Great Grass Reviews

4.96 Rating 541 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Great Grass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Great Grass Reviews

About Great Grass:

Who is Great Grass?

Established in 2009 from humble beginnings; Great Grass is now the UK's number one artificial grass supplier & installer. Great Grass sells fantastic value EU quality artificial grass directly to the customer via the Great Grass website for DIY installations. Great Grass also offers full installation services by highly trained artificial grass installers who use our specialised equipment to ensure the very best & speedy installation services.

We're so confident in our installation services we do not take deposits, payment is only due on completion & everything is covered by our lengthy EU guarantees. We're the only artificial grass company to offer finance options.

We are voted one of the top 3 UK Home & Garden companies in the country out of more than 17,000+ businesses - FreeIndex

Showroom open 7 days a week.
Lines open 9am-9am.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 8133

Email:

info@greatgrass.co

Location:

668 - 670 Oldham Road, Failsworth, Manchester

Great Grass 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Oosema Haddad
Great Grass 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Graham Eaton
Great Grass 5 star review on 28th April 2021
David Barnett
Great Grass 5 star review on 28th April 2021
David Barnett
Great Grass 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Louise
Great Grass 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Louise
Great Grass 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Russ Meadows
278
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality product and service. Easy to use and good knowledge from the sales side of the business. Really good communication and hassle free sorting of the quote and installation. Weve previously used Great Grass before and decided to have them back to do some more work on our garden. Couldn't reccomend highly enough.
Posted 2 days ago
Mike was extremely helpful in from the outset, which helped me decision in selecting Great Grass for my house. Very professional service from start to finish. The installers were also a great set of lads and worked well together to get the job done. Im extremely happy with the finished product and would gladly recommend Great Grass to anyone.
Posted 5 days ago
I couldn't have been happier with the Great Grass team, from the first call enquiring about the products they offer and getting someone out to give a quote to completing the installation. Jay and his 6 man team smashed the whole installation out in 3 days to a high standard! I am so glad that I didn't get someone else to install it for me. Thanks Great Grass from me and the family !!
Great Grass 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional from site survey/measuring to installation to after sales advice. Transformed our apartment terrace decking from boring grey to lush green.
Posted 5 days ago
Great communication along the full process, fitters arrived on time and got on with the job. Grass looks great and feels great to walk on hope it stands the test of time.
Great Grass 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish Very accomodating regarding fitting installation around dates Guys turned up on time Very professional and friendly Did a great job and cleared everything away Highly recommend
Great Grass 5 star review on 28th April 2021 Great Grass 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
they said they would start at 0800 hrs, they were on site 0755hrs. absolute pleasure to deal with and finished to a very good standard. definately would recommend this Company to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my new lawn.The lads worked so hard didn't stop and was done quicker than we expected.very happy they've done an amazing job!
Great Grass 5 star review on 23rd April 2021 Great Grass 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and professional job by installers. Very happy with finished results.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my new lawn.The lads worked so hard didn't stop and was done quicker than we expected.very happy they've done an amazing job!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service...the guys were hard working,and professional..delighted with the end product.thanks guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service friendly staff reliable and efficient. Would highly recommend, removed all rubbish and left everything neat and tidy great job.
Great Grass 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Work was excellent,,guys were very professional,and hard working.i am delighted with the finished product..would,and have already reccommend. Thanku guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional service. The grass looks fantastic. Fully recommend this company, which we have used twice now; at our previous address and new address too.
Great Grass 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a really good experience with this company .They came to see me within two days of my enquiry went through everything and agreed price the grass was laid professionally within two weeks and looks great they have stayed in touch since then and have said of we need to change anything they will come out and do it.All in BBC all very happy with everything No hesitation in recommending them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick efficient service and fantastic looking what an amazing transformation ..friendly fitters on the day made the whole process seamless ...10/10 Great Grass !! No1 for artificial grass recommended
Great Grass 5 star review on 12th April 2021 Great Grass 5 star review on 12th April 2021 Great Grass 5 star review on 12th April 2021 Great Grass 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love it thank you. We had block paving before and now with the grass it looks like a completely different garden. It's really soft for the kids to play on. The men who fit it were very friendly too. Thanks again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love it thank you. We had block paving before and now with the grass it looks like a completely different garden. It's really soft for the kids to play on. The men who fit it were very friendly too. Thanks again.
Great Grass 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, very professional. Very friendly and efficient staff. The artificial grass looks fantastic and great quality. Worth every penny to see that smile on your child’s face whilst they play in the garden. Would highly recommend Great Grass
Great Grass 5 star review on 9th April 2021 Great Grass 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The astroturf looks really good and the installers have fitted it really well . All in all a good job .
Posted 1 month ago
Great Grass is rated 4.96 based on 541 reviews