Hangover Weekends Reviews

4.83 Rating 131 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hangover Weekends

About Hangover Weekends: Hangover Weekends are a company offering specialist bespoke packages for stag weekends and hen parties throughout the UK including Newcastle, Brighton, Nottingham, Edinburgh and many more. We offer a wide range of activities and packages for many different events. We can also arrange birthday parties and group outings in the cities we cover. Thanks to the large number of packages we offer, anything your party needs, we can provide it. Hangover Weekends has over 10 years of experience in organizing and planning weekends, we will personally visit all of the accommodation and event providers to ensure you have the most amazing and fun weekend.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 500 5091

Email:
info@hangoverweekends.co.uk

Location:
Pottery Lane, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hangover Weekends?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Charlotte Vessey
Charlotte Vessey
Verified Buyer
"The whole weekend was brilliant thank you, hotel was immaculate and staff were very helpful, cocktail making made our weekend it was amazing, so much fun! And dreamboys was a laugh and embarrassed the bride to be haha!! It really was the best girls weekend we’ve all had, EVER!! Thank you so much to Andy for organising it and helping when needed! Will defiantly recommend :)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Kirsty Atkinson
Kirsty Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much Hangover Weekends for an amazing weekend! Everything included in our package was just 5* & our 'Hen' had the best weekend ever! Would highly recommend you! Thanks again! X"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carol Mann
Carol Mann
Verified Buyer
"The best time ever..great value..loved Katie's dance class and party bus..Thank you brilliant x"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Georgie Hawksworth
Verified Buyer
"The activities that we attended were expecting us were nice and organised and professional and got so involved with the atmosphere we brought with us! Accommodation was lovely and spacious also very clean and then hen was extremely chuffed from start to finish with it all so that's what mattered most! Sam went above and beyond for every annoying enquiry and question I had through out the whole process and even offered his support if we needed it while we were there, he was so professional calling me back when I left messages and allowing some of the girls to push the final payment date back a little to help out! Sam does his job to a very high standard and because of him I will definitely be booking future occasions with this company!! Huge thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant stag do weekend in Newcastle! Activities were class, location of the hotel was excellent and the lads Andy & Sam were incredibly helpful. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a brilliant weekend in Newcastle recently organised by Hangover Weekends. Everything from the hotel location to the schedule of the activities were spot on and went exactly to plan. Andy, Sam and the gang from Hangover couldn't do enough for us. We would definitely use HW again. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cathy Tobin
Verified Buyer
"Booked a hens through Hangover weekends. Staff were really helpful and explored different options. All queries were answered quickly and everything was fully explained. Took a lot of the stress out of organising a hens. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I booked my friends hen do through hangover weekends and they really were great from start to finish. The prices were super cheap and the weekend could not have been planned better. Any enquiries I had in the lead up to it were answered fast and all so helpful. Highly recommend and I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The price was a bargain for the whole weekend cocktail making was really entertaining and we all had a chance to make a cocktail just a fun weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The cocktail making on the Friday night was fantastic it really was the guys serving were great and made the evning the best the Saturday at the dream boys wasn't that great it was boring and not worth going we wish we could of gone cocktail making again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charlotte Vessey
Verified Buyer
"The whole weekend was brilliant thank you, hotel was immaculate and staff were very helpful, cocktail making made our weekend it was amazing, so much fun! And dreamboys was a laugh and embarrassed the bride to be haha!! It really was the best girls weekend we’ve all had, EVER!! Thank you so much to Andy for organising it and helping when needed! Will defiantly recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alex Carroll
Verified Buyer
"Visited Newcastle booking with Hangover Weekends for my friends hen weekend. It was an amazing weekend with plenty of laughs and everything was very well organised. From the awesome cocktail making with Chris and Tommy in Floritas, with free wristbands for adjoining clubs, to the Dream Boys show on the Saturday. Will definitely be looking into using for other events."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Gregory
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant from start to finish. Fantastic having the ability to pay the weekend of in easy installments and great communication throughout. Lovely friendly staff at the hotel, Las Iguanas and the party bus. Thoroughly enjoyed everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Party bus made the night, great night."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ashleigh Willet
Verified Buyer
""Highly recommend hangover weekends !! Used them for my sisters hen do in Newcastle ! We all had an amazing time and Andy done a great job helping with the plans ! We laughed from start to finish! Weekend to remember ! Xx ""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jacqui Maclean
Verified Buyer
"Everything was ace from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kirsty Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much Hangover Weekends for an amazing weekend! Everything included in our package was just 5* & our 'Hen' had the best weekend ever! Would highly recommend you! Thanks again! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah Denyer
Verified Buyer
"The customer service was outstanding from start to finish. Andy made everything so easy and stress-free , he was friendly and very knowledgeable and always there to answer any questions I had. The activities were great and all timed really well , it couldn’t have gone more smoothly. A massive thankyou to Andy and hangover weekends , will definitely be recommending you to all my friends in the future. One very happy customer!! Sarah 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hannah Jolley
Verified Buyer
"The person in charge of our group booking was so helpful, went above and beyond to help and answer any questions as simple or confusing they may have been. And also prompted myself with helpful reminders. The events that we attended were fantastic with positive helpful staff who were fun and friendly. Nothing was too much and the accommodation was also 5* . Each venue was above expectations. All 10 participants had a great time and I would highly recommend this company and definitely use them again!! 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carol Mann
Verified Buyer
"The best time ever..great value..loved Katie's dance class and party bus..Thank you brilliant x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Package we booked was exactly what we wanted great hotel, party bus, meals out were great value and fantastic food, entry into club and dance class at Cherry Studios which I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had an amazing weekend Hotel was great, lovely rooms spotlessly clean and fab breakfast. Party bus was great, Club’s were fab and would recommend the dance class at Cherry studios all chosen venues for meals were brilliant value fantastic way to book your weekend, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jo Statham
Verified Buyer
"Listened to what I wanted and made fantastic suggestions. Nothing was too much trouble even when I needed to make some changes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hangover Weekends is rated 4.83 based on 131 reviews