Acorn Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 309 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Acorn Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Best costumer service ever"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Customer service is good and I am happy with their dealing especially Kyle"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Absolutely ridiculous. They renew my Insurance without knowing."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Thanks to Dave, for his helping me to get the right cover i needed for private hire. He's very professional and i can see he will be an asset to the Haven group. Much appreciated. Mr R Bowling"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I was very happy with the level of service offered by acorn insurance and the gentleman I spoke to by name of Kyle was very helpful he answered all my queries straight away and the price was very competitive"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Worst experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The gentleman that helped me was very helpful and very patient with me. So I just want to thank him for his help. And also I would recommend anyone to Acorn Insurance they are very good and their team are helpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Simon was so great to talk to he explained everything clearly and got the best price possible for me thanks again mate"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sam was very informative and helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional and would recommend to others"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer services"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service, very helpful and efficient. Many thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mr simon was dealing with me very nicely and respect way. thank"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and very helpful from one of your workers named Liam With respect Dashamir"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Liam was very good on the phone all properly explained no putting pressure to sell me insurance products best service highly recommended 5 stars"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Adam was very helpful and give me the best price for my insurance I will definitely call him back :) for renewal. Thank you, Adam Thank you, Acorn"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The gentleman I spok to was very helpful and friendly.thank you for your help and good customer service you provide to me."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi I struggle with leaving reviews but just had to leave one this time, the advisor Adam Jones was amazing, very courteous and polite, he really went an extra mile for me credit to him, he is truly a remarkable person, took time to explain and found a solution which made me feel great. I can’t thank him enough and hope he has a great future in the company and lastly thanks to the whole team as this is possible through everyone’s great effort. Am very humbled with the level of service received thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Acorn Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This