Grapevine Connect Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 143 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grapevine Connect Ltd
Read Grapevine Connect Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Grapevine have always been super efficient with our queries and solve any issues promptly. We are very grateful to know that we have their support. Azhar Badulla is the person that usually deals with our enquiries. He is brilliant and always concise in his communications and polite. Thank you Grapevine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dwayne was friendly and professional. Very helpful, he made me feel at ease and resolved my query promptly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick response and issue resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
advised the best way to solve the problem and it worked!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We always have an excellent service from Grapevine - speedy and efficient. Dwayne, in particular, is very helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always extremely helpful and very quick to respond. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Luke helped me out today and last week and was very quick, efficient and sorted out my needs straight away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt response from Luke who quickly advised me on a solution that worked. All back up and running with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dwayne was very helpful in resolving my issue. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luke was incredibly helpful in resolving the problem. Kept me updated as he was fixing the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted to receive a callback within a few hours of my enquiry, however, once established, the wifi signal in Fowey is so poor as to be virtually useless, even when standing next to an aerial!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very helpful and quick to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift response from Azhar Badulla (Support) this morning who dealt with the request, no problems - thank you so much Az & so very much appreciated in the world of hectic-ness :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My query was dealt with very quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - no sooner was a request put in than alterations to the telephone were done. Very pleased indeed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What more could I have asked for? I called the business asking about their SD-WAN service and Peplink products and they could not have been more helpful. My requirements are somewhat niche but both Martin Cox (business owner) and the technical support contact (Emil) went well beyond what I'd typically expect in such a situation to understand the issue I was attempting to address, offering considerable insight into their product portfolio and how they might be able to help me. I'm now working through some of their product offerings and service suggestions to attempt to address the technical challenge I face. A fantastic company that I recommend wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grapevine Connect Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 143 reviews