Acorn Insurance Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,553 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Acorn Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Acorn Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased, especially with Jordan helped me get a really good qoute.
Posted 1 year ago
Tom very professional
Posted 1 year ago
very good customer service
() - Posted 1 year ago
Mark was really helpful. Great costumer service
Posted 1 year ago
very polite and understanding Good customer service..... Thank you Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service from Andirew hes was very helpful and kind man thank you all the best
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service! Mark was really helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good adviser
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic very helpful. First time getting insurance so needed help with everything. Mark
Posted 1 year ago
The person whom i spoke to 'Andrew holt' was very helpful and easy to talk to he also worked his magic to get me a nice little discount on my insurance. Thanks Acorn.
Posted 1 year ago
I have recently taken the yearly policy with acorn. I have been lead through the process very nicely by andrew holt. He has explained every bit of the policy in great detail thus helping me to make the right decision Higly commendable customer services Thanks andrew Thanks acorn
Posted 1 year ago
Very good company
Posted 1 year ago
Top man very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
I really appreciate her professional
Posted 1 year ago
excellent price thank you ms Heather excellent customer services I will let know all friends for taxi quote.
Posted 1 year ago
Adam Jones and Alex helped me get a great Quote.. Thank you Guys Amazing service
Posted 1 year ago
Heather from the taxi sales department has truly been amazing !!! Usually I don’t listen and try to get of the phone So fast but she’s explained the procedure perfectly and been very quick, and at the same time updating me with what she’s doing .. thank youuu 👍🏼
Posted 1 year ago
Steven was amazing! Gave me detailed explanation of all various types of covers with the different prices and made finding Taxi insurance extremely easy for me! I will definitely be a long term customer after this experience. Steven, If you read this then thank you again for your help I truly appreciated it.
Posted 1 year ago
Louise helped me throughout the duration of the call. Was very patient and polite! Defiantly deserves a pay-rise
Posted 1 year ago
Louise she has been a customer service provider with useful informations regarding the insurance infos and am happy to say she’s done a great. Many Thanks R. Owori
Posted 1 year ago
Acorn Insurance is rated 4.86 based on 1,553 reviews