Hangover Weekends Reviews

4.85 Rating 357 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hangover Weekends
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hangover Weekends Reviews

About Hangover Weekends:

So you’ve been given the mission to plan an unforgettable weekend for your best friend, luckily for you it’s what we specialise in.

We offer specialist bespoke packages for Stag weekends and Hen parties throughout the UK.

For Stags we have the ever popular Newcastle, Manchester, Nottingham, Bournemouth to name a few and for Hens, Newcastle, Manchester, Leeds, Liverpool and Edinburgh.

We have over 11+ locations to choose from for both Stag and Hen weekends.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 500 5091

Email:

info@hangoverweekends.co.uk

Location:

Pottery Lane, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Hangover Weekends made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Emma
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Elliott Barron
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Anonymous
93
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent weekend in Bristol. Done various activities and stayed at the great double tree Hilton hotel. I highly recommend hangover weekends. Great communication, organisation at a very reasonable price. I would definitely use this company again.
Fantastic Weekend, activities were great fun and such good value for money! Thank you :o)
Good effort
Great weekend for a stag do in Newcastle. Clays and Quads was a good laugh. Thanks to Andy for organising.
Excellent weekend had by everyone in the party . From the clays to the quads , the activities were awesome. The hotel was great and the night out in Newcastle didn’t disappoint. Big thanks to the team at hangover weekends !!
Good fun Newcastle is a party town Well worth every £
What a weekend we had in Newcastle. It was fantastic our hens had a brilliant time and most of all our bride was loving it! Thank you so much to Andy who planned it with me answered all my messages and calls! He is a legend! Many thanks
Hotel was fantastic and staff very helpful, there was abit of confusion when we left our bags as we were early, we came back and we was told we had only 1 room and someone was checked in, it was sorted and all was fine. Excellent hotel would definitely recommend and the breakfast was delicious .Also had a Swedish back massage which was a perfect end to a fantastic hen weekend xxx
Just come back from our hen weekend absolutely amazing cocktail making and a 3 course meal. Sam was there for any questions i had hes a great memeber of the team well done.
Went to Liverpool for my sister in laws hen weekend best weekend from start to finish. The apartments were nice and modern not to far from the city center, and our activities loved every minute
Couldn't ask for a better service to help plan the perfect hen party! I'd definitely recommend them to anyone planning a party! Went above and beyond to help me with anything I needed! Answered all my questions straight away and definitely kept me from stressing out. The hen party was perfect and I was given everything I was promised.
Just recently got back from a hen weekend in Newcastle. Fantastic from start to finish, hotel was lovely and a short walk to all the pubs and clubs. We did cocktail making was such a laugh and definitely got your money's worth. Had a spa day and that was lovely to and definitely helped after the previous night on the toon. Bride to be was really happy with the weekend and so was the rest of the hens. Nothing was to much trouble for Andy and always got back to me quickly and answerd my questions and worries. Would Definitely recommend hangover weekends for your hen party. Thank you Andy and the team 😊
Amazing weekend well organised was my nieces hen party,all the girls had a great time 5 stars Hangover Weekends.👌
Such a great service from starting to plan to the actual weekend! Responses to queries were super speedy and the team at Hangover Weekends went above and beyond to ensure we had the bestest hen! Thank you!
Very well organised had a fab weekend
Excellent service highly recommend and very reasonable for what you get xx
Sam organised a fab weekend. It was great fun and organisation was smooth from start to finish. The cocktail making was superb and the place was great (def got more than we paid for) food was delish too! Thanks hangover weekends for a fantastic weekend.
Sam helped organise a very important hen party. Accommodation was amazing and our day was planned with lots of fun things to do! 10/10 for effort!!
Well planned weekend away in Liverpool which was easy from start to finish. The payment plan made it more affordable and a manageable. I loved the brunch and cocktail making and the apartment was amazing to have 20 people all in the same place at the same time. So good that I am looking at sorting my own hen party through Sam who organised this one! Highly recommended.
Amazing weekend!
Hangover Weekends is rated 4.85 based on 357 reviews