Fulton's Reviews

4.93 Rating 114 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fulton's
Read Fulton\'s Reviews

About Fulton's:

Fulton's is a Glasgow-based legal services provider and estate agent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 632 2248

Email:

enquiry@fultonslaw.co.uk

Location:

1087 Cathcart Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Fulton's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service throughout the whole transaction. Highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
From the very start it was clear the process and what we had to do, the Company was more than happy to help with any questions and any communication was clear and in a language we understand as this process is rare for us, overall excellence service and highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
A huge thank you to Kerry Ritchie who we used for selling our property and purchasing our new home. The assistance she gave us throughout the whole process was invaluable. There were a few issues that came up during the procedure that we thought may cause issues or delays however she dealt with everything in an amazing manner and the sale and purchase concluded on time for our moving day. Thanks again to Kerry and we will certainly be recommending her to other people as well as using her services again when the time comes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you to Kerry Ritchie for your excellent, professional service. Our transaction was dealt with promptly, efficiently and with great advice. Given that we have not purchased a property in over 20 years and how the paperwork process has changed. You took the time to explain the process to us verbally and comprehensively by email. This was much appreciated that you found the time to speak to us personally. This really helped us to develop a trusting relationship and enabled us to ask questions. Being able to speak with you personally really helped us to understand the process during the pandemic. This is really important as often email correspondence albeit important can be a cold way of receiving information. You helped make this daunting process easy for us to understand and executed a great purchase for us. I have no hesitation in recommending Kerry Ritchie at Fulton’s and feel lucky that we have found a great solicitor that we can now use in the future. Thank you James & Wilma McLaughlin
Posted 2 weeks ago
We would like to thank Kerry Ritchie of Fultons in relation to her dealing of a purchase and sale of properties on our behalf. Kerry was excellent in carrying out this transaction for us we could not fault her in the way she kept us updated all along in the process. We would also like to thank all the staff involved in the same as they have been more than helpful in this stressful time. We would have no hesitation in recommending Kerry and her team in relation to any conveyancing matters to be carried out
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time we had used Fultons solicitors. Kerry was very efficient and all went smoothly with the sale. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
We have been clients of Fulton’s (formerly Hamilton, Burns & Moore) since 1990! Over that period we have used them for the conveyancing work in the buying and selling of six properties. On each occasion they have delivered an excellent service. The whole team at Fulton’s are helpful, efficient & responsive and, on this occasion, many thanks in particular go to Kerry, Louise, Priyanka and Yolanda.
Posted 1 month ago
Kerry and Priyanka were both excellent and keeping us up to date with the sale and answering any questions we had.
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone at Fulton’s were amazing from start to finish! Kerry was always keeping in touch and letting us know what was going on all the way! Couldn’t have asked for any better! Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased we chose Fultons - I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a solicitor. We were supported every step of the was! Kerry was amazing!
Posted 2 months ago
Such a helpful and responsive team- would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I found the selling process was clear and efficient. I was kept informed throughout. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with the service I received from Fulton's during the recent sale of my property. I was kept up to date throughout and any queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend Fulton's and I would use them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
As a first time buyer, I felt supported every step of the way. Their communications were regular and clear. I would use Fulton's Services again and highly recommend them to others.
Posted 2 months ago
All the confidence in the team at Fultons. Couldnt fault them. On the ball from the word go. Continue to use them for our next sale and purchase. Thanks again Kerry.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been using this firm for several years and have always found them to be robust, reliable and reasonably priced. No complaints.
Posted 2 months ago
Have followed Fulton's when one of their staff transferred to the company. However the usual person I used is retired now but I've stuck with Fulton and have not regretted it. Kerry's expertise and clarity in her communication has allowed me to complete on a sale in record time with no issues. Very well recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
I found the service very expedient & efficient in dealing with my legal issues. I have used Fulton's for many years, & I have found the service very satisfactory & will continue to use them in the future as required. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 3 months ago
All staff i spoke with were extremely helpful and co-operative, they knew the answer to everything I asked and were all very pleasant in manner and at no time did I feel rushed and they made sure I understood everything I had to do.
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with Fultons. Very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this company to friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
Fulton's is rated 4.93 based on 114 reviews