Great Grass Reviews

4.95 Rating 448 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Great Grass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Great Grass Reviews

About Great Grass:

Who is Great Grass?

Established in 2009 from humble beginnings; Great Grass is now the UK's number one artificial grass supplier & installer. Great Grass sells fantastic value EU quality artificial grass directly to the customer via the Great Grass website for DIY installations. Great Grass also offers full installation services by highly trained artificial grass installers who use our specialised equipment to ensure the very best & speedy installation services.

We're so confident in our installation services we do not take deposits, payment is only due on completion & everything is covered by our lengthy EU guarantees. We're the only artificial grass company to offer finance options.

We are voted one of the top 3 UK Home & Garden companies in the country out of more than 17,000+ businesses - FreeIndex

Visit Website

Email:

0161 951 5343

Excellent installation performed within a day and thoroughly cleaned up afterwards.
Two year guarantee on ground work continue guarantee on grass for peace of mind.
Excellent customer service readily available by email or telephone to respond to queries
Great Grass 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Excellent installation fully completed within a day and fully clean down afterwards.
Professional staff are all steps queries answered quickly and efficiently via email and telephone.
Two year guarantee on work to give peace of mind and 10 year guarantee on grass itself.
Competitive quotes really pleased with the results
Great Grass 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Quick & efficient from start to finish. Quoting process was quick and simple, installation was also faultless with the team arriving on time and finishing the job within the day as promised.
Excellent workmanship. Looks fantastic. Very pleased. Thank you 😁
Great Grass 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
After a recommendation from a friend who used great grass I contacted them for a quote. The garden was very unkempt and needed a lot of work. From the start to finish they have been nothing but proessional. They kept us upto date with all the steps and finished with a fantastic outcome. I wiuld definately use them again and highly recommend. The pictures speak volumes thank you guys
Great Grass 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Great service
Excellent customer service from initial contact through to completion.
Brilliant service , grass looks great. Very professional staff. Would highly recommend. Thank you
We decided to have artificial grass in our back garden after our Border Collie "Dexter " turned the original lawn into a mud bath. After searching the Internet for artificial grass supplyers we came across Great Grass. The website looked really impressive and professional with outstanding reviews so we booked an installation date. The two lads that installed the grass were great, (unfortunately forgot their names) they were friendly, professional, and cleaned everything up once finished. The Artificial lawn is so much better than expected and we've had some great comments from our neighbours to. Thankyou to Great Grass for a lovely job, we definitely recommend these guys. Dexter our dog loves it to.
Great Grass 5 star review on 21st November 2020 Great Grass 5 star review on 21st November 2020 Great Grass 5 star review on 21st November 2020
hi many thanks to the team from great grass at failsworth they came when they said also tidied up everything and finished on time they did a good neat job our garden now looks great good value
The lads did a great job and everything’was cleaned up afterwards, thank you mr & mrs Grogan.
I’d highly recommend Great Grass to anyone, just had my garden done by 3 great lads Gary, Liam and Ben. Really professional and hard working. Turned my horrible garden into an amazing lawn and managed to do it before the rain came down. Pick this company if your thinking about having your garden done, A***** service from start to finish.
Great Grass 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Great grass have been brilliant from start to finish. Communicative, efficient and friendly service. Would recommend.
Perfect from start to finish, nice bunch of lads. Job done to perfection and cleaned up all the mess. Would 110% recommend. Looks great, thank you!
Great Grass 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Professional service from start to finish. Jason, Gary and Liam completed the work to an excellent standard.
Excellent job done, guys turned up on time and worked extremely hard to get the job done.
All waste and soil was taken away.
From the first initial quote to the service being carried out I couldn’t be happier.
Great options given by Gary with a very fair price.
Lots of contact regarding date of fitting with bad weather playing a part always very professional.
Gaz and Daz arrived on time, lovely, polite professional. Clearly knew there job well and got on with the job in hand quickly and professionally...still smiling in bad weather.

Thanks all at great grass I will recommending to all

Jo
Great Grass 5 star review on 5th November 2020
From the first initial quote to the service being carried out I couldn’t be happier.
Great options given by Gary with a very fair price.
Lots of contact regarding date of fitting with bad weather playing a part always very professional.
Gaz and Daz arrived on time, lovely, polite professional. Clearly knew there job well and got on with the job in hand quickly and professionally...still smiling in bad weather.

Thanks all at great grass I will recommending to all

Jo
Great service, very happy with the result. Friendly staff and great installation team. For a big job like that it was all well planned and organised. Will definitely recommend to others
Great Grass 5 star review on 4th November 2020
For a big job like that it was done awesome, the team is friendly, it is all well planed and organised. And the result is great
Great Grass 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Great Grass is rated 4.95 based on 448 reviews