Acorn Insurance Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,555 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Acorn Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Acorn Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DO NOT GO NEAR THIS COMPANY , THEY LIE TO PEOPLE SAYING THAT THEY ARE A INSURANCE COMPANY !! THEY AREN'T ! THEY ARE BROKERS . ANYTHING YOU NEED FROM THEM IF YOU HAVE A POLICY WITH THEM THEY WILL CHARGE YOU AND THEY WILL MAKE SURE TO BLAME IT ON THE REAL COMPANY HEAVENS AND THE "SYSTEM" . I AM A CUSTOMER THAT HAS 2 MORE MONTH OF THE POLICY AND I AM JUST SICK OF PAYING THEM ALWAYS MONEY FOR NO REAL REASON . THEY HAVEN'T DONE ANYTHING OTHER THEN JUST TAKE MY MONEY . IF I HAD ENOUGH MONEY I WONT GO TO COURT .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5 stars feedback for Vin person who give me details for insurance .Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
this is a rubish insurance because i had a year of insurance but after i called them to cancle it after my policy ended they dint pick up and sill charged me 125 pounds on another policy i hade.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
i am happy your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi THANK YOU for insuring my vehicle but I desperate need to change my policy from private hire to domestic and social . Many thanks miss william
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was on telephone line for more than 15 minutes trying to get through. The customer service personnel by name of Paul was unhelpful. I think he didn’t send a copy of my certificate of insurance to Uber as I requested. Please step up your art.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lady I had spoken today was very helpful professional I was really pleased I would recommend my family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Useless services . Cannot contact anyone and the website is not fit for purpose.try to update the last three months insurance paid but request refund .not driven since the covid lockdown . I do not wish to renew .the next renewal due to next months risk for cab drivers .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You’re not sending me copies of my insurance certificates for the past 2 weeks. I’m not happy at all. I always a copy of my insurance certificate to be kept in my car . Please email me my copy please. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I just wanted quotations third party insurance for one month Let me know please thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted help but NEVER got an. I am very dissipated!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service i am happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, The madam who dealt with my insurance was really great, much appreciated, thank you so much really good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had very good service. I didn't think I got good deal all because of mr corrie who was very helpful and understanding and just made it so easy .I would like to thank mr corrie again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Louise you're excellent at your job. Your customer service is the best hence I purchased my cover from you. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heather was extremely helpful, couldn’t of asked for a better service A*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best company, best people workig there!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Acorn Insurance is rated 4.86 based on 1,555 reviews