Great Grass Reviews

4.96 Rating 404 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Great Grass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Great Grass Reviews

About Great Grass:

Who is Great Grass?

Established in 2009 from humble beginnings; Great Grass is now the UK's number one artificial grass supplier & installer. Great Grass sells fantastic value EU quality artificial grass directly to the customer via the Great Grass website for DIY installations. Great Grass also offers full installation services by highly trained artificial grass installers who use our specialised equipment to ensure the very best & speedy installation services.

We're so confident in our installation services we do not take deposits, payment is only due on completion & everything is covered by our lengthy EU guarantees. We're the only artificial grass company to offer finance options.

We are voted one of the top 3 UK Home & Garden companies in the country out of more than 17,000+ businesses - FreeIndex

Visit Website

Email:

0161 951 5343

Great Grass 5 star review on 18th September 2020
" Peter Philpott-Roden"
More Photos & Videos
Great Grass 5 star review on 18th September 2020
" Edith Meakin"
More Photos & Videos
Great Grass 5 star review on 12th September 2020
" Neil Swanick "
More Photos & Videos
Great Grass 5 star review on 8th September 2020
More Photos & Videos
Great Grass 5 star review on 8th September 2020
More Photos & Videos
Great Grass 5 star review on 5th September 2020
" Andrew simpson"
More Photos & Videos
Great Grass 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Kayleigh
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely good company very pleasant staff and workforce no problems at all certainly would recommend
We’ve had a brilliant experience with GreatGrass! From the initial quote to them sending out a cleaner to wash down all our paths afterwards!
The team who came on the day were quick, efficient, friendly and explained everything that they were doing! Especially the Irish guy who was in charge on the day (apologies I can’t remember his name) I don’t think he stopped all day and made sure that everything was how we wanted it to be!
Really happy with how it’s turned out!
Great Grass 5 star review on 18th September 2020
The service we got from Great Grass was second to none the office staff on phone to the workmen who did my grass so pleasant,clean,and had manners, that’s a lot to ask for these days Thank you Green Grass well done
Great Grass 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Great Grass - Great Service
Job Went to plan and had totally transformed the Garden . Lads work very professional and neat and tidy .
The service we got from Great Grass was second to none the office staff on phone to the workmen who did my grass so pleasant,clean,and had manners, that’s a lot to ask for these days Thank you Green Grass well done
From start to finish a great journey.
We only have a medium size balcony however, we wanted the best quality grass, fitted with the ivy wall for privacy...the result it has given us a fantastic outside room...Brilliant fitting by the 2 guys who came to layout on delivery day....WELL DONE !....very pleased customer
Great Grass 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Thanks Neil - bit of an oasis in the air !!
Thanks Neil - bit of an oasis in the air !!
Thanks Neil - bit of an oasis in the air !!
Thanks neil - an oasis on the sky. !!
Thanks neil - an oasis on the sky. !!
Very professional clean workmanship and friendly.
Very professional clean workmanship and friendly.
Excellent company to deal with. Good, prompt communication throughout the process. Quick to call out and quote, installed on the day they promised at the price quoted. Excellent quality and workmanship from Jason, Set and Daz with great advice and positive, friendly attitude. Very pleased with the results and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Great Grass 5 star review on 8th September 2020 Great Grass 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Thank you for your kind words Phil.

What a difference the Artificial Grass makes to your garden!

Enjoy your new lawn!

Great Grass
Very pleased with the Great Grass installation - completed in approx 6 hours, area cleaned up and no need for a skip. Looks great and low maintenance - thanks guys!
Thank you Ian!

Great Grass
Thanks Ian looks great now !
Great job can’t believe how good it looks great team thank you
Great Grass 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Thank you for your kind words Andrew!

Enjoy your new Lawn!

Great Grass
Recently installed at our home, the finish is brilliant, it was a very professional team, tidied up all work and explained all aspects of the installation - excellent communication skills and customer service.
Great Grass 5 star review on 4th September 2020 Great Grass 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Thanks Kayleigh - all looks great - what an amazing transformation.
Thanks Kayleigh - all looks great - what an amazing transformation.
Thanks Kayleigh - all looks great - what an amazing transformation.
Really pleased with our artificial grass. Our garden has been transformed. Great job by the lads. Very professional, quick and left no mess. Extremely impressed. Would definitely recommend.
Pleasant man that came to explain the men that came got on with the work and was done in no time id highly recommend them to anyone thinking about getting Astroturf Dave k
Pleasant man that came to explain the men that came got on with the work and was done in no time id highly recommend them to anyone thinking about getting Astroturf Dave k
Great Grass was recommended to us by a neighbour. We have been extremely pleased and satisfied with the company from the very start. Excellent customer service, the guys who installed the grass worked really hard and have done a fantastic job. It has made a massive difference to our garden, in which we'll have many years of pleasure. Highly recommended.
Very happy we decided to use Great Grass. Professional and friendly service, the team did a quality job with the installation, and it looks great rain or shine. Premium price, but worth it for peace of mind with the long-term guarantee. Highly recommended
Great Grass 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Grass looks great, fitted in no time and makes the garden look like the real thing. Would highly recommend Great Grass for a fantastic service
Great Grass 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Informative from shop to fitting. Very neat tidy and completed on time. All rubbish removed
The team are brilliant from the quoting stage to installing the grass! The installation team all work really hard and get the job done really quickly to a high standard, I cannot believe that it only took a day!
Great Grass is rated 4.96 based on 404 reviews