Great Grass Reviews

5 Rating 781 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Great Grass
5.0
Based on 781 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Great Grass Reviews

About Great Grass:

Who is Great Grass?

Established in 2009 from humble beginnings; Great Grass is now the UK's number one artificial grass supplier & installer. Great Grass sells fantastic value EU quality artificial grass directly to the customer via the Great Grass website for DIY installations. Great Grass also offers full installation services by highly trained artificial grass installers who use our specialised equipment to ensure the very best & speedy installation services.

We're so confident in our installation services we do not take deposits, payment is only due on completion & everything is covered by our lengthy EU guarantees. We're the only artificial grass company to offer finance options.

We are voted one of the top 3 UK Home & Garden companies in the country out of more than 17,000+ businesses - FreeIndex

Showroom open 7 days a week.
Lines open 9am-9am.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 8133

Email:

info@greatgrass.co

Location:

668 - 670 Oldham Road, Failsworth, Manchester

Great Grass did a very good job turning my garden into a showpiece I can be proud of thank you all so much
Great Grass 5 star review on 26th May 2022 Great Grass 5 star review on 26th May 2022 Great Grass 5 star review on 26th May 2022 Great Grass 5 star review on 26th May 2022 Great Grass 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love our grass and the guys who came to install were polite , efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
From start to finish very professional excellent job after care service they offer is well worth it would definitely use them again
Great Grass 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Couldn’t recommend highly enough, not one glitch from survey to insulation, all hassle and stress free, Mark and the fitters are great lads and worked non stop, had my lawn done in a few hours and looks superb, absolutely made up with the service and fitting. 10 out of 10
Great Grass 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great grass we’re very professional and completed our grass in a quick amount of time and to a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great grass we’re very professional and completed our grass in a quick amount of time and to a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, turned up when they said they would, and very friendly installers who did the job very quickly and professionally. We’re really happy with the final result and overall service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for transforming my garden .. I would highly recommend great grass if you want your garden grass to look good , we found them very professional and particular with there work , all the staff are very friendly and helpful , we visited the showroom first which made it much easier to make a decision as to what we required there is no hard sell , we talked to staff about our requirements , watch a video of how the groundwork preparation is done so we knew exactly what was involved , we received a visit to our home for measurements etc and received a quote straight away , the groundwork staff arrived on the day on time and left no mess at all , they were very efficient and made sure we were totally happy before they left . We are very happy customers thank you so much ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry for the late review. We were really pleased with the service and result. We were amazed at the transformation in a just a day. Thanks for everything!
Great Grass 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Team arrived on time and very organised Team provided a fast and tidy installation and the end product was at the highest standards
Great Grass 5 star review on 6th May 2022 Great Grass 5 star review on 6th May 2022 Great Grass 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the result. I wish I'd taken a 'before' photo so I could show you how it has transformed the garden.
Great Grass 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Team arrived on time and very organised Team provided a fast and tidy installation and the end product was at the highest standards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent hard working team, really pleased with the service from initial visit all the way through to aftercare. Very personable and provided great advice and recommendations all through the process. Lawn looks fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jason and the team were brilliant, our previously baron patch of land is now a great place for the kids to play on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great help in choosing the correct grass for us. The fitters did a fantastic job making sure it was laid facing the best way. They cleaned up after they had fitted it. Great company would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great help in choosing the correct grass for us. The fitters did a fantastic job making sure it was laid facing the best way. They cleaned up after they had fitted it. Great company would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful in helping us choose the right grass. They guys who laid the grass did a fab job left no mess. Grass looks great. Deffo recommend.
Great Grass 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely thrilled with my new grass ,,, fantastic service no mess very tidy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely made up From start to finish Great Grass were brilliant From advice in the shop on which grass to get to a mint set off lads fitting it Thanks again
Great Grass 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb. Can’t fault them. Easy to get the quote and to book in. The installation guys were really friendly quick and efficient. 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Grass is rated 4.97 based on 781 reviews