Hallam Reviews

4.90 Rating 59 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hallam
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 948 0123

Email:
info@hallam.co.uk

Location:
The Clock Tower, Talbot St, Nottingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hallam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Vicki Grove - Ra Information Systems
Unverified Reviewer
"Alex Jones presented an informative and interesting workshop on all things link building! He clearly knows his digital PR. Cannot recommend his services highly enough!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Spent a very informative day with Alex telling us all about link building."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elaine Godley
Unverified Reviewer
"Alex gave an awesome presentation in lay terms to help us understand Linking. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gurminder Badan
Verified Reviewer
"Working with Hallam to develop our new website has been great. The team have been a pleasure to work with, they’re highly knowledgeable and very good at what they do. In just a few days of going live we’ve already received excellent feedback and have started to get more enquiries due to the add to quote feature which is brilliant! Thank you, it’s been a great start of a long term relationship."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Copson
Verified Reviewer
"The meeting about GDPR was very helpful. A big thank you to the Hallam team for taking the time to inform us of the changes."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bedrock Tax Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Their recent GDPR seminar was a great mix of technical and practical information which will really benefit Bedrock Tax as a business."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A great session with practical strategies to move forward on GDPR."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Attended excellent breakfast meeting relating to GDPR. Very informative and quality speaker from local legal firm enhanced the presentation. Well worth attending"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Paul Judge, Air-IT
Verified Reviewer
"I attended the breakfast seminar - Preparing your digital marketing to comply with the GDPR requirements presented by Hallam Internet at their offices In Nottingham with Nelson solicitors. There is much scaremongering doing the rounds about the new data protection legislation which is coming into to force next May and it was refreshing to have an unbiased overview about what this means to us as a business, what we need to consider and we need to do from a marketing perspective to prepare. Fantastic seminar, pitched at exactly the right level which I found thoroughly useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sharon Elliott, Inspire Culture
Verified Reviewer
"Great GDPR briefing with Hallam and Nelsons Law. Great balance of legal stuff and practical advice from a marketing perspective. Thank you Susan and #teamhallam"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I attended a #shemeansbusiness event in Glasgow last night where Lauren Ahluwalia gave an inspiring and instructive talk on Facebook advertising. Lauren was engaging and her energy and enthusiasm for her subject were infectious. Great work! Thank you, Lauren and Hallam Internet. @nikkiojiwears"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I attended the #shemeansbusiness free training day last week run by Hallam Internet. Expertly presented and a great group of ladies in attendance. Nice environment and I came away with so much useful and practical information. Thankyou Hallam 😊"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Office Chameleon
Unverified Reviewer
"Brilliant day on the #shemeansbusiness workshop, Facebook for Business with Lauren. Great group of people, good interaction, knowledgeable presenter and learnt a lot about the subject. Big thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really thorough and thought provoking Facebook for Business training yesterday at the She Means Business event, led by Lauren. So good to have free events like this to help small independent businesses in Nottingham. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thoroughly enjoyed the She Means Business Facebook Training, my first event with Hallam, I certainly hope to attend more. Covered a lot of the basics but still good to have my thoughts confirmed and broaden my knowledge alongside this. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great seminar, great tips and very useful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent facebook for business course today with Lauren , interesting and informative and learnt a lot of things about facebook that will be useful for my business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic training by Lauren at Hallam Internet on the topic of Facebook marketing (She Means Business). Excellent, valuable content that can be applied for all businesses straight away! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah Ainscoe
Unverified Reviewer
"A lively clear and succinct seminar on Facebook/Instagram business use. Well worth the 5 hour input. Plenty to think about. Plenty of links."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I went to the She means business event it was really helpful. I learned a lot of things, met people, exchanged ideas and had a lot of fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hallam is rated 4.90 based on 59 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This