Hallam Reviews

4.89 Rating 91 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hallam
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Hallam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 948 0123

Email:

info@hallam.co.uk

Location:

The Clock Tower, Talbot St, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Hallam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The worst company I hired in the last 7 years. They are clueless about what they're doing and they promise things they can't deliver. A complete waste of money. Avoid at all costs and hire people who care about your business, not just getting paid.
Posted 2 years ago
I am sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with us. I must admit we are slightly surprised to see this review 18 months after the campaign finished.

We take pride in ensuring clients receive an excellent service from us. As such, I would be happy to discuss the nature of your review in more detail.

If you would like to discuss your feedback, please contact Stuart Ross (Managing Director) on 0115 948 0123.
Posted 2 years ago
We’ve worked with Hallam for well over a year now. I must say it’s a refreshing change to work with such a forward-thinking agency that really understands our business. You can often get bamboozled with all the techniques that are needed to gain an advantage online these days - since things are changing rapidly and its impossible for us to keep up. Hallam have a fantastic team with a skill set that spans across the whole digital landscape. They’ve made a massive impact on our business taking us to new levels online that aligns with our goals. I would thoroughly recommend anyone looking to push their online presence to the next level to speak to them – and they’re a great bunch too.
Posted 2 years ago
A really informative workshop that covered the latest tips and tools for google analytics / SEO and link building.. was really well received by all and packed with insights to help us all develop our digital strategies.
Posted 2 years ago
Just returned from an advice session with Susan Hallam to clarify our thinking about a forthcoming email marketing campaign. The most worthwhile 45 minutes I've spent in a long time. Strategic thinking, technical expertise and creativity provided clearly and with good humour. We left informed and empowered. Couldn't really ask for more.
Posted 2 years ago
The very best in digital marketing!

I recently attended an insightful LinkedIn session, delivered by Susan Hallam, where many tips, tricks, tools and best practice approaches to utilising LinkedIn for sales, marketing and thought leadership were presented - a thoroughly enjoyable day!

We’ve worked with Hallam for a couple of years now and we could not be happy with there approach to getting you results. We would highly recommend this agency to anyone without any hesitation!
Posted 2 years ago
Shapa Digital Marketing Workshop 15/3/2017 – Susan……you rock!! The workshop was, from my POV, mind-blowing! I learnt so many things I'll start implementing asap. The content of the workshop was great, with tips on what to do and what not to. Topics were covered very clearly and with high level of detail. The discussions with the rest of the participants was very fruitful and well driven by Susan. Overall, I loved it! Highly recommended!!
Posted 3 years ago
I attended the digital marketing workshop presented by Susan. It was really well delivered, always learn something new and worthwhile. The workshops are also good fun and Susan is very good at keeping you engaged. Must be good I've been seven times!
Posted 3 years ago
Attended one of their Digital Marketing Workshops, extremely useful, great content and lots of information to take away with you and put into practice. Annual event for me now!
Posted 3 years ago
Eleanor Reynolds delivered a seminar on behalf of DIT. She is a credit to your company, a thoroughly lovely person with a fantastic delivery style and the kind of approach which made it easy for a novice or more seasoned individual understand the intricacies of SEO and how to get the best out of your website abroad.
Posted 8 months ago
A very informative session covering a wide range of topic area giving me all the j formation I required in one session rather the. The need to attend multiple sessions.
Well delivered and engaging throughout
Posted 9 months ago
With restrictions in place regarding Tobacco and related products, we needed some advice on SEO to help get higher up in the google rankings for popular brands and products.

The Team at Hallam helped out immensely and we saw a great improvement in not only our google search position but also in conversions.

Would recommend to anyone in a restricted industry or not.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been given digital guidance from Hallam in a number of ways. It's given us a great and comprehensive understanding of many things that will help the charity I work for. They are a passionate team that really know their stuff. The Digital Summit was fabulous - not to be missed.
Posted 2 years ago
Susan did a wonderful talk at Biocity on Social Media. She provided us with lots of tools and ideas to take away with us. There was some great advice for beginners to social media as well as those with more experience.
Posted 2 years ago
A very useful and engaging day workshop on Linkedin with Susan from Hallam- learned a lot of useful things on how I can improve my use of the platform which I'll be putting into practice!
Posted 2 years ago
Attended a LinkedIn for Sales Professionals training course yesterday, ran by Susan and it was brilliant. I learned so much on the day and am now starting to put what I learned into practice. I had no idea how much there was to learn, but fortunately I felt the course was absolutely taylor made for the group and the day flew by. I would definitely love to attend further courses run by Susan Hallam and her team
Posted 2 years ago
A fantastic day of training, a useful insight into LinkedIn even for someone who thought they knew LinkedIn very well, I found very useful hints and tips from Susan along the way. The training was a full day and broke up presentations and been talked to with practicals and breaks.
Posted 2 years ago
I attended an incredibly useful training course with Susan Hallam on LinkedIn for sales professionals. I wasn't sure how much I was going to get out of the course as I've been using LinkedIn for years and thought I knew pretty much everything(!), but this course taught me some new things as well as strategised how to use it effectively as part of our sales tools in the workplace. Recommend it to anyone involved in trying to generate sales leads and improve connectivity with customers.
Posted 2 years ago
Great training course from Susan.

Very engaging and always focused on the sales results from LinkedIn marketing.
Top notch!
Posted 2 years ago
The meeting about GDPR was very helpful. A big thank you to the Hallam team for taking the time to inform us of the changes.
Posted 3 years ago
I attended a #shemeansbusiness event in Glasgow last night where Lauren Ahluwalia gave an inspiring and instructive talk on Facebook advertising. Lauren was engaging and her energy and enthusiasm for her subject were infectious. Great work! Thank you, Lauren and Hallam Internet. @nikkiojiwears
Posted 3 years ago
Hallam is rated 4.89 based on 91 reviews