Hey Dude Shoes Reviews

4.88 Rating 961 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hey Dude Shoes

About Hey Dude Shoes: Hey Dude shoes make living easier step by step whatever the environment. They will change your attitude to life, in play, at work and after sport. Take it easy; defy convention with the funkiest comfiest shoes straight out of the box!

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 575394

Email:
info@heydudeshoes.co.uk

Location:
Hey Dude Shoes, West Barn, Parley Court Farm, Parley Court Lane

Category:
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Hey Dude Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
David A
"Shoes arrived promptly and I love them as they are so light and comfy. So light that my wife didn’t realise there was a pair in the box to be returned ( I ordered 2 sizes) and threw them away into recycling. Oh well those reasonably priced shoes are now expensive shoes!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
David M
"Great service, shoes arrive when they say they will. Plus, all there shoes are just the most comfortable things and look great, we cant understand why anyone else even makes shoes."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nathan G
"Honestly the comfiest shoes ive ever owned. I usually spend top dollar for the big brands but these are by far and away the best I've ever had. Will definitely be getting another pair in the near future!!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hey Dude Shoes are stylish and very comfortable. the don't cause sore feet and are dressy without being expensive . Great value for money and great to have in the wardrope."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I suffer with neuropathic pain in my feet which means I find it almost impossible to find comfortable shoes. In addition, I have wide feet at the toes and need plenty of vertical wiggle room. Whilst on holiday in Wales a few years ago I browsed in the shop at New Quay and thought I'd give a pair of Dude shoes a try. They are honestly the most comfortable pair I've ever worn so I've just ordered another pair. Everyone says they look so cool as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was sent the an odd size pair of shoes, this was resolved helpfully and without any issues. All good, like the shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have bought them for my husband for his birthday - he hasn't had them yet, but they look great. This will be his third pair of Dudes - he loves them, so light comfortable and easy to wear. Arrived very quickly as well. Will order again direct from website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love these shoes! So light I don’t know I’ve got them on, just be careful in the wet! But all in all they’re fab👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very comfortable easy to wear shoes in a wide variety of colours and designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic! Hey Dude shoes are by far the most comfortable shoes i have ever had .... I ordered 4 different styles fully expecting to send some back - but kept them all! Don't tell the wife!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My dudes are ace... normally I suffer finding stylish shoes but no longer... this pair are my fourth dudes and still a pleasure to wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Float on air, and as am not very lightweight that’s great. Comfy and they are so so light themselves, great to pack if going away."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Comfortable, attractive designe, extra light, my preferable colour ;) Ideal for summer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very light, really comfy, great design ..... don’t need to say anything else 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I've bought several pairs of HeyDude shoes and find them all really comfortable to wear. I like the style of them, their lightness and the cushioning of the insole. The only negative thing I found about them was on my first ever pair of Farty-style shoes, where the soles had no grip at all when wet and were lethal on wet paving slabs. The tread pattern on all my other HeyDude shoes are much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Superbly comfortable shoes and good, efficient and quick service. Will be some more very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love them. Found the brand in Spain. Straight on to the Internet for a UK stockist. Brought another pair. They are comfy, light trendy. I have recommended them to everyone I see."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love these shoes, have several now and they are so comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order on website and quick delivery. Shoes are comfortable in a fun design. They are light and great for the summer we've been having."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The most comfortable shoes I've ever owned and fantastic for the hols and hot weather, copes well with long treks on normal surfaces. So glad I found them would recommend them to anybody who wants to listen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great shoes. Very comfy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love my Hey Dudes, comfortable as anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Comfortable especially in the current hot weather. I have a pair for work, a pair for the beach and a pair for just chilling. They are awesome shoes and I recommend them to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Dude Shoes is rated 4.88 based on 961 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This