Acorn Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 387 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Acorn Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Jack was kind and friendly on answering all my questions waited patiently as I had a crying toddler with me thanks once again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Best customer service man i have ever talked to, really nice, very patient, extremely professional definatly deserves a bonus at the end of the month"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm really happy with the out come the person I spoke to was Dave he took me though everything and explained to me every detail if I could give it 10 stars I would but it only got 5 lol so dave u read this sport buddy can't give u more stars"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simon was an absolute delight to talk to. I am very happy with the service i received. Simon went out of his way to help me the best he could. I will definitely be recommending you guys. Keep it up, your doing an excellent job."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Spoke to Kirsty today to arrange some temporary cover and she was great - i would highly recommend this company Thanks Michael & Marie McLoughlin"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks from All"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service were very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kirsty in the new business taxi team - as helpful as always - Thanks Again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have renewed my insurance around 17:30 today and the guy said you will receive your certificate in your email but 4-5 hours gone i didnt get my certificate"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Acorn you are brilliant - thanks to everyone who has dealt with myself & family over the last few weeks -"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Natalie is very friendly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly staff good customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative and helpful. Thanks Mark."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, very pleased with the person I spoke to communicated very well with me happy I got ur excellent service happy to be with you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Andria was very helpful & professional, I was pleased with the level of service and will definitely recommend to friends & family. Thank you keep up the good work :]"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful people who are explaining and trying to get you the best possible deal, I would recommend you to contact them as they could help you as they helped me."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s good customer service and they help and talking well to get insurance as I want every respect . Thanks for helping"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks Daniel for the great and fast service. He was friendly and easy to deal with and hopefully speak to him again on renewal date."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Acorn Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 387 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support