Fulton's Reviews

4.9 Rating 149 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fulton's
Read Fulton\'s Reviews

About Fulton's:

Fulton's is a Glasgow-based legal services provider and estate agent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 632 2248

Email:

enquiry@fultonslaw.co.uk

Location:

1087 Cathcart Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Fulton's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service is really good and most importantly, reliable. I will recommend Fulton’s to my friend in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very professional. Staff took time to listen to our questions and provide detailed answers. They were very responsive and quick to reply to emails and kept us fully informed about the process and next steps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was the first time me and my partner had sold a property so we weren’t sure of the processes however Kerry was absolutely brilliant with keeping us updated along the process and making sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely recommend and will use Kerry and the team again. Thanks so much for all your help. Andy & Bonnie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Professional teamwork. We were always kept up to date with developments. Can’t praise them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service was outstanding during the sale of my flat. Very patient and kept me fully informed at all times. The rates seemed very reasonable to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, everything completed on time, kept up to date every step of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service and updated regularly with progress. Would highly recommend, special thanks to Kerry and Priya.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, everyone of the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Special thanks to Kerry,Carly, Yolanda and Priya and Louise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team at Fultons was very professional and kept me updated with the process. Always available to answer any questions. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Fulton’s several times in the past decade in relation to property and have found them to always be friendly and reliable. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted at how easy Lauren and Priyanka dealt with our requirements , great communication from both & very professional. Would highly recommend Fulton's to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy and efficient customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We recently instructed Fulton’s to deal with our sale and purchase. Carly and Louise were extremely helpful and made sure the process went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend the team at Fultons, especially Kerry and Priyanka. They kept us up to date at every stage of the process, dealt with every query quickly and efficiently and were supportive and approachable. Thanks both!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First time buyers with no idea what we were doing but Kerry, Louise, Priyanka, and Yolanda kept us right. Very efficient and professional. We would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The work we required to be done was done quickly and efficiently!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been extremely impressed at how easy Kerry and Priyanka made selling my property. They kept me up to date every step of the way and we’re always on top of everything, nothing was left until the last minute. I’d highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time buying a house and had been recommended Fulton's by a family friend. A great choice, kept me up-to date on the full process and made it simple to follow. I would fully recommed Fulton's to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would like to thank all the staff at Fultons Mount Florida branch..Especially Kerry and Priyanka who kept me up to date with everything during my house sale.Very professional and friendly service was provided. I would highly recommend Fultons to anyone who requires a solicitor.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found Fulton’s such a great solicitor for selling my home. They were great with communication throughout the process, gave fair advice and their prices were so reasonable. I couldn’t recommend them enough especially Kerry and Priyanka who were both working my case so I always had a go-to person if the other was busy and this worked so well. Thank you both again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fulton's is rated 4.94 based on 149 reviews