Hey Dude Shoes Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,873 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hey Dude Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hey Dude Shoes Reviews

About Hey Dude Shoes:

Hey Dude shoes make living easier step by step whatever the environment. They will change your attitude to life, in play, at work and after sport. Take it easy; defy convention with the funkiest comfiest shoes straight out of the box!

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 575394

Email:

info@heydudeshoes.co.uk

Location:

17, Factory Road, Poole

Write Your review

Tell us how Hey Dude Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Allan C
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Bob K
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Bob K
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Francis P
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 14th August 2021
Sharon C
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Helen N
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Douglas L
52
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very comfy and amazing shoes highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Too tight I'm afraid had to return
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I love the Hey dude summer shoes I already have so ordered some boots but unfortunately they are not for me as I need laces to tighten them up or they are not comfortable on me.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Light comfortable. Clever almost automatic lacing system
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I just love new Hey Dudes. You just know they are going to be so comfortable from the off. They feel like slippers and I never want to take them off. Just live them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality. Comfortable. Exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Comfy and don't rub my heels. I was expecting a browny beige but they're grey, decided to keep them anyway, they're good for my Plantar Fasciitis.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great shoes, probably the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned, great colours and website was easy to navigate, shoes arrived in a couple of days, I was kept informed of delivery. Great service, I would recommend “Dudes” to anyone! 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
DO NOT order from them! I ordered a pair of shoes for my hubby for his bday and they sent me the wrong size although the package/bag said the right size. When I tried to return/exchange for the right size they would not do this for me. Shoes weren’t touched or worn and tag was still attached. This is ridiculous!!! Terrible who does this? Need to find someone to hire that actually knows how to tell the difference form size on the bag vs size shoe inside the bag. People are so dumb.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, Thank you for getting in touch and we're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with your order. We can see from your order number that this order was placed and dispatched from HEYDUDE US. You will need to contact the US team directly. Please contact them directly via their website. Kind regards,
Posted 2 days ago
Great boots look great and are super comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Once again a cracking pair of dude shoes delivered promptly & safely, 2nd present for my Father, he loves them, so comfy & snazzy as well! 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love these hey dude boots, very very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well made solid shoes quick delivery very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve been Dude shoes for years they are the most comfortable shoes ever and look good too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very disappointed with my Dudes. Too small despite following the size guide on the box.... They are lightweight but rub at the ankle. I thought maybe they would wear in very quickly but no they remain small and uncomfortable. I emailed the dude customer service address but no reply....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for getting in touch. My colleagues have seen that we sent you an email last week and have resent it this morning. Kind regards,
Posted 3 days ago
Gave these as presents for my sons and they both love them.They look cool and are so comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, comfy but could do with a reinforced toe
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wore in the rain and cut the back of ankle so badly I couldn't wear any shoes for a month. And yes there sizes are out. Buy one size bigger
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
From your order notes, we can see our customer service team have spoken with you and provided you with a conclusion and discount code off your next order.
Posted 4 days ago
Best and most comfortable shoes on the market. Perfect holiday shoes.walking,beach,pool or just around the house. Top 🍌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shoes come up one size larger than normal. So I have returned them, and now ordering the right size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're sorry to hear that you've had to return your order for an alternative size. We have made a note of your comment regarding this specific style and size.
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Dude Shoes is rated 4.88 based on 4,873 reviews