Hey Dude Shoes Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,070 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hey Dude Shoes

About Hey Dude Shoes: Hey Dude shoes make living easier step by step whatever the environment. They will change your attitude to life, in play, at work and after sport. Take it easy; defy convention with the funkiest comfiest shoes straight out of the box!

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 575394

Email:
info@heydudeshoes.co.uk

Location:
Hey Dude Shoes, West Barn, Parley Court Farm, Parley Court Lane

Category:
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hey Dude Shoes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Jeff P
"Love these shoes. So light, comfortable and they look good too."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Dalton C
"Very comfortable, I have sore achilles and these shoes are just the trick. Although not all my family and friends agree I think they look cool too."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Shoes arrived promptly and I love them as they are so light and comfy. So light that my wife didn’t realise there was a pair in the box to be returned ( I ordered 2 sizes) and threw them away into recycling. Oh well those reasonably priced shoes are now expensive shoes!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Comfortable and light to wear.. good well-made product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Hey Dude Shoes so super, tako poletni kot zimski...poletne obožujem, nosim že 4. par. Love it very much...I will buy it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Comfort personified! Couldn’t have asked for more at such a great price too. Amazing and wonderfully cute also. Been admired by friends, that’s got to be a good recommendation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They may just be the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I gave my husband a pair a few years ago and he now is a faithful devoted Dude! They are incredibly light and comfortable and cannot recommend them more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy website, quick delivery and very light weight shows"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Awesome products with unrivalled comfort!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They are soooo kind on your feet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm now the proud owner of 6 pairs of Dude shoes. They are so comfortable and I've had so many positive comments that I feel I'm bang on trend when it comes to footwear. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the shoes or the company who seem very attentive and eager to please!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love these shoes ! They're so light and amazingly comfortable to walk in and I love that the slip on ones can have the back pushed down to just stick your foot in like a backless shoe. I hadn't seen them until 3 months ago and I now own 4 pairs and rising, I'm an old codger but love realy out there shoes and on top of everthing I've said they look great and the prices are really affordable ( I dont work for dudes shoes, Honest ! just love these shoes ) ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressive and amazingly comfortable shoes, you can wear them all day and your feet feel great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have 3 pairs of Dude shoes. All of which are soooo comfy. Wouldn't hesitate in buying more, or recommending to others. If I had to pick an issue though, it would be lack grip with wet Farty soles on shop floors. Can be a bit slippy. Always great service. Just a shame there aren't more stockist on the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great shoes with fabulous colours, very comfortable and light, can’t be worn in the wet once they are a year or so old as the sole has lost its grip. Been buying Dudes for 7 years now and hopefully for many more years. Keep up the grand work guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery, great quality would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My partner would not wear anything else he adores Dude door wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"27/11/18 My second pair, The semi boot style enables me to insert my arch supports. The main attraction for me is the lightness at under 200. Grams. I have not seen any other footwear manufacturers do this. What else to say; excellent :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great shoes, very easy to refund / exchange good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great lightweight comfortable foot wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thks thay fit a snip colour good l will recormend them 2 lots ov people all over many thks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These shoes are awesome! Bought them for my Mother in law after she admired the father in laws last Christmas. They are super comfy and look so cute."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Dude Shoes is rated 4.89 based on 1,070 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support