Hallam Reviews

4.86 Rating 74 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hallam
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 948 0123

Email:
info@hallam.co.uk

Location:
The Clock Tower, Talbot St, Nottingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hallam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Their recent GDPR seminar was a great mix of technical and practical information which will really benefit Bedrock Tax as a business."
Posted 1 year ago
"A great session with practical strategies to move forward on GDPR."
Posted 1 year ago
"Attended excellent breakfast meeting relating to GDPR. Very informative and quality speaker from local legal firm enhanced the presentation. Well worth attending"
Posted 1 year ago
"I attended the breakfast seminar - Preparing your digital marketing to comply with the GDPR requirements presented by Hallam Internet at their offices In Nottingham with Nelson solicitors. There is much scaremongering doing the rounds about the new data protection legislation which is coming into to force next May and it was refreshing to have an unbiased overview about what this means to us as a business, what we need to consider and we need to do from a marketing perspective to prepare. Fantastic seminar, pitched at exactly the right level which I found thoroughly useful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great GDPR briefing with Hallam and Nelsons Law. Great balance of legal stuff and practical advice from a marketing perspective. Thank you Susan and #teamhallam"
Posted 1 year ago
"I attended a #shemeansbusiness event in Glasgow last night where Lauren Ahluwalia gave an inspiring and instructive talk on Facebook advertising. Lauren was engaging and her energy and enthusiasm for her subject were infectious. Great work! Thank you, Lauren and Hallam Internet. @nikkiojiwears"
Posted 1 year ago
"I attended the #shemeansbusiness free training day last week run by Hallam Internet. Expertly presented and a great group of ladies in attendance. Nice environment and I came away with so much useful and practical information. Thankyou Hallam 😊"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant day on the #shemeansbusiness workshop, Facebook for Business with Lauren. Great group of people, good interaction, knowledgeable presenter and learnt a lot about the subject. Big thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really thorough and thought provoking Facebook for Business training yesterday at the She Means Business event, led by Lauren. So good to have free events like this to help small independent businesses in Nottingham. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thoroughly enjoyed the She Means Business Facebook Training, my first event with Hallam, I certainly hope to attend more. Covered a lot of the basics but still good to have my thoughts confirmed and broaden my knowledge alongside this. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great seminar, great tips and very useful!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent facebook for business course today with Lauren , interesting and informative and learnt a lot of things about facebook that will be useful for my business"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic training by Lauren at Hallam Internet on the topic of Facebook marketing (She Means Business). Excellent, valuable content that can be applied for all businesses straight away! Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"A lively clear and succinct seminar on Facebook/Instagram business use. Well worth the 5 hour input. Plenty to think about. Plenty of links."
Posted 1 year ago
"I went to the She means business event it was really helpful. I learned a lot of things, met people, exchanged ideas and had a lot of fun."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good training day for a broad range of people, B2B, B2C, people starting next businesses, know they're stuff and happy to share this information with others!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We had Hallam Internet do a comprehensive review of our Pay Per Click. The work was completely quickly and we were very happy with the outcome, we then got them to implement the changes. Our 1 month review showed our conversion rate had increased by 90%+ which is amazing considering we had only been making changes for 1 month! Our Expert, Pete is brilliant and keeps us up to date, and Jake our Account Manager is great too! We're very excited about the start of a long relationship with Hallam, and hope the improvements continue!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We have worked with Hallam for over two years now and in that time our web visits have grown over 65%, conversion has in improved and our ROI on PPC campaigns is better than ever. They are thee when you need them but continue to work away in the background when you are busy with other projects. Thanks Hallam!"
Posted 1 year ago
"In only a 1 hour session Hallam Internet provided some extremely useful insights in to our ecommerce operation, and demonstrated to us the massive depth of knowledge and expertise which they posses. On top of that, they were also thoroughly nice people!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We initially chose to work with Hallam when we launched our new website. Hallam ensured that the launch was successful and have continued to provide support for both technical SEO and digital marketing strategies. There ongoing support is excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
Hallam is rated 4.86 based on 74 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support