HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews

4.73 Rating 45 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews
I have been using this for quite a while now and it's definitely made a difference to my hair and given me more confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website very easy to use. Very prompt delivery. Carefully packaged with receipt enclosed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received my item very quickly. I’m very pleased with service I’ve had from them so far. I am just about to start the Hairjelly supplements, which I hope are as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using Hair Jelly for over a year now, and will carry on using it. After the upset of losing so much hair in one fell swoop, seeing new hair continuing to appear, and grow, and stay (and to have friends and family notice too) is the biggest relief and confidence boost I could have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It did what it said it was going to do, arrived on time, happy about product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have just ordered my third course of three months supply of Hair Jelly. I have been to the hairdressers this morning and she said I have new hair growth all over my scalp. I can't tell you how delighted and relieved I am to hear this. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your website gave very good and clear information about your product and it was very easy to order. The delivery was quick as well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always a fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service provided. Goods arrived quickly and promptly Advised on the benefits of using Hairjelly which I feel confident will help to keep my hair in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As my previous suppliers were not able to supply me any longer I went straight to Hairmedics. They were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and an excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service and Response is very Good. Iain is one of most responsive person and takes care of all his people. However my last purchase with HAIRMEDIC did not go well and it got delayed may be due to holidays and insufficient details in Address for Royal Mail to deliver to right address.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recommended by my trichologist. Website easy to navigate. Very reliable and prompt delivery! Less hair shedding and less nail splitting. Reassurance of knowing I am taking a supplement that is effective on both my hair and nails. Confidence that I am taking a supplement developed by a trichologist and that I am not wasting my money on another "quack quick fix". Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website was very easy to navigate My parcel arrived within a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Although I still have a long way to go since taking the hairjelly Protein capsules my hair appears to have stopped falling out and feels stronger.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived within days and got a discount for buying in bulk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD is rated 4.73 based on 45 reviews