Hallam Internet Reviews

4.91 Rating 65 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hallam Internet
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 948 0123

Email:
info@hallaminternet.com

Location:
The Clock Tower, Talbot St, Nottingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hallam Internet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A very useful and engaging day workshop on Linkedin with Susan from Hallam- learned a lot of useful things on how I can improve my use of the platform which I'll be putting into practice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The very best in digital marketing! I recently attended an insightful LinkedIn session, delivered by Susan Hallam, where many tips, tricks, tools and best practice approaches to utilising LinkedIn for sales, marketing and thought leadership were presented - a thoroughly enjoyable day! We’ve worked with Hallam for a couple of years now and we could not be happy with there approach to getting you results. We would highly recommend this agency to anyone without any hesitation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Attended a LinkedIn for Sales Professionals training course yesterday, ran by Susan and it was brilliant. I learned so much on the day and am now starting to put what I learned into practice. I had no idea how much there was to learn, but fortunately I felt the course was absolutely taylor made for the group and the day flew by. I would definitely love to attend further courses run by Susan Hallam and her team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A fantastic day of training, a useful insight into LinkedIn even for someone who thought they knew LinkedIn very well, I found very useful hints and tips from Susan along the way. The training was a full day and broke up presentations and been talked to with practicals and breaks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I attended an incredibly useful training course with Susan Hallam on LinkedIn for sales professionals. I wasn't sure how much I was going to get out of the course as I've been using LinkedIn for years and thought I knew pretty much everything(!), but this course taught me some new things as well as strategised how to use it effectively as part of our sales tools in the workplace. Recommend it to anyone involved in trying to generate sales leads and improve connectivity with customers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great training course from Susan. Very engaging and always focused on the sales results from LinkedIn marketing. Top notch!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Alex Jones presented an informative and interesting workshop on all things link building! He clearly knows his digital PR. Cannot recommend his services highly enough!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spent a very informative day with Alex telling us all about link building."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Alex gave an awesome presentation in lay terms to help us understand Linking. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Working with Hallam to develop our new website has been great. The team have been a pleasure to work with, they’re highly knowledgeable and very good at what they do. In just a few days of going live we’ve already received excellent feedback and have started to get more enquiries due to the add to quote feature which is brilliant! Thank you, it’s been a great start of a long term relationship."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The meeting about GDPR was very helpful. A big thank you to the Hallam team for taking the time to inform us of the changes."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Their recent GDPR seminar was a great mix of technical and practical information which will really benefit Bedrock Tax as a business."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A great session with practical strategies to move forward on GDPR."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Attended excellent breakfast meeting relating to GDPR. Very informative and quality speaker from local legal firm enhanced the presentation. Well worth attending"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I attended the breakfast seminar - Preparing your digital marketing to comply with the GDPR requirements presented by Hallam Internet at their offices In Nottingham with Nelson solicitors. There is much scaremongering doing the rounds about the new data protection legislation which is coming into to force next May and it was refreshing to have an unbiased overview about what this means to us as a business, what we need to consider and we need to do from a marketing perspective to prepare. Fantastic seminar, pitched at exactly the right level which I found thoroughly useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great GDPR briefing with Hallam and Nelsons Law. Great balance of legal stuff and practical advice from a marketing perspective. Thank you Susan and #teamhallam"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I attended a #shemeansbusiness event in Glasgow last night where Lauren Ahluwalia gave an inspiring and instructive talk on Facebook advertising. Lauren was engaging and her energy and enthusiasm for her subject were infectious. Great work! Thank you, Lauren and Hallam Internet. @nikkiojiwears"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I attended the #shemeansbusiness free training day last week run by Hallam Internet. Expertly presented and a great group of ladies in attendance. Nice environment and I came away with so much useful and practical information. Thankyou Hallam 😊"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant day on the #shemeansbusiness workshop, Facebook for Business with Lauren. Great group of people, good interaction, knowledgeable presenter and learnt a lot about the subject. Big thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really thorough and thought provoking Facebook for Business training yesterday at the She Means Business event, led by Lauren. So good to have free events like this to help small independent businesses in Nottingham. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hallam Internet is rated 4.91 based on 65 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This