Hangover Weekends Reviews

4.9 Rating 410 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hangover Weekends
4.9
Based on 410 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hangover Weekends Reviews

About Hangover Weekends:

So you’ve been given the mission to plan an unforgettable weekend for your best friend, luckily for you it’s what we specialise in.

We offer specialist bespoke packages for Stag weekends and Hen parties throughout the UK.

For Stags we have the ever popular Newcastle, Manchester, Nottingham, Bournemouth to name a few and for Hens, Newcastle, Manchester, Leeds, Liverpool and Edinburgh.

We have over 11+ locations to choose from for both Stag and Hen weekends.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 500 5091

Email:

info@hangoverweekends.co.uk

Location:

Pottery Lane, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Hangover Weekends made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Nikki
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Louise
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Caroline
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Caroline
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Caroline
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Caroline
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Caroline
130
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I honestly had the best hen do ever!!! Firstly, I want to thank Andy for being AMAZING. I organised my own hen do (very controlling Bride ha), and I could not fault him. He was very quick to answer my long list of questions, and any changes made to my booking was never any trouble - the whole process was too easy! We went to Newcastle and it did not disappoint. The cocktail making class with our naked butler Lewis was so much fun, the best I’ve been to! The bar crawl with Jake was again brilliant - so friendly and welcoming, and discounted drinks the whole night! And Dreamboys - wow!!!! The absolute highlight of the weekend. I’d recommend adding both of these to your itinerary! Thank you so much for organising the best weekend I could have asked for - it was perfect!
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 29th March 2022 Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 29th March 2022 Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 29th March 2022 Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 29th March 2022 Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 29th March 2022 Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 29th March 2022 Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 29th March 2022 Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Helpful Report
Brilliant hen do! Customer service superb! Any questions and changes were dealt with immediatly. Highly recommend hangover weekends. So easy with the app. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. The hen had the best weekend.
Helpful Report
Really great service. Changes made and questions answered very swiftly. Everyone in my group (6 of us) enjoyed all of our activities and the payment plan meant the weekend itself was easily paid for. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Great communication and customer service from the start. Special thanks to sammi and Emily who were really helpful with my million questions!! Took the stress out of organising stuff to do for 15 blokes of all ages on a stag do! Would definitely recommend using for weekend away with a group! Was even able to contact Andy over the weekend with a ‘not so emergency’ emergency question 😂
Helpful Report
Booked a recent hen party for my sister to Liverpool. Had plenty of choice abs everything start to finish was amazing! We got so much for our money. Great communication and shout out to Sammi who was super helpful. Will definitely be using them again, it takes all the stress away!
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Andy and the team are Great, Always at the end the phone and full of ideas! Due to Covid and wedding delays our stag got 2 stag dos, both booked through hangover weekends, he had a blast both teams Thanks guys
Helpful Report
So happy that I picked Hangover Weekends to organise my sisters hen party in Liverpool. Customer service has been very professional and extremely efficient. The overall price for the trip was definitely great value for money. Everything was arranged via the app which was very easy to use - could not fault the organisation of it all. It really was a memorable weekend, so thank you!!! Also, I would definitely recommend the bottomless brunch at Masons - amazing atmosphere!
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
A well organised stag and whenever I had an enquiry and even adding a person late to the group the Hangover Weekend staff were great. The whole weekend went off without any hassle. I would recommend them to anyone who is organizing an event.
Helpful Report
Everything ran smoothly from start to finish. Hangover Weekends were so helpful with the booking and made the process so easy. Every single activity we did had zero problems and we walked in to every single one with all the arrangements made and all were so well organised. So much better than I thought and made my sisters hen do so special. Would definitely recommend booking a package with Hangover Weekends.
Helpful Report
Can't thank Andy enough for all his help, even with it needing to be rescheduled a couple times due to the pandemic! Always there when needed.
Helpful Report
Hangover weekends were superb when booking my hen do. Always super informative, quick to reply and just made the whole experience and weekend a dream!
Helpful Report
Every activity exceeded our expectations, it all ran smoothly and any questions we had were answered very quickly. The app made it so easy to make sure we were at the right place at the right time. There were 17 of us and I think everyone said it was the best hen do they had been on. This was my second time using hangover weekends and I cannot recommend it enough.
Helpful Report
We had a fab hen weekend in Manchester, hangover weekends were a pleasure to deal with and brilliant at arranging everything and responding to queries. It made my life 100x easier to arrange the weekend and everyone enjoyed every minute of it! Would highly recommend to anyone arranging weekends for large groups.
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Helpful Report
Brilliant from start to finish. The price was brilliant, the help and quick replies from staff were fab and no issues keeping amending the date due to lockdown and restrictions. Would definitely recommend. It took the stress out of it all.
Helpful Report
I had my hen weekend arranged by Hangover Weekends and I cannot recommend them enough. Andy was so helpful and even when my inner Bridezilla came out he stayed calm and made sure everything was sorted. We chose the Cove apartments in Manchester for a Friday to Sunday stay. In total there were 12 of us spread over a selection of one and two bedroom apartments. The serviced apartments were spotless and felt really luxurious inside. The reception staff were also super lovely and even helped me with my food shopping for the Friday night. On the Saturday day we had a ring making workshop which had been booked by Andy just round the corner from the hotel. We spent two hours making lovely rings and earrings. After lunch we then had a silent disco tour which was so so fun! It got everyone in the mood for a night out! The weekend had something for everyone and the activities and hotel were all based in the same area so transport was never an issue. I would recommend Hangover Weekends to anyone planning a hen or stag do!! I wish I could do it again!
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th April 2022 Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th April 2022 Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th April 2022 Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th April 2022 Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th April 2022 Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th April 2022 Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
Amazing organised trip everything went to plan and ran smoothly!
Helpful Report
They provided fun activities for hen do in Liverpool! Had a fab weekend, everything went great!
Helpful Report
Brilliant company that helped me plan a hen party! Sammie was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had quickly! Being able to message them over WhatsApp made the process so much easier. I changed my ideas for the hen party multiple times and Sammie was so accommodating and just swiftly guided me through the activities we could do and cities we could go to. The whole weekend ran so smoothly enabling us to enjoy the weekend throughly! Thank you Hangover Weekends 😄
Helpful Report
A fantastic weekend which we all thoroughly enjoyed. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Amazing weekend everything was organised well and everything exceeded expectations!
Helpful Report
Had a really brilliant time ,everything went to plan thank you for making my hen party special. Xx
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 28th March 2022
Helpful Report
Hangover Weekends is rated 4.85 based on 410 reviews