Great Grass Reviews

4.97 Rating 691 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Great Grass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Great Grass Reviews

About Great Grass:

Who is Great Grass?

Established in 2009 from humble beginnings; Great Grass is now the UK's number one artificial grass supplier & installer. Great Grass sells fantastic value EU quality artificial grass directly to the customer via the Great Grass website for DIY installations. Great Grass also offers full installation services by highly trained artificial grass installers who use our specialised equipment to ensure the very best & speedy installation services.

We're so confident in our installation services we do not take deposits, payment is only due on completion & everything is covered by our lengthy EU guarantees. We're the only artificial grass company to offer finance options.

We are voted one of the top 3 UK Home & Garden companies in the country out of more than 17,000+ businesses - FreeIndex

Showroom open 7 days a week.
Lines open 9am-9am.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 8133

Email:

info@greatgrass.co

Location:

668 - 670 Oldham Road, Failsworth, Manchester

Great Grass 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Charlotte
Great Grass 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Debbie Entwistle
Great Grass 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Steph
Great Grass 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Angela MacKenzie
Great Grass 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
James ADG
Great Grass 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Zac
Great Grass 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Lisa
365
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The lads arrived on time, they carried on working even though it was chucking down with rain. Fantastic workers, we are over the moon with the end result. A bit concerned about the colour until it had been brushed, as it looked very light. Once it was completed the colour was great. We have no problem recommending Great Grass, as they were recommended by a friend to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
I am a returning customer, so happy with there service at my last home, I happily used them for my new house, very professional and the grass looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The service has been excellent from start to finish. My new lawn looks amazing and I can not be more impressed with how the whole thing was handled. I would recommend Great Grass Failsworth, Manchester to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A really great job, the lads turned up on time and kept us involved throughout to make sure the installation went as planned. The finished job looks absolutely stunning and has transformed the garden. The only small complaint was the mess/mud left on the patio/paved areas my husband spent a few hours pressure washing to remove it. But all in all a happy with the work and looks of the new grass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The team arrived at 8 o'clock as they said they would they worked very hard and sorted out our front garden before putting the grass down which they did perfectly, we are so pleased with our front garden and we would recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From start to finish I found the lads to be very hardworking and professional. Really pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish.Would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great grass we’re fantastic from start to finish. Quick and easy quote, chose the sample then came at 8am on the day of fitting. Jason and his team were brilliant worked all morning and had the job completed by 3pm. The before and after support has been second to none. The garden looks amazing! Can’t wait bc or the weather to improve now so we can enjoy it fully.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
After being let down by a local company I found Great Grass online and went to the showroom and straight away felt a lot more confident we would actually get our grass. The service was outstanding and we are extremely happy with the grass and very glad we found Great Grass and have already started recommending to friends
Great Grass 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
From start to finish I found the lads to be very hardworking and professional. Really pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
After being let down by a local company I found Great Grass online and went to the showroom and straight away felt a lot more confident we would actually get our grass. The service was outstanding and we are extremely happy with the grass and very glad we found Great Grass and have already started recommending to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank-you for your kind words Charlotte! What a difference our Artificial Grass makes!
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish I found the lads to be very hardworking and professional. Really pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the end product of my new lawn. Very professional service. My garden wasn't in the easiest location to get equipment into and my original lawn was in a bad state which caused extra work for the team. However they were still finished without complaint in less than a day. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank-you Kari!
Posted 1 month ago
We had a great experience with this company who came to quote within 24 hours and installed after only a week. Our garden looks fantastic and the artificial grass has been great for the dogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company. Second time I’ve dealt with them and many of my friends have also used them. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for AstroTurf. They’re polite, efficient and punctual. The choices of grass are great for any budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Totally professional great service and fantastic result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had our grass installed today. From start to finish the process has been seamless. Initial contact and quote was so easy and quick, had a date for installation which has been stuck to, courtesy call 2 days before to confirm arrival time. The team turned up bang on time this morning, have worked through the rain and had the job done by lunch time. It looks great, really happy with it and super impressed with the whole process, great job!
Great Grass 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great price and a fab installation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been looking around for a while now for the right company to come and sort out my Astro and as soon as I came across great grass I knew the search was over. From first contact to finished grass was around 10 days and the service and finish is top class. 5 star product and service at every level.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having previously had the front garden done by Great Grass, we had no hesitation about having them back to do our back garden. The team turned up early, got started straight away and worked non-stop (apart from a well deserved coffee break) until completion of the work. Once completed the drive and patio were cleaned if all dirt and rubbish (saving me a job). We’re very pleased with every aspect of the work carried out and would highly recommend Great Grass. Our garden has been transformed from a muddy mess to a lovely low maintenance lawn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Grass is rated 4.97 based on 691 reviews