Grapevine Connect Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 130 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Grapevine Connect Ltd
Read Grapevine Connect Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from both Luke & Dwayne and both continue to support when required. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service, thank you to Martin & Luke for a smooth transition with our new internet & phone system
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The staff who we deal with are always really helpful and polite. Always a pleasure to speak with them/email.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, quick response, Polite, alway helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quick to resolve any problems we may have.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dwayne was patient and knowledgeable whilst helping me to connect to 3CX. He helped every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
quick and efficient, thanks for setting it up really quickly :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We needed a temporary message put on our phone line due to the adverse weather conditions last Friday. Unfortunately, this took quite a while to achieve and I had to contact several different departments / people before it was put in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Luke was wonderfully helpful, as he always is - he's defnitely 5 star! Thanks, Luke. Jo Myers CAMHS West
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and solved my issue quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt service. Technician very polite and helpful. Fixed problem with very little problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent prompt service. Very polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dwane was very patient and very clear with describing what I should be looking for. He was very knowledgeable of every screen we needed to use and could help when the wrong screen was on my mobile. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Interaction with Dwayne M was good and he resolved the particular issue I asked about.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Az sorted it all again as always. Great stuff thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Promptly and effectively done almost as soon as I raised the job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and great support,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Grapevine Connect Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 130 reviews