Hey Dude Shoes Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,222 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hey Dude Shoes
4.9
Based on 5,222 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hey Dude Shoes Reviews

About Hey Dude Shoes:

Hey Dude shoes make living easier step by step whatever the environment. They will change your attitude to life, in play, at work and after sport. Take it easy; defy convention with the funkiest comfiest shoes straight out of the box!

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 575394

Email:

info@heydudeshoes.co.uk

Location:

17, Factory Road, Poole

Write Your review

Tell us how Hey Dude Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Peter J
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Eileen M
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Paula T
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Julia A
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Allan C
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Bob K
Hey Dude Shoes 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Bob K
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love these shoes, comfortable, lightweight and they look great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Dude shoes are the most comfortable & lightweight shoes I’ve ever worn , I think I have around 8 pairs now. Beautifully crafted and great designs .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Intergalactic highways were made for walking and that’s just what I’ll do in my new ‘Hey Dude Shoes’. Light, comfy and on point trend wise. The Storm Troopers are certainly jealous of this Luke ‘Sky-Walker’. May the Force be with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Comfortable great looking shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
I take smallest men’s size (6 UK) but often shoes are too narrow. These are fine. Quality seems good. Delivery time excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
So pleased with the huge variety of both ladies and gents shoes - speedy delivery and so chuffed our purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Lovely and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent shoes, me partner and I own 8 pairs of Dudes
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Comfort is second to none. I have four pairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
The shoes arrived in very good time. Very good quality, just what my husband was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love my new Dudes. This is the second pair I have bought and I may buy another pair in a different colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect fit, super comfy - like walking on sunshine!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful to look at. Comfortable to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All there shoes are so comfy and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I first came across Hey Dude shoes in Cornwall and was thrilled to find them blissfully comfortable and safe on difficult terrain.I have had many pairs since and they have all proved to be strong and long lasting.I can recommend them thoroughly.All mine have gone through the washing machine safely and the added bonus is they arrive without delay.The only problem I have had is with the website… and this is probably my ineptitude.The phone ordering is first class. HilaryLord
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So comfortable! It’s like wearing slippers outdoors!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Comfy, colourful, great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love these shoes and flip flops so comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So comfy, definitely my new favourite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really loving these comfy slip-ons. They are a bit cooler than the old Crocs!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Dude Shoes is rated 4.87 based on 5,222 reviews