Grapevine Connect Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Grapevine Connect Ltd
Read Grapevine Connect Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We really appreciated the quick responses to our team's emails. Thank you for your help fixing our team's telephone lines.
Posted 1 day ago
Fab, efficient service. Couldnt be better.
Posted 3 days ago
Rapid and helpful response.
Posted 1 week ago
numerous problems today with our telephone system but everything was resolved quickly and efficiently by the Grapevine Connect team. Fabulous service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and timely response to this support request.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt response and issue solved very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for spending the majority of today trying to resolve my issue! up and working on a different phone now!
Posted 1 week ago
Always really helpful with offering solutions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
telephone stopped working Luke mended it very quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Prombt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have always found Grapevine Connect Ltd to be very efficient and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A fantastically quick response to my query - thank you :).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent response to query and great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always respond promptly and with the information required
Posted 4 weeks ago
The team are all helpful and polite. Problem solved today.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, polite and responsive :o)
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response, friendly attentive and knowledgeable service
Posted 1 month ago
I have dealt with Luke Fella since having our new telephone system and he has been absolutely FANTASTIC. He is always professional, courteous and provides an excellent service. Thank you Luke.
Posted 1 month ago
Always respond really quickly to any query. Very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Grapevine Connect Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 46 reviews