Acorn Insurance Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,555 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Acorn Insurance
4.9
Based on 1,555 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Acorn Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good customer service from Andirew hes was very helpful and kind man thank you all the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service! Mark was really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good adviser
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic very helpful. First time getting insurance so needed help with everything. Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The person whom i spoke to 'Andrew holt' was very helpful and easy to talk to he also worked his magic to get me a nice little discount on my insurance. Thanks Acorn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have recently taken the yearly policy with acorn. I have been lead through the process very nicely by andrew holt. He has explained every bit of the policy in great detail thus helping me to make the right decision Higly commendable customer services Thanks andrew Thanks acorn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top man very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really appreciate her professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent price thank you ms Heather excellent customer services I will let know all friends for taxi quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Adam Jones and Alex helped me get a great Quote.. Thank you Guys Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Heather from the taxi sales department has truly been amazing !!! Usually I don’t listen and try to get of the phone So fast but she’s explained the procedure perfectly and been very quick, and at the same time updating me with what she’s doing .. thank youuu 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steven was amazing! Gave me detailed explanation of all various types of covers with the different prices and made finding Taxi insurance extremely easy for me! I will definitely be a long term customer after this experience. Steven, If you read this then thank you again for your help I truly appreciated it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Louise helped me throughout the duration of the call. Was very patient and polite! Defiantly deserves a pay-rise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Louise she has been a customer service provider with useful informations regarding the insurance infos and am happy to say she’s done a great. Many Thanks R. Owori
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke to louise. Was excellent at providing service. Felt like ive known her for a long time. Very welcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steven was very professional, I'm very happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
v.help full thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Acorn Insurance is rated 4.86 based on 1,555 reviews