Hallam Internet Reviews

4.86 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hallam Internet
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 948 0123

Email:
info@hallaminternet.com

Location:
The Clock Tower, Talbot St, Nottingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hallam Internet made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"I as a willing guinea pig who benefited from the analysis given by Owen at the meeting. Enjoyable and I understood his presentation"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exceptional digital strategy advice"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Susan Hallam was a very strong speaker. Both authoritative and flexible, with a clear sense of the issues facing arts organisations."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent presentation full of expert knowledge and ways to apply it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cutting through the rubbish: straight-forward, effective, practical"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Susan Hallam gave a brilliant and informative talk at a recent IT4Arts workshop day. It was enough to spur me to re-thinking our overall approach to marketing, as well as providing some very practical things I could implement right away."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Susan Hallam gave a an excellent presentation as part of a recent IT for Arts training day on Digital Strategies for Arts organisations"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Susan Hallam's presentations always send me back to the office with a long task list. Usually a combination of fundamental basics that have been squeezed off my personal radar, together with a mix of new tools, ideas and technologies to explore. Clear, practical and often proven examples of digital essentials and possibilities."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hallam are a very professional and highly knowledgeable agency. Whenever we have a digital marketing query they are always on-hand to offer help and advice. As a team they have a wealth of knowledge."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We work with Hallam on improving our brand awareness, and through digital marketing campaigns, website optimisation and digital PR we are making great in-roads into the UK education sector. We look forward to continuing to work with Hallam!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hallam are a very professional agency to work with and we have made a great deal of progress since starting our business relationship back in 2013. Hallam work with us in 4 main areas: CRO, Adwords, Google Shopping, as well as overall website speed and usability. Hallam also have a great relationship with our web partner which is incredibly important to us, to ensure we reach our revenue growth targets. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hallam."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hallam Internet is rated 4.86 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support