GoGroopie Reviews

2.6 Rating 2,680 Reviews
40 %
of reviewers recommend GoGroopie
2.6
Based on 2,680 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read GoGroopie Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed an order on the 25th October and have emailed GoGroopie to advice me on a few queries I've had about delivery but have yet to receive a reply or receive my product :s
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 6 years ago
I've used go groople a few times and some item are good and some are not.The customer service is very poor when you have a fault item ,give you the impression they will sort it out but don't .say will call you back or email you and don't it's me phoning all the time nothing from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 6 years ago
Very disappointed with my purchase of 2 watches I could have bought the same watches from amazon uk with free postage for half the price will not be using go groupie again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 6 years ago
With some issues I am very unhappy little things like redeeming the voucher process, I tried for more than an hour to do this and in the end gave up. I eventually got things sorted out, but the young lady on the phone was having a bad day and after telling her this she became a bit more helpful . After all this I am very happy with the purchase and having dealt with Go-Groopie before I will do it again The overall experience was worth the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 6 years ago
Goods arrived , cheap and nasty and not worth waiting 7 weeks for! Photo on the site does not show the real goods. Handle broke within minutes of using.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 6 years ago
Do not book holidays with them, first time idid couldnt get money back only credit - couldnt afford to be out of pocket by £140, and now to usr credit ive booked another only to be told cant fly from gatwick airport even tbough states clearly on advertisement that you can !!! Then again clearly states you can have a refund on your card and you cant,will have to get a credit again if im lucky -wouldn't have ordered if id known hassle I would have.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 6 years ago
I have ordered from you on a number of occasions, not always with satisfactory results. Currently been waiting eighteen days for a canteen of cutlery - no sign of it yet. Mary Wells
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 6 years ago
Probably not entirely Gogroupie's fault, but damaged goods from the vendor, no contact from either party despite 2 e-mails will not trust site again and will advise others likewise
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi,I think I have give up! I tried several times yesterday to go into my account,no luck so thought I would do forgotten password. Tried and tried but would not except anything. I then tried and tried to contact you but no way without your password to get in !!! I even managed to get an email to put a new password in but still would not except it. I finally after trying everything,and I mean everything as I hate to be beaten, ended up on this site. Wow seems I am not the only one having trouble. How do you contact you without a password as say a possible new client. I think I had better go elsewhere as I fancied several things up cannot afford to loose money as over 70. Such a shame, things do go wrong but it is how the Co.deals with it. So important when it is a persons hard earn't cash. Until customers are treated better by your Co. I am not going to chance it !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 6 years ago
this site is poor has it does not explain the delivery charge when you order a item untill you come to redem it dont use this site it total rip of 10 p0und for delivery not happy at all lets all set up a website and rip customers of
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 6 years ago
Unfortunately have to give 'poor' as my experience. Items which have arrived have been of good quality BUT too many items have not turned up, i.e. duvet set, usb memory stick, plaited leather men's' bracelet and wallet tracker in particular. Refunds take far too long and should go back directly to PayPal, not to GoGroopie account. Such a shame as it gives GoGroopie a bad reputation as some of the offers are really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 6 years ago
I placed 5 orders through Go Groopie in April, 2 of which I have never received. I tried contacting the sellers but no contact details were available for one of them, and the other seller wasn't at all interested that my order hadn't been received. I contacted Go Groopie who promised immediate refunds at the beginning of June. I received one refund on 29th June but am still waiting for the other. I don't think I'll use Go Groopie again as I don't trust them or the sellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Tjc, We are sorry that you have not received your items/refunds. Unfortunately we are unable to locate any orders/emails from this address however a customer care advisor will contact you shortly on the address provided to assist you further. Please check your inbox for our correspondence. Kind regards Gogroopie
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered from this so called company in April,I'm still waiting for my item to arrive,took my money out of my bank straight away of course,contacted them about my item but fobed me off telling me that computers where down and to phone back later that day but of course couldn't get through, automated phone message then put u on hold with music but no one picks up your call,robbing thief's.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered goods that were advertised on offer. When I got the coupon number, i was asked to pay the postage which i did. Having waited almost 1 month, i have been advised i didnt redeem the voucher. How would i have got to the stage of paying the postage if i hadnt redeemed the voucher. extremley upset
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Gurdip, It appears that once of your vouchers was redeemed, however one was not. A member of our customer care team is looking into your inquiry and will contact you shortly. Please check your inbox for our correspondence. Kind regards Gogroopie
Posted 6 years ago
I have placed several orders and I still have 3 outstanding orders which are now more than a month old I keep contacting you regarding them and all you say is to wait for them or have a refund if I did not want the products I would not have ordered them this buying through a third party does not seem to work very well Regards Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered Touche D'Eclat stick weeks and weeks ago and heard nothing despite monies being taken immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bought something on 15 May 2015, am still waiting for it to arrive today is 6/6/15. I had read the poor reviews thought I give it a go what a waiste of my money. I have requested to have my money refunded since the item is no where to be seen am still waiting for them to respond. I paid 4.99 for delivery. So unless you have money and time to waste stay awayyyyyyy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 6 years ago
Would love to put a comment regarding my goods, but still haven't had them yet!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Susan, Sorry to hear that you haven't received your item yet, if you contact support@gogroopie.com, then you should get a solution to your problem very quickly. Many thanks, GoGroopie customer support
Posted 7 years ago
Very disappointed at service. Ordered 6 cuppucino glasses beginning of March 2015 via Go Groopie and not received them, Supplier was Zip Gadget who appear to be non exsistent as apart from receiving one email verifying order not had a single reply back from numerous emails asking when glasses would be delivered or any apologies. Felt Go Groopie could have done more!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please be advised someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further regarding your order. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 7 years ago
I was very concerned, when I placed my order for lights and there was no place for my address, then I noticed Voucher, details but I never ordered a Voucher, so I tried to down load it to no avail, I never even received a email from you, since then I have phoned no reply, sent emails ignored, so I have now been in touch with PAYPAL to get my money back, I do not understand how your Director Mr Jonathan Mackey, can run a company like this. Does he not read his bad feedback, There are pages and pages, on this and other groupie pages.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Lesley, We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulty redeeming your voucher. We have sent instructions to assist with redemption on 20/4/15. We have informed a member of our customer support team who are looking into your enquiry and will be in touch with you shortly. Please check your inbox for our correspondence. Kind regards, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
GoGroopie is rated 2.63 based on 2,680 reviews