Acorn Insurance Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,550 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Acorn Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Acorn Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i am happy your service
Posted 3 days ago
Hi THANK YOU for insuring my vehicle but I desperate need to change my policy from private hire to domestic and social .
Many thanks
miss william
Posted 5 months ago
I was on telephone line for more than 15 minutes trying to get through. The customer service personnel by name of Paul was unhelpful. I think he didn’t send a copy of my certificate of insurance to Uber as I requested. Please step up your art.
Posted 5 months ago
Lady I had spoken today was very helpful professional I was really pleased I would recommend my family and friends
Posted 6 months ago
Useless services .
Cannot contact anyone and the website is not fit for purpose.try to update the last three months insurance paid but request refund .not driven since the covid lockdown .
I do not wish to renew .the next renewal due to next months risk for cab drivers .
Posted 6 months ago
You’re not sending me copies of my insurance certificates for the past 2 weeks. I’m not happy at all. I always a copy of my insurance certificate to be kept in my car . Please email me my copy please. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi I just wanted quotations third party insurance for one month
Let me know please thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful people
Posted 6 months ago
I wanted help but NEVER got an. I am very dissipated!!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service i am happy with them
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,
The madam who dealt with my insurance was really great, much appreciated, thank you so much really good service.
Posted 9 months ago
I had very good service. I didn't think I got good deal all because of mr corrie who was very helpful and understanding and just made it so easy .I would like to thank mr corrie again. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Louise you're excellent at your job. Your customer service is the best hence I purchased my cover from you. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Heather was extremely helpful, couldn’t of asked for a better service A*
Posted 10 months ago
Best company, best people workig there!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Andrew Holt,, Great and eccellente service
Posted 10 months ago
Andrew Holt ,,,Great and eccellente service
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased, especially with Jordan helped me get a really good qoute.
Posted 10 months ago
Tom very professional
Posted 10 months ago
very good customer service
() - Posted 10 months ago
Acorn Insurance is rated 4.87 based on 1,550 reviews