Fulton's Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fulton's
Read Fulton\'s Reviews

About Fulton's:

Fulton's is a Glasgow-based legal services provider and estate agent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 632 2248

Email:

enquiry@fultonslaw.co.uk

Location:

1087 Cathcart Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Fulton's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kerry was fantastic throughout the sale of my flat. She was proactive, kept me up to date every step of the way, and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sharon, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It's great to hear praise for Kerry and we're delighted that you would recommend Fulton's!
Posted 1 day ago
I am very happy with everything that they have done for us . Thank you so very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there - thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful in dealing with our mortgage. Having to move in a sort space of time Fultons weře great, we were kept updated with everything that was going on and very informative as to what was needed from our part. Friendly, hard working and easy to contact. Would definitely use again and recommend them to anyone looking for such services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi David, thanks very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted you found the team to be friendly, hard working and easy to contact in your dealings with them. It's also great to hear that you would recommend Fulton's to others :)
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service from Fulton's legal team in particular Siobhan who, assisted by Lauren, kept me appraised on the situation at each stage thus ensuring a stress free sale. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Mags, thanks very much for taking the time to share your feedback. It's great to hear that Siobhan and Lauren provided fantastic service and we're delighted that you would recommend Fulton's!
Posted 1 day ago
My experience was very positive. I was a first time buyer and had never been through the property buying process which could be daunting at times but Kerry my solicitor made each step manageable and bite-sized. She was very responsive and always responded to my queries in excellent time with clear answers. She was also great at liaising with the other side.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Naomi, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review. It's always nice to hear praise for one of the team and we have passed your kind words on the Kerry :)
Posted 1 day ago
The sale of my Aunt's house was so professionally handled by Geri & her team that I decided to use Fulton's again for the sale of my late Mum's house. Geri offered sound, and most helpful, advice prior to the house being put on the market, took time out to secure outside photos in the best light & her communication skills were excellent. Margaret gave viewer feedback promptly & had a most professional & considerate manner. When the first sale fell through both Lindsay & Margaret dealt with following up previous offers promptly while I was on holiday. A first class service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ellie, thanks very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad we could help and we're delighted that you found the service provided by Geri, Margaret and Lynsey to be first class!
Posted 1 day ago
Very responsive. Kerry was brilliant. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Argo - thanks very much for the review. Always nice to hear praise for one of the team and also great to hear that you would recommend Fulton's!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service from start to finish !! Can’t thank Irene, Sharon & Franca enough for all their hard work - takes the pain & hassle out of house buying & selling. Really thorough and trustworthy, would recommend to anyone. Thanks again ladies for your impecable service xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elaine, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. It's great to hear that Irene, Sharon and Franca provided a fantastic service and that you would recommend Fulton's to others! Thanks again :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cant fault my dealings with Fultons when buying my new house and selling my flat, great communication with Hazel, would defo reccommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Allison, thanks very much for taking the time to shae your feedback with us. It's great to hear that Hazel was faultless in her dealings with you and that you would recommend Fulton's !
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wife and I used Fultons recently for a property issue and title transfer. The lawyer’s and admin support and associates were fantastic at keeping us informed at each step Of the process and would Curtiss them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there - thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We're delighted that the team made a positive impression during your dealings with them and that you would use Fulton's again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service from Fultons team, I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's great to hear Lesley - thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve received a excellent service from start to finish on my most recent transaction. I’ve been a customer for many years and have found Fulton’s great and very good to work with. Hope to be a customer for many years to come
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Scott, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear from a regular client who has had more than one positive experience with Fulton's over the years! Until next time thanks again :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used Fulton's to buy and sell properties for a number of years and have found them to be efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gillian, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. It's great to hear that you have found the team here at Fulton's to be efficient and helpful on more than one occasion!
Posted 1 month ago
The sale of my flat was managed perfectly without calamity or fuss by Kerry of Fulton’s. Thanks very much for making what could have been fraught with difficulties run so smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's always nice to hear praise for one of the team and we're delighted Kerry was able to help with the sale of your property!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent firm. Was lucky enough to have Hazel Dunsmuir as my lawyer and couldn’t have asked for better. My house move was full of hurdles but Hazel’s experience, knowledge and dedication meant that everything worked out and I am eternally grateful to her. She really cares about her clients and I would recommend her without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Linda, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It's always nice to hear praise for one of the Fulton's team and it sounds like Hazel did an excellent job of helping with your house move! It's also great to hear you would recommend Fulton's to others. Thanks again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very good staff, helped me sell my house in such a short period.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shahida, thanks very much for taking time to share your feedback with us. It's great to hear that the team helped you sell your property quickly!
Posted 1 month ago
The service from Fultons and their staff was great. They were in contact frequently and updated us as to what was happening re viewers and finally selling the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Fiona, thank you for taking the time to provide us with Feedback. We're delighted you were pleased with the service!
Posted 1 month ago
Fulton's is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews