Great Grass Reviews

4.95 Rating 324 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Great Grass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Great Grass Reviews

About Great Grass:

Who is Great Grass?

Established in 2009 from humble beginnings; Great Grass is now the UK's number one artificial grass supplier & installer. Great Grass sells fantastic value EU quality artificial grass directly to the customer via the Great Grass website for DIY installations. Great Grass also offers full installation services by highly trained artificial grass installers who use our specialised equipment to ensure the very best & speedy installation services.

We're so confident in our installation services we do not take deposits, payment is only due on completion & everything is covered by our lengthy EU guarantees. We're the only artificial grass company to offer finance options.

We are voted one of the top 3 UK Home & Garden companies in the country out of more than 17,000+ businesses - FreeIndex

Visit Website

Email:

0161 951 5343

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Grass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great Grass 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Jason Cooper
More Photos & Videos
Great Grass 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Peter Hunter
More Photos & Videos
Great Grass 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Peter Hunter
More Photos & Videos
Great Grass 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Peter Hunter
More Photos & Videos
Great Grass 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Peter Hunter
More Photos & Videos
Great Grass 5 star review on 18th May 2020
More Photos & Videos
Great Grass 5 star review on 18th May 2020
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had my grass done by Great Grass in May and they did a brilliant job. The lads arrived on time got to work and were finished by early afternoon. The grass looked great and the lads were really helpful. A friend of mine recommended then and I would definitely be recommending them myself. I am really happy with the end product and my garden is so much more useable. 5 star service.
Great Grass 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
From the start the team at Great Grass have given us a friendly & professional service throughout. Competitively priced, very informative & hard work shown by the fitting team has resulted in us having an exceptional looking lawn. Would highly recommend.
Really good and professional service. Worked really hard in our garden for two days. Total transformation.
Product is excellent, highly satisfied with our new lawn. Professional fitting and great service.
Excellent service from start to finish.
No pressure from the sales rep who called round providing plenty of options and advice.
The fitters arrived on site exactly when we were told they would and they talked us through any minor modifications before carrying them out.
The final finish is excellent, we cant wait to get out on it.
Would definitely recommend Great Grass to anyone looking at having artificial turf in their home.
Great Grass 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Excellent and prompt service. It was about a week between the initial consultation, sample selection, and installation.

All-in price was great value. They are doing six other neighbours' lawns.
Great Grass 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Referred to us via a neighbour . The team were very friendly and professional throughout . They came the next day from the phone call to measure up and Gary took us through all relevant samples . We outlined what and who would be using the grass and he recommended the appropriate product to us .
Fantastic service from quote to installation, the install team were quick, clean and very professional. Also big thank you to the clean up team overall a job well done by all. Would highly recommend if you need a new lawn.
Fantastic service by great grass. Very efficient work when pricing my work, came on time and priced very competitive.

The day of the install they came on time the lads were very polite and cracked on with the job. Full job completed in a morning and tied up after themselves.

Fantastic job done and my kids love the new grass.

I would highly recommend great grass to anyone.
Very smooth process right the way through from the initial quote to the finished product. The guys on the day of the installation were great and we’re really pleased with the end result. The grass looks amazing!
A fantastic service! Quick and efficient providing a quality finish. Great grass transformed our garden and have provided an attractive and safe area for our little one to enjoy. Great price too!
Thanks for the review Dina - enjoy your new garden !!
Great service & product. Came out same day to give a quote, around a week later they were back to install. Speedy, very friendly and cleared up after. Extremely happy with the end result. Been wanting to have it done for a while and so glad we finally have.
I cannot fault the excellent service received from Great Grass! Fantastic service from start to finish. From ordering some free samples, to getting somebody out to conduct a quote, to the final installation it was first class service.

And the end product is fantastic. The guys arrived bright and early on installation date and within 4 hours my installation was complete. I didn't have to do anything other than offer a few brews.

Couldn't recommend the guys at Great Grass High enough. If you want artificial grass done properly then don't look anywhere else!

5 stars! And have already recommended to my neighbour.
Great Grass 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Thanks for the review Tony - no muddy paw prints or mowing now for you !
Great grass,are just that,great.Turned up on time, did a great job,at a good price,the lads were very good,quick,clean,very professional.Thanks lads.
Lads were spot on, Grass is perfect, wood quality for a reasonable price. Our lad and dog love it.
Couldn't speak highly enough of Great Grass. Very professional, friendly and price wise very good. Got the job done in and out with no issues and even threw me some ground covering in for free for the back of garden so I can put rocks on. Will and have recommended
Great Grass 5 star review on 23rd February 2020
Would recommend these guys very highly... Detailed explanation of the process given from the very start, with excellent advice given on which grass would be best for purpose. The installation team were professional, approachable and always on time and the standard of the finished article is fantastic!!! Don’t look no further if you want your grass done properly...
From enquiry to installation everyone I spoke with was really nice. Guys who came to install the grass worked really hard in the rain and had done a great job by lunch time. The grass has made life so much easier with our puppies and the garden looms so much better for it as well. Some of the best service I've received from a company
Great Grass 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
The team were helpful, friendly and professional throughout from calling in at the shop to having it fitted.
Even when the weather let us down on the installation, they did what they could and quickly rearranged another suitable date for both parties.
Would definitely recommend.
Great Grass 5 star review on 14th February 2020 Great Grass 5 star review on 14th February 2020 Great Grass 5 star review on 14th February 2020 Great Grass 5 star review on 14th February 2020 Great Grass 5 star review on 14th February 2020 Great Grass 5 star review on 14th February 2020 Great Grass 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Thanks for the review Chris. Enjoy your new garden !
Great result reliable and quick - all very helpful too
Great Grass is rated 4.95 based on 324 reviews