Hey Dude Shoes Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,324 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hey Dude Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hey Dude Shoes Reviews

About Hey Dude Shoes:

Hey Dude shoes make living easier step by step whatever the environment. They will change your attitude to life, in play, at work and after sport. Take it easy; defy convention with the funkiest comfiest shoes straight out of the box!

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 575394

Email:

info@heydudeshoes.co.uk

Location:

17, Factory Road, Poole

Write Your review

Tell us how Hey Dude Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Phil E
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Katrina P
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Miranda H
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Christopher B
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Shari A
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Shari A
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Jon K
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had these shoes before and as usual they don’t disappoint. So comfortable and light. Wash easily in machine. Love them. Thanks
Posted 1 hour ago
I love Hey Dude shoes, they fit well are light and are very stylish. Hey I’m 70 and they are the business
Posted 3 hours ago
Great shoes as always
Posted 6 hours ago
Great shoe. Delivery spot on so very pleased & will definitely use again.
Posted 7 hours ago
Great product and reasonable prices. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 hours ago
Could have done with being a bit wider.
Posted 9 hours ago
These are certainly not my first pair of dudes. They are the lightest and most comfortable shoes you will ever own, I love mine.
Posted 9 hours ago
Great, comfortable.
Posted 9 hours ago
Dude shoes are very stylish and a good fit. They aren’t sturdy by any means and only last a season. But these are the third pair I’ve bought my husband. He loves them
Posted 9 hours ago
Great product, comfortable looks great, great price, Holiday ready
Posted 10 hours ago
Hey Dude shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have. Perfect for the summer!
Posted 10 hours ago
I bought the dudes for my partner for father's day . He loves them . Really comfy
Posted 10 hours ago
So so so comfortable, east to wash and good quality. Definitely recommend, you'll never want to take them off.
Posted 10 hours ago
I LOVE my Hey Dude Carly shoes. They are so comfortable and versatile - I've got all the colours and wear them with everything! More colours please!
Posted 1 day ago
Very comfortable shoes ideal for long days wear as feel like slippers, very happy Jedi
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love my Wendy Boho white crochet shoes! They are so comfortable to wear, you forget you even have them on half the time!
Posted 1 day ago
Had several pairs of the DUDES now and love love love them!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Great shoes light and comfortable 5 stars
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fitted well. Arrived within a few days. Well packed Would buy again.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazingly comfortable, I wear them all the time
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Dude Shoes is rated 4.89 based on 4,324 reviews