Grapevine Connect Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 124 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grapevine Connect Ltd
Read Grapevine Connect Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What more could I have asked for? I called the business asking about their SD-WAN service and Peplink products and they could not have been more helpful. My requirements are somewhat niche but both Martin Cox (business owner) and the technical support contact (Emil) went well beyond what I'd typically expect in such a situation to understand the issue I was attempting to address, offering considerable insight into their product portfolio and how they might be able to help me. I'm now working through some of their product offerings and service suggestions to attempt to address the technical challenge I face. A fantastic company that I recommend wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Thanks for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Immediate response and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We realised our phone lines were down. Emailed to Grapevine, received an immediate email response. The problem was sorted very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Luke was really great - friendly and so helpful - I would give 5 stars for service- the loss of two stars is due to the new update - which makes 3cx less user friendly to navigate - not least because when you are making a call the drop-down menus on the right become inaccessible - also the new layout is too complicated and the things that I access daily - my contact list, the switchboard, call history in/out calls - are several clicks away and less obvious I had to hunt around for them -call transfers are not so easy - I am relatively tech-savvy - some of my colleagues are not - I use 3cx daily both in the office and when working from home - I prefer it to use the office phones as there are many advantages - the current upgrade is a step backwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and problem quickly resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service yet again!! Luke Fella is an absolute star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had help from Luke Fella regarding issues with upgrade to 3cx and logging on he was very helpful and sorted the issues out. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and efficent service from Luke.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick resolve good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service, thank you for quickly sorting this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from both Luke & Dwayne and both continue to support when required. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service, thank you to Martin & Luke for a smooth transition with our new internet & phone system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff who we deal with are always really helpful and polite. Always a pleasure to speak with them/email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quick response, Polite, alway helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grapevine Connect Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 124 reviews