Hammond Trotter Solicitors Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 128 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hammond Trotter Solicitors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Hammond Trotter Solicitors Ltd Reviews

Phone:

0161 839 5117

Email:

info@drivingdefences.com

Location:

Abito, Unit 485 GreengateSalford

Emma was great throughout, setting my mind at ease where possible and always ensuring my questions were answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We , Jeffries &sons had a issue with a driving offence .so it was points and fine ,possible ban pending.so we spoke with Emma at Hammond Trotter, Emma arranged a court hearing and in the weeks leading up to court date ,provided enough evidence to persuade the cps to drop the charges. Better news than we could have hoped for fantastic. J Jeffries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Provided a complete and very effective service during the whole ordeal. Emma in particular was fantastic, always available, very reassuring through a drawn out case and in the end achieved the best result possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing. Very professional and friendly from the start and offered great advice throughout the case. I’d highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Facing a driving ban for speeding i appointed Hammond and Trotter solicitors to assist with my case. I am extremely glad that i did as with their expert and professional help i was able to retain my licence. I would highly recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Trotter was outstanding. Explaining all of my options clearly and professionally, he worked perilously hard to get the absolute best result possible. This result was thought to be impossible originally was achieved in a matter of moments. If you want a solicitor who will fight your corner, I couldn't recommend Hammond Trotter enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I chose hammond trotters based on their previous reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I highly recommend Hammond Trotter Solicytors. Professional approach from the moment you report to them. For sure, if there is a need in the future, I will come back to you and I will recommend to friends. Thank you for your help!!! best regards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend Hammond Trotter solicitors they answered everything I asked even when he was on holiday was looking at a ban and the team saved me from that did a great job and I appreciate there work 👌nice gin and whiskey coming there way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Emma is a super star, I couldn’t thank her enough, managed to get my drug driving case threw out before going to trial. would highly recommend using Hammond trotter solicitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely first class solictors
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Big thank you to Hammond and Trotter and especially Emma for taking on and winning my mortoring case I was looking at a long term driving ban but with Hammond and Trotters expert and professional advice was able to retain my licence. Iwould highly recommend them and wouldn't dream of using any other firm thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would just like to say Thank you for supporting me through my case, everything you did was excellent. You kept me informed throughout and were always on hand to help and give guidance. Yes it was a positive result but that was only the end result the service during was something I would be proud of Thank you Hammond Trotter Solicitors
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hammond and trotter are very accommodating and friendly . Not once was I left wondering what was going on always kept me updated also all my worries were always catered for and cleared up by speaking through my issues with the legal team ........ thanks for winning my case now just a waiting game for some money back and I’ll be a happy chap even more so .....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hammond Trotter Solicitors have been very professional, patient and understanding of my situation and made a massive difference. Without them I would have lost my license then my job. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Emma was just wonderful, caring and very assisted me all the step of the way. Thank you for the great successful support
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They are the best solicitor I spoke to a lot of Lawyers for my insurance case .many lawyers told me I got no chance to win the case but I'm glad that they made it for me
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good friendly service good comunacation got me a good result
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to highly recommend Hammond Trotter Solicitors Ltd. Thank you so much Philip for your kindness, compassion and support. I am so grateful. Philip supported me through a very difficult time. He was honest to me at all times about the possible outcome. He supported me fully in court and kept me informed every step of the way. In addition to being highly professional and very experienced in this field, I felt at all times that I was in safe, capable and non judgemental hands. The outcome was better than I had hoped for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After an unfortunate mistake on my part with speeding, Hammond Trotter helped achieve the outcome that best suited my situation and needs. They were the first individuals to reply to my email and handled everything professionally. I even received a call from one of the Partners! An individual who stood out the most was Emma. She was incredibly helpful, organized and answered her phone to help me whenever I called. Job we’ll done, can’t thank you enough! Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hammond Trotter Solicitors Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 128 reviews