me) bought him another pair as a standby !"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Unbelievably comfortable, lightweight & trendy. Great for packing & travelling."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Dudes are great Indoor and Summer footwear just be warned they can be leathal on wet shiny surfaces such as floor tiles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Gorgeous, I love my new Dudes, feels like I'm walking on air. Bought them for a sightseeing trip to America this Spring with lots of walking involved. I've made the mistake before of wearing the wrong footwear. Not this time, this time I'll have happy feet!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Only reason 4 given instead of 5 is that the soles are very slippery if you are unfortunate enough to get caught in the rain, otherwise all you can wish for in a comfy lightweight shoe!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought my first pair at the beginning of last summer and am still wearing them ( indoors as it's winter ) although they are starting to get a bit worse for wear .They are so comfy I don't want them to die !! When I bought them I didn't think they would last too long but they have been worn virtually every day .I bought a new pair recently ,a different style , in the sale . I must say my others are more comfortable as they have a thicker insole . Great shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"These are the most comfortable shoes that I've ever worn. Glove-like Fit, plenty of room, light as a whisper, and you can choose a look from downright smart to the coolest of cool and laid back. I stumbled across Dudes a couple of years ago and have bought several pairs since. I love the recycling service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They made me very happy they are really comfortable and I look forward to wearing them in Thailand for my sons wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Comfortable and lightweight, don’t want to take them off."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alastair N
"So comfortable to wear and have purchased 2 different styles from Dude Shoes now, i will definitely be getting more in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"These are my favourite shoes of all time, so much so in fact that over the years these are my fourth pair! Comfort and durability are second to none, with style and form that is noticed and in my experience is positively enveyed..... marvellous !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Light, super comfortable and multiple desgins"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well comfy and are healthy for my feet-I only have 2 and they have to be cool and fit for a lifetime! πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Correspondence brilliant, written in matey yet informative style, shoes are great, light as a feather, casual yet stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"light amusing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Comfortable to wear and look cool. I have bought several pairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great good looking light weight shows, great for holidays"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dude Fatties are the most comfortable shoes inhale evercworn in my life. I have 3 different pairs and a pair of flip flops."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really flexible, soft and comfortable. Sizing is a tiny bit on the small size but they broke in quickly. My only concern is that they might be slippery on wet ground but I've bought them for indoors so this isn't a worry for me with this pair. So far I love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to put on and take off plus actually washable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just brilliant. Light, comfortable and really well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I like my shoes as they are very comfortable. This is my third pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Dude Shoes is rated 4.89 based on 686 reviews