Hey Dude Shoes Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,035 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hey Dude Shoes

About Hey Dude Shoes: Hey Dude shoes make living easier step by step whatever the environment. They will change your attitude to life, in play, at work and after sport. Take it easy; defy convention with the funkiest comfiest shoes straight out of the box!

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 575394

Email:
info@heydudeshoes.co.uk

Location:
Hey Dude Shoes, West Barn, Parley Court Farm, Parley Court Lane

Category:
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Hey Dude Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dalton C
"Very comfortable, I have sore achilles and these shoes are just the trick. Although not all my family and friends agree I think they look cool too."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
David A
"Shoes arrived promptly and I love them as they are so light and comfy. So light that my wife didn’t realise there was a pair in the box to be returned ( I ordered 2 sizes) and threw them away into recycling. Oh well those reasonably priced shoes are now expensive shoes!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, shoes arrive when they say they will. Plus, all there shoes are just the most comfortable things and look great, we cant understand why anyone else even makes shoes."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hello fellow cloud walkers . I have just taken delivery of my second pair of Hey Dude Shoes ,and I know that the won't be my last. They are so comfortable and light it's unbelievable,I honestly can't imagine buying any other casual shoes other than Hey Dude Shoes,there are so many colours and styles to choose from. These are exactly what you need for that long haul flight or those days off site seeing .Give your tired aching feet a treat and buy them some Hey Dudes,you won't regret it. Happy walking."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"the most comfty shoes ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Just received my fourth pair of dudes.... amazing once again. No need to break in...perfect fit & look so great. Thank you for such amazing product and great service. Sincerely, happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I’ve got three pairs of Hey Dude Wallys and I absolutely love them. They look great and are super comfortable 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love Dude shoes, they are so comfortable, like walking on air, and lots of styles to choose from. I thoroughly recommend them...."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My first pair of Dude shoes and I couldn't be more pleased with them. They're as light as a feather, extremely comfortable, look great and I love the fact that I can wash them. If they last the course, I'll definitely buy another pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love you dude shoes so much that a brought a pair of work. I’m a healthcare professional and on my feet in excess of 12 hours a day. These shoes are like wearing slippers to work and even better when they get a bit wiffy I just throw them in the washing machine and order a new set of insoles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order arrived on time. Love the Dudes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love these canvas shoes.and have just purchased three pairs. They are really comfortable it’s likewalking on air"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These shoes not only look good but they are like wearing slippers outside! My whole family are converted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the shoes..Unfortunately I had to pivk up them from the post office and they didn't deliver it to my address.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered on line and what a service. Within 3-4 days delivered as ordered and in perfect condition. An easy and pleasurable service. on top of all that I now have another pair of super comfortable shoes that always turn heads. ( If that's not mixing my metaphors !! )"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought my first pair of Dude shoes in Southwold and they’ve spoilt me for any other shoes. The comfort is unbelievable and they look great. Just bought another pair and have put a third pair on my birthday wish list. No more sore feet, thanks zDude"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Whether I'm wearing Fartys, Conrads or Wallys, they are sooooo comfortable. I cannot recommend these shoes enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My husband loves his Hey Dude shoes and says they are extremely comfortable and will buy more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just great. can't wait for my next pair. DB"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I own 10 pairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been wearing Dude shoes for a number of years because I find them so comfortable and they are very hard wearing. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazingly light and comfortable I know have 4 pairs. These are my go to shoes for comfort and travel. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Flip flops are fabulous. Soft and comfortable. No chaffing in between your toes due to the reverse stitching - the seam is on the outside not the inside. I have 4 pairs!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Dude Shoes is rated 4.88 based on 1,035 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This