Hallam Internet Reviews

4.89 Rating 55 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hallam Internet
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 948 0123

Email:
info@hallaminternet.com

Location:
The Clock Tower, Talbot St, Nottingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hallam Internet?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sarah Copson
Verified Reviewer
"The meeting about GDPR was very helpful. A big thank you to the Hallam team for taking the time to inform us of the changes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
Bedrock Tax Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Their recent GDPR seminar was a great mix of technical and practical information which will really benefit Bedrock Tax as a business."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A great session with practical strategies to move forward on GDPR."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Attended excellent breakfast meeting relating to GDPR. Very informative and quality speaker from local legal firm enhanced the presentation. Well worth attending"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paul Judge, Air-IT
Verified Reviewer
"I attended the breakfast seminar - Preparing your digital marketing to comply with the GDPR requirements presented by Hallam Internet at their offices In Nottingham with Nelson solicitors. There is much scaremongering doing the rounds about the new data protection legislation which is coming into to force next May and it was refreshing to have an unbiased overview about what this means to us as a business, what we need to consider and we need to do from a marketing perspective to prepare. Fantastic seminar, pitched at exactly the right level which I found thoroughly useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sharon Elliott, Inspire Culture
Verified Reviewer
"Great GDPR briefing with Hallam and Nelsons Law. Great balance of legal stuff and practical advice from a marketing perspective. Thank you Susan and #teamhallam"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I attended a #shemeansbusiness event in Glasgow last night where Lauren Ahluwalia gave an inspiring and instructive talk on Facebook advertising. Lauren was engaging and her energy and enthusiasm for her subject were infectious. Great work! Thank you, Lauren and Hallam Internet. @nikkiojiwears"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I attended the #shemeansbusiness free training day last week run by Hallam Internet. Expertly presented and a great group of ladies in attendance. Nice environment and I came away with so much useful and practical information. Thankyou Hallam 😊"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Office Chameleon
Unverified Reviewer
"Brilliant day on the #shemeansbusiness workshop, Facebook for Business with Lauren. Great group of people, good interaction, knowledgeable presenter and learnt a lot about the subject. Big thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really thorough and thought provoking Facebook for Business training yesterday at the She Means Business event, led by Lauren. So good to have free events like this to help small independent businesses in Nottingham. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Thoroughly enjoyed the She Means Business Facebook Training, my first event with Hallam, I certainly hope to attend more. Covered a lot of the basics but still good to have my thoughts confirmed and broaden my knowledge alongside this. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great seminar, great tips and very useful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent facebook for business course today with Lauren , interesting and informative and learnt a lot of things about facebook that will be useful for my business"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic training by Lauren at Hallam Internet on the topic of Facebook marketing (She Means Business). Excellent, valuable content that can be applied for all businesses straight away! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Deborah Ainscoe
Unverified Reviewer
"A lively clear and succinct seminar on Facebook/Instagram business use. Well worth the 5 hour input. Plenty to think about. Plenty of links."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I went to the She means business event it was really helpful. I learned a lot of things, met people, exchanged ideas and had a lot of fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good training day for a broad range of people, B2B, B2C, people starting next businesses, know they're stuff and happy to share this information with others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lizzy Gaskin - Right Angle Corporate Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"We had Hallam Internet do a comprehensive review of our Pay Per Click. The work was completely quickly and we were very happy with the outcome, we then got them to implement the changes. Our 1 month review showed our conversion rate had increased by 90%+ which is amazing considering we had only been making changes for 1 month! Our Expert, Pete is brilliant and keeps us up to date, and Jake our Account Manager is great too! We're very excited about the start of a long relationship with Hallam, and hope the improvements continue!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Matt Ward - Medequip.
Unverified Reviewer
"We have worked with Hallam for over two years now and in that time our web visits have grown over 65%, conversion has in improved and our ROI on PPC campaigns is better than ever. They are thee when you need them but continue to work away in the background when you are busy with other projects. Thanks Hallam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"In only a 1 hour session Hallam Internet provided some extremely useful insights in to our ecommerce operation, and demonstrated to us the massive depth of knowledge and expertise which they posses. On top of that, they were also thoroughly nice people!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hallam Internet is rated 4.89 based on 55 reviews