Acorn Insurance Reviews

4.46 Rating 46 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Acorn Insurance
Nabir Akacha
Verified Buyer
"Very easy and quickly to get quote and insurance, staff very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dariuz Dworakowski
Verified Buyer
"I'm very happy with customer service, a specially Dave help me to understand everything and he is very helpful, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Darren Rowlands
Verified Buyer
"Price was good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kamran Hussain
Verified Buyer
"Hi it was a pleasure doing business with acorn insurance the guy I spoke to Chris was very helpful and to the point I would recommend it to anyone thanks again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Abdul Shahed
Verified Buyer
"I have just insured my vehicle with Acorn. The process was very easy and I spoke to a very friendly and professional person called Dave who talked me through my quote and also answers any queries I had. Thank you Dave and thank you Acorn insurance."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mir Md Nazrul Islam
Verified Buyer
"Instant quote for my first minicab insurance."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Afolorunsho Afolabi Adebayo
Verified Buyer
"The customer adviser (Adam)was so clear in his explanation and I understood every bit of his explanation and I added the key cover to my policy because he explain the importance of it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Abdul Qayum
Verified Buyer
"Friendly service . Very informative"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Haroun Azeez
Verified Buyer
"Dave was a top man. He was very helpful and helped us find a great price. Great telephone manner."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The best company!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nazar Hussain
Verified Buyer
"Good service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sebastian Florin Blaga
Verified Buyer
"Quick response and very helpfull staff."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hewad Farahmand
Verified Buyer
"Fabio was great. Helped me alot by explaining the policy very clearly. Will drive with piece of mind. Thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"easy process to insure my car."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Naveed Anwar
Verified Buyer
"Adam is why I chose to go with acorn insurance today for my taxi policy,not only did he find me the best possible quote but was very efficient and quicks he knew his product ,the whole experience was very pleasant thank you Adam"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Muhammad Idrees
Verified Buyer
"Spoke to Adam about new policy he was very helpful and polite got me insured in no time thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very welcoming service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Marius Maftei
Verified Buyer
"The best choice to make an insurance."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It is very good price . The Agent much the price , which I got from internet ."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Omar Hussain Kayani
Verified Buyer
"Spoke with Adam was really helpfull and sorted everything out :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Acorn Insurance is rated 4.46 based on 46 reviews