Acorn Insurance Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,553 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Acorn Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Acorn Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DO NOT GO NEAR THIS COMPANY , THEY LIE TO PEOPLE SAYING THAT THEY ARE A INSURANCE COMPANY !! THEY AREN'T ! THEY ARE BROKERS . ANYTHING YOU NEED FROM THEM IF YOU HAVE A POLICY WITH THEM THEY WILL CHARGE YOU AND THEY WILL MAKE SURE TO BLAME IT ON THE REAL COMPANY HEAVENS AND THE "SYSTEM" . I AM A CUSTOMER THAT HAS 2 MORE MONTH OF THE POLICY AND I AM JUST SICK OF PAYING THEM ALWAYS MONEY FOR NO REAL REASON . THEY HAVEN'T DONE ANYTHING OTHER THEN JUST TAKE MY MONEY . IF I HAD ENOUGH MONEY I WONT GO TO COURT .
Posted 3 months ago
5 stars feedback for Vin person who give me details for insurance .Thank you .
Posted 6 months ago
this is a rubish insurance because i had a year of insurance but after i called them to cancle it after my policy ended they dint pick up and sill charged me 125 pounds on another policy i hade.
Posted 7 months ago
i am happy your service
Posted 8 months ago
Hi THANK YOU for insuring my vehicle but I desperate need to change my policy from private hire to domestic and social . Many thanks miss william
Posted 1 year ago
I was on telephone line for more than 15 minutes trying to get through. The customer service personnel by name of Paul was unhelpful. I think he didn’t send a copy of my certificate of insurance to Uber as I requested. Please step up your art.
Posted 1 year ago
Lady I had spoken today was very helpful professional I was really pleased I would recommend my family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
Useless services . Cannot contact anyone and the website is not fit for purpose.try to update the last three months insurance paid but request refund .not driven since the covid lockdown . I do not wish to renew .the next renewal due to next months risk for cab drivers .
Posted 1 year ago
You’re not sending me copies of my insurance certificates for the past 2 weeks. I’m not happy at all. I always a copy of my insurance certificate to be kept in my car . Please email me my copy please. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I just wanted quotations third party insurance for one month Let me know please thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful people
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted help but NEVER got an. I am very dissipated!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service i am happy with them
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, The madam who dealt with my insurance was really great, much appreciated, thank you so much really good service.
Posted 1 year ago
I had very good service. I didn't think I got good deal all because of mr corrie who was very helpful and understanding and just made it so easy .I would like to thank mr corrie again. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Louise you're excellent at your job. Your customer service is the best hence I purchased my cover from you. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Heather was extremely helpful, couldn’t of asked for a better service A*
Posted 1 year ago
Best company, best people workig there!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Holt,, Great and eccellente service
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Holt ,,,Great and eccellente service
Posted 1 year ago
Acorn Insurance is rated 4.86 based on 1,553 reviews