Hangover Weekends Reviews

4.85 Rating 357 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hangover Weekends
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hangover Weekends Reviews

About Hangover Weekends:

So you’ve been given the mission to plan an unforgettable weekend for your best friend, luckily for you it’s what we specialise in.

We offer specialist bespoke packages for Stag weekends and Hen parties throughout the UK.

For Stags we have the ever popular Newcastle, Manchester, Nottingham, Bournemouth to name a few and for Hens, Newcastle, Manchester, Leeds, Liverpool and Edinburgh.

We have over 11+ locations to choose from for both Stag and Hen weekends.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 500 5091

Email:

info@hangoverweekends.co.uk

Location:

Pottery Lane, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Hangover Weekends made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Emma
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Elliott Barron
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Anonymous
93
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
House was ace, life drawing 4/5, crystal maze 5/5, dirty martini cocktail making 5/5 and the extras with food was amazing!! Browns was lovely although they had a particularly bad evening with staffing, we were nearly and 20 mins in before our drink of 6 bottles of wine arriving and one hour and 15 mins before we had a starter. Have to say the food was good. Dirty martini vip was a bit of a squash and they were prompt in kicking us out at noon as that’s how long the tables were reserved for, might be worth trying to extend that to 1am?
Our biggest problem was the travelling, large distances to get from place to place without much time in between, if a minibus was included that would have made it seem less. Looked into one but £450 for 4 20 mins journeys so if you could source a supplier at a cheaper cost you’d have made the experience a 10/10, I’d say as it was it was a 7.5/10-8.5/10
Excellent weekend hen do for my youngest daughter Chantelle
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Our Hen do experience with Hangover weekends was great from start to end. I would definitely recommend them every time.
Just been to Birmingham for the weekend and was organized by hangover weekends. Everything was organized very well From start to finish. Website very easy to use and so the is app, and question was answered rapidly and very helpful.we stayed in jurys hotel which is s lovely hotel.and great bars around it.we went to the grand slam of darts, hangover weekends booked the tickets and posted out in plenty of time.they took the hassle out of having to buy the tickets as we would only been allowed 6 at a time and might not all sit together. They organized bus to and from venue also and free into venues on the saturday. Everyone on the stag where very happy with price and how organized it was.
Very well organised and was so much fun ! All the activities that was included in this package made the weekend one to remember. I couldn’t fault any part of it. If your looking for a fun filled, money worthy weekend this is it. Plus the apartment was lovely, only thing I would criticise is could of done with another bathroom and shower & extra bedding.
Really enjoyed it, apartment was great very central to all the activities, coyote ugly was the best experience of the weekend. Don’t think the dream boys were quite them but had fun all the same
Absolutely loved the weekend. Everything was perfectly planned, never bored and worked out to such a reasonable rate!! Will be recommending to everyone!!
Sam was great, really helpful! Would use again! :)
We had a brilliant weekend in Liverpool for a hen party last weekend. The Henry Print apartments were in perfect location, our two apartments were beside each other and the manager was so helpful, constantly letting us in and out. The meal and unlimited drink at Bella Italia was great and the staff were so nice and helpful. Neighbourhood was such a cool venue for bottomless brunch, again good food and lots of drink. Our bride to be loved the private stripper and the Dreamboys show! The app was so handy to preorder our meals and keep us on track with times. We had a fab weekend. Thanks to Sam at Hangover Weekends for all his help!
Brilliantly weekend, well organised and great choice of bars and restaurants. Accommodation ideal location and perfect for hen parties. Well done!!
Class weekend
Was askes to best man for my friend, and was a bit worried about organising a stag for him, i found hangover weekends on google, phoned up and spoke to Andy, and he made the whole process easy and stress free, the 25 people who went hand a brilliant time, i would like to thank Andy and his team for making it stress and hassle free, would definitely use them again and highly recommend. Thanks again for a brilliant night 👌👌
Had an absolute blast at Liverpool for my sisters hen at the weekend thanks to booking through HW. Still laughing now!!
Sam, the events organiser gets an A* for effort!! He took all of the pressure off the planning and provided me with a very efficient service throughout which was executed with both precision and thought. All enquires were answered and nothing at whatever time of day/night was too much trouble, a response was always guaranteed, he even threw in a few suggestions which helped :-) Support was offered for the weekend too if we needed it whilst there.
We stayed two nights at Dreams apartments, Liverpool, the ideal location, close to city centre and all activities. All rooms were clean and spacious, and included everything we needed including a complimentary bottle of Prosecco.
We booked a few activities for the Saturday, wacky water games for the early afternoon, a pre booked meal at Dash bar and restaurant followed by a cocktail making activity, all were awesome and would highly recommend. A couple of extra unexpected surprises were also thrown in, all were ace, it was the icing on the cake and helped make my sisters hen just that little bit more memorable! :-)
The app that we needed to download with HW for all the info and updates was a great way of viewing the itinerary and passing all the info to all other hens. We did not need to do anything or take anything with us to any of the activities or bookings as they were all on the app. Don’t think I’ve ever booked anything that’s so straight forward.
I would not not hesitate in recommending booking any activity through HW, especially with Sam, who has been phenomenal!!!
Thank you for making my sisters hen a fab weekend for her and thanks for pulling out all the stops :-) xx
It truly was a hangover kinda weekend!!
Brilliant experience with Hangover Weekends! Would definitely recommend: apartments and activities booked lived up to our expectations!
Well arranged weekend. No hassle!!
Brill w’end had by all. Especially the cocktail making. Eric made everyone feel very welcome considering the age difference in the group. Many thanks for your help in the organising of our w’end.
Everything was fab well organised and timing between each activity was ideal.
I can not recomend hangover weekend enough.
The surprise pop world entry on friday amd the reserved booth and bar tab on saturday were just so much appreciated and a massive surprise.
Thank you
Easy to use, great way to organise an activity packed weekend! Thank you
We had the BEST weekend in Birmingham. Everything was organised so well, the app was really handy with notifications. Great hotel & high quality activities. Sam was so helpful during the booking process. I would highly recommend Hangover Weekends!
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 23rd September 2019
We had a brilliant weekend this weekend in liverpool! Sam was brilliant throughout he always answered questions really quickly and with a group of 24 ladies there was lots of questions! The day ran smoothly and everyone had a great time! The hotel was central and all activities were lots of fun!
Big thank you to Sam! Would definitely recommend!
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Hangover Weekends is rated 4.85 based on 357 reviews