Fulton's Reviews

4.93 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fulton's
Read Fulton\'s Reviews

About Fulton's:

Fulton's is a Glasgow-based legal services provider and estate agent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 632 2248

Email:

enquiry@fultonslaw.co.uk

Location:

1087 Cathcart Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Fulton's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to thank all the staff at Fultons Mount Florida branch..Especially Kerry and Priyanka who kept me up to date with everything during my house sale.Very professional and friendly service was provided. I would highly recommend Fultons to anyone who requires a solicitor.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I found Fulton’s such a great solicitor for selling my home. They were great with communication throughout the process, gave fair advice and their prices were so reasonable. I couldn’t recommend them enough especially Kerry and Priyanka who were both working my case so I always had a go-to person if the other was busy and this worked so well. Thank you both again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were always friendly and supportive. They gave balanced advice while remaining professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service and Priyanka and Kerry were friendly and professional. Good communication throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with, professional, quick to respond and on the ball with everything. Made a complicated situation very manageable and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kerry , Priyanka and Louise have done an excellent job! Very efficient , friendly and professional. Excellent in communicating with us throughout . We are delighted to sell our house and buy new one. We would recommend to everyone intending to buy or sell a house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Solicitor and administration staff first class. Kept me informed about all developments regards house sale. Special mention to Priyanka and Kerry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was quick, efficient and helpful. Priyanka, Kerry and Yolanda all helped me to understand the process and were highly diligent in dealing with my first house purchase. I moved in in less than a month of first viewing the property, which is a great turnaround with no sacrifice to quality of service. Everyone I spoke to was professional and friendly. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service particularly during these difficult times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After 35 happy years living in our comfortable home in Newton Mearns, my wife and I recognised that it was time to downsize and move closer to our Edinburgh-based family. The prospect of such a move filled us with considerable trepidation but we pressed-on regardless nevertheless and appointed Fulton's Solicitors to handle our conveyancing requirements. And what a masterstroke this decision proved to be as we needn't have worried ! Carly MacDonough was appointed to handle our case - and what a superstar Carly proved to be ! !She was BRILLIANT ! She seemed to be across everything before I had thought of it and asked about it. Carly never once failed to pick-up my calls and consequently created calmness and confidence throughout the entire sale and purchase process which thanks to Carly, ran like clockwork. My wife and I found in Carly the ultimate professional ,- pro-active, excellent rapport skills, friendly, courteous and never slow to show initiative - and overall she is superbly enthusiastic and consequently generated lots of confidence. Our 'customer-experience' at Fulton's was exceptional and it is axiomatic that we would highly recommend Fulton's and Carly MacDonough. Thank you, Carly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We used Fulton's to handle our recent house move and Carly MacDonough did all the conveyancing. Very happy with the service provided and would strongly recommend them. Next time we move house, we'll use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, accurate and caring advice through the process and always very quick with helpful replies to my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Phoning me with updates throughout the sale of my house. Explaining it all in detail so I understood and if I emailed a question it would be responded to very quickly. Couldn’t fault fultons solicitors. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After our parents passed away my brother and I had put their home up for sale. We choose Fulton’s to carry out the conveyancing simply because mum and dad had used them in the past for buying and selling plus drawing up their Wills and Power of Attorney documents. Thankfully it was the right decision as the entire process was professionally managed by Kerry Ritchie and Priyanka Thakur who proactively kept us updated every step of the way. Not once did we have to contact them for an update. A superb job. Thank you both.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Fulton’s on several occasions. Kerry has been brilliant through the entire process of purchasing our new home. Communication is fantastic and I trust her 100% and wouldn’t use anyone else. Can’t thank her enough for all her help. I would definitely recommend Fulton’s to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Could not fault Fulton's in any way, they are extremely professional, quick to respond, communicated with us all through the process of buying our home, were super efficient and made the whole process simple and seamless. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fulton’s solicitors dealt with my house sale with professionalism, courtesy and helpfulness. The team’s communication with myself throughout the process was exceptional and i could not recommend them more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service throughout the whole transaction. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the very start it was clear the process and what we had to do, the Company was more than happy to help with any questions and any communication was clear and in a language we understand as this process is rare for us, overall excellence service and highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A huge thank you to Kerry Ritchie who we used for selling our property and purchasing our new home. The assistance she gave us throughout the whole process was invaluable. There were a few issues that came up during the procedure that we thought may cause issues or delays however she dealt with everything in an amazing manner and the sale and purchase concluded on time for our moving day. Thanks again to Kerry and we will certainly be recommending her to other people as well as using her services again when the time comes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fulton's is rated 4.93 based on 131 reviews