Acorn Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 218 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Acorn Insurance
Sultan Feroz
Verified Buyer
"The operator was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Mohammed Yasser Ali
Verified Buyer
"Best insurance company ever! Been with them for over 3 years great customer service Great prices and most of all very helpful, always recommend This insurance company to friends they all love the service to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Zaman Miah
Verified Buyer
"I'm very happy excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Reynaldo Del Mundo
Verified Buyer
"they're so willing to help and understand all the client status of language barrier,so patient and apologised for delay.so lovely staff.light up all customer mode.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mohammad Arbab
Verified Buyer
"Very good. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good app to renew"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mawia Bin Mushtaq
Verified Buyer
"U need more people like adam on the taxi insurance side top man"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mawia Bin Mushtaq
Verified Buyer
"U need more people like adam on the taxi customer service side top man"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Iliya Iliev
Verified Buyer
"I canceled my policy after 10 days and they dont give me back any money. £ 0 back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ionut Dogaru
Verified Buyer
"πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waqar Younas
Verified Buyer
"Customer service was great and very easy to understand everything and insurance is cheap then expected"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Farhad Nesari
Verified Buyer
"I would like to Thank Adam from the Acorn team, his service was above and beyond his duty. Customer Service is key within the insurance field as the reputation for insurance companies is not great and people lose faith. However Adam should all the correct characteristic to resort faith in the insurance field and was a pleasure to get his help. Thank you Adam"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zahid Hussain
Verified Buyer
"Firstly I have spoken to Jash who helped me to find best quote for me and he had top customer service and secondly I have spoken to Adam who helped me to sort out my insurance and payment schedule. Great customer service received from Adam. Top guys Adam and Jash. Thanks"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ashebar Rufan David
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vitalis Chukwurah Ugochukwu
Verified Buyer
"It’s alright"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Thomas Grice
Verified Buyer
"Insurance certificate dosnt get sent out on weekend but they will still take payment And there closed sunday with no-one to speke absolute joke loosing 2days wage on the busyest weeked 😑😑😑😑"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice man I can give him 5 st so helpful thanks for great service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Daniel Gabriel Satmary
Verified Buyer
"Best customer service ever"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Acorn Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 218 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This