Fulton's Reviews

4.93 Rating 137 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fulton's
Read Fulton\'s Reviews

About Fulton's:

Fulton's is a Glasgow-based legal services provider and estate agent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 632 2248

Email:

enquiry@fultonslaw.co.uk

Location:

1087 Cathcart Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Fulton's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We recently instructed Fulton’s to deal with our sale and purchase. Carly and Louise were extremely helpful and made sure the process went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommend the team at Fultons, especially Kerry and Priyanka. They kept us up to date at every stage of the process, dealt with every query quickly and efficiently and were supportive and approachable. Thanks both!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time buyers with no idea what we were doing but Kerry, Louise, Priyanka, and Yolanda kept us right. Very efficient and professional. We would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The work we required to be done was done quickly and efficiently!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been extremely impressed at how easy Kerry and Priyanka made selling my property. They kept me up to date every step of the way and we’re always on top of everything, nothing was left until the last minute. I’d highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time buying a house and had been recommended Fulton's by a family friend. A great choice, kept me up-to date on the full process and made it simple to follow. I would fully recommed Fulton's to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Fulton’s such a great solicitor for selling my home. They were great with communication throughout the process, gave fair advice and their prices were so reasonable. I couldn’t recommend them enough especially Kerry and Priyanka who were both working my case so I always had a go-to person if the other was busy and this worked so well. Thank you both again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were always friendly and supportive. They gave balanced advice while remaining professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant customer service and Priyanka and Kerry were friendly and professional. Good communication throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to deal with, professional, quick to respond and on the ball with everything. Made a complicated situation very manageable and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kerry , Priyanka and Louise have done an excellent job! Very efficient , friendly and professional. Excellent in communicating with us throughout . We are delighted to sell our house and buy new one. We would recommend to everyone intending to buy or sell a house.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Solicitor and administration staff first class. Kept me informed about all developments regards house sale. Special mention to Priyanka and Kerry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was quick, efficient and helpful. Priyanka, Kerry and Yolanda all helped me to understand the process and were highly diligent in dealing with my first house purchase. I moved in in less than a month of first viewing the property, which is a great turnaround with no sacrifice to quality of service. Everyone I spoke to was professional and friendly. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service particularly during these difficult times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After 35 happy years living in our comfortable home in Newton Mearns, my wife and I recognised that it was time to downsize and move closer to our Edinburgh-based family. The prospect of such a move filled us with considerable trepidation but we pressed-on regardless nevertheless and appointed Fulton's Solicitors to handle our conveyancing requirements. And what a masterstroke this decision proved to be as we needn't have worried ! Carly MacDonough was appointed to handle our case - and what a superstar Carly proved to be ! !She was BRILLIANT ! She seemed to be across everything before I had thought of it and asked about it. Carly never once failed to pick-up my calls and consequently created calmness and confidence throughout the entire sale and purchase process which thanks to Carly, ran like clockwork. My wife and I found in Carly the ultimate professional ,- pro-active, excellent rapport skills, friendly, courteous and never slow to show initiative - and overall she is superbly enthusiastic and consequently generated lots of confidence. Our 'customer-experience' at Fulton's was exceptional and it is axiomatic that we would highly recommend Fulton's and Carly MacDonough. Thank you, Carly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We used Fulton's to handle our recent house move and Carly MacDonough did all the conveyancing. Very happy with the service provided and would strongly recommend them. Next time we move house, we'll use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional, accurate and caring advice through the process and always very quick with helpful replies to my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Phoning me with updates throughout the sale of my house. Explaining it all in detail so I understood and if I emailed a question it would be responded to very quickly. Couldn’t fault fultons solicitors. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After our parents passed away my brother and I had put their home up for sale. We choose Fulton’s to carry out the conveyancing simply because mum and dad had used them in the past for buying and selling plus drawing up their Wills and Power of Attorney documents. Thankfully it was the right decision as the entire process was professionally managed by Kerry Ritchie and Priyanka Thakur who proactively kept us updated every step of the way. Not once did we have to contact them for an update. A superb job. Thank you both.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Fulton’s on several occasions. Kerry has been brilliant through the entire process of purchasing our new home. Communication is fantastic and I trust her 100% and wouldn’t use anyone else. Can’t thank her enough for all her help. I would definitely recommend Fulton’s to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fulton's is rated 4.93 based on 137 reviews